Footprints Floors Frisco
Featured Reviews & Testimonials


What Our Customers Say

Excellent company who did an excellent job on my bathroom shower & floor remodel! Alan was easy to work with, very fair & ethical, and his installer was awesome. I 100% recommend Footprints!
Stacie Dugas 03/2/24 — google
Alan and Brice were extremely knowledgable, professional and pleasant to work with, and were always very responsive and happy to work with us to address our needs during the entire project. Our floors were water damaged. A portion of the floors had to be removed and replaced, and the entire hardwood area had to be sanded, stained and sealed to ensure color consistency (about 2,000 square feet of hardwoods) and you’d never know where the new floor intersects with the existing floor. Would highly recommend Footorints Flooring. A few photos are attached.
Angela Thiele 03/1/24 — google
Alan and his crew manager Brice helped us replaced our 20 year old floor, we had a great overall experience. The initial estimate and follow up process with Alan was smooth and informative, he helped us choose the right product that best suit our need and gave us some excellent suggestions from a professional's perspective. Brice made sure the crew are up to quality and speed everyday and I can't speak good enough of him. There was some hiccups with one of the crew members but so is everything in life - not perfect. I would recommend them for you flooring needs.
Lidongfang Guo 02/17/24 — google
This is my second time using the company and nothing short of amazing. Highly recommended
Delicia Fields 02/6/24 — google
Brice was very helpful and did excellent work! Our floors turned out perfect!
joel Witcher 01/22/24 — google
Very professional and quality work. Joaquin did an amazing job and the team including Brice and Nathan and Alan were great. Very prompt to reply and fast and dependable.
Houda El-Jarrah 01/13/24 — google
Footprints Floors was great! They were quick and easy to work with! Love the end product!
Christina Freeze 01/8/24 — google
I worked with Alan, and he was one of the most professional people I’ve ever worked with. He was attentive, communicated throughout the project, and even came to personally oversee the project on a Saturday. And the work was spot-on. Highly recommended!
Greg Tucker 01/7/24 — google
I worked with Alan, and he was one of the most professional people I’ve ever worked with. He was attentive, communicated throughout the project, and even came to personally oversee the project on a Saturday. And the work was spot-on. Highly recommended!
Greg Tucker 01/7/24 — facebook
Fabulous work from a professional and efficient team! We are elated with the quality of work, professionalism and beautiful work the team did. We highly recommend Footprints Floors for all your renovation and tiling needs!
Kathleen Reiter 01/2/24 — google
It was a pleasure to work with such a professional group. Everything went as promised, on time and on budget! Great people!
Gary Welch 12/22/23 — google
Alan did a great job explaining in detail the issues with my floor, how to address them and what options are available. Extremely knowledgeable!! Thank you Alan!
Archie Reddy 12/20/23 — google
Brice and his crew did an excellent job installing flooring throughout our house. Brice was prompt and was in contact every step of the way. I couldn’t be happier with the work they’ve done. Highly recommend this group.
Sean 12/16/23 — google
Footprints Floors did a wonderful job with our new tile floors. From the very beginning Alan was so responsive and professional and I was very impressed. A detailed estimate was presented in writing and every change was documented and signed off on. The crew that installed the tile was so good. Not only were they skilled, they showed up every day on time and worked hard all day. Brice was a great project manager and checked on the progress every day. I would highly recommend Footprints Floors for your flooring needs!
Valerie Studer 12/1/23 — google
Excellent work and i am super pleased with the result. Outstanding project management from Brice, who gave me lots of great advice. Fantastic execution from the team, competent, respectful and professional. Not to mention a good commercial offer as well ! I warmly recommend Footprint Floors!
Frederic Cohen 11/17/23 — google
Just had my LVP floors installed with Footprints and very happy. Alan has a great crew.
Brian Schoen 11/14/23 — google
Replaced some hardwood planks that had water damage. Great work!
Allen Pack 11/3/23 — google
Wonderful!
Karey Gleason 11/1/23 — google
Footprints floors has been one of the best companies we’ve worked with in home design/construction. We’ve worked with them twice for two separate projects on two separate homes. Both times they exceeded our expectations with their level of service and communication. Alan, the owner, met with us at the beginning to talk through our project this last round. Alan has always made us feel assured that our project will go smoothly while also giving us his honest opinion about the timeframe and any hiccups we might run into along the way. For the oversight of our project we worked with Brice, who gave us updates about the work just about every day and made sure the project finished on time. He and the crew were punctual and the project finished before we expected. We are extremely pleased with our floors and highly recommend this company to our friends and neighbors!
Grace Griffith 10/24/23 — google
Job: Bathroom floor retile Alan came on time to quote the job and was able to send a crew a few days later. The project manager Brice came to verify the crew and materials. The guys worked hard all day, removing the old tiles and installing the new tiles. The job was done perfectly in one day and looks great. Brice came back to check the completed project and pick up a check.
Susan Hearst 10/23/23 — google
Extremely satisfied. Good communication and provided suggestions that held the cost down.
Armand Dragonetti 10/16/23 — google
Footprints Floor Frisco turned my house into a dream home with their exceptional service and quality flooring. Highly recommend!
Robert Totten-Wentzel 10/16/23 — google
Great advice, very helpful! Highly recommend this business
Ray Flores 10/16/23 — google
Very professional and knowledgeable. Was able to advise me on repairing my old floor.
Bishop Snyder 10/15/23 — google
Excellent work, professional and nice crew, we love the outcome!
Kendra Nemanic 10/13/23 — google
Alan came and met with us in person the day before the project started just to make sure everything he had ready was correct and then walked us through every step as to how the work would be done and any timelines. When the work began, he was constantly coming in to look at and view the progress, all while maintaining constant communication with us. The work was impeccable and his team of workers that did the floors were VERY professional, cleaned up after EACH DAY, laid down and taped off blankets over any furniture that could potentially get dust on it as well as taped and sealed off any ceiling fans and walls that pictures were on in the rooms they did any work in! After they finished the entire job, they even went so far as to CLEAN the floors, baseboards, and walls! Incredible customer service! Not to mention, the quality of the work was outstanding! I HIGHLY recommend Footprints Floors Mckinney for all your flooring needs. The pictures of their finished work and stain don’t do it enough justice!
Amy 10/10/23 — google
I highly recommend Footprints floors for flooring installation and other remodeling needs! Alan and Brice do wonderful work and are very communicative! We always recommend them to our real estate clients! Very professional company!
Cory Bertrand 09/18/23 — google
Alan was extremely kind, professional and knowledgeable. He handled every request we had and the final product was/is incredible. Would absolutely recommend!
Nick Saathoff 08/8/23 — google
Great company to do business with. Installers were prompt and courteous. The job they did was second to none with our complicated foundation that needed to be leveled extensively. Alan Boden was attentive to our requests and the pricing was the best I could find out of all of the others in the area. Brice did a great job managing the crew and was sure to get everything in perfect shape when they were done. Without a doubt I would recommend these guys at the Mckinney, TX location and will be using them in the future.
Patrick Logan 07/14/23 — google
We love our floors. The staff was super responsive and helpful. They were efficient and careful and came back to address all our questions and concerns. We’re super happy with Alan and the staff at Footprint Floors. Would definitely use them again!
Vibha Thomas 07/14/23 — google
We recently had Footprint Floors remove our dated kitchen tile floor & replace it with beautiful large tiles. Andrew came out to measure, gave us a fair estimate & told us exactly what to expect. The crew showed up on time, did a great job & thoroughly cleaned up afterwards. Brice oversaw the job and was very conscientious and responsive. We are very happy with their work.
Mimi R 07/5/23 — google
Due to a water leak in the kitchen, we had to have our hardwood floor partially replaced and totally refinished. Footprints Floor worked with our insurance company and did a very professional job. Alen, Andrew and Brice were very accommodating in removing the furniture, and preparing the premises to keep the house as free of dust as possible. We are very pleased with their work and making the whole process as smooth as possible.
James L. 07/4/23 — google
I had very detailed work that needed to be done in some of my rooms with some tile. The work was beyond outstanding. The crew was so polite and professional. I am very pleased. Thank you. Kathryn Hilliard
Kathryn Hilliard 06/28/23 — google
Alan, Brice and the installers were very responsive and easy to work with. We are very happy with the finish flooring.
Fran Rainwater 06/15/23 — google
Alan was responsive to my phone calls and provided timely information about my project. When the job began the workers were respectful with my house and treated it like it was theirs. Their craftsmanship, professionalism, and attention to detail was great. Brice, their project manager was very involved. Checking in on a daily basis and giving me updates. At one point the workers realized I didn’t purchase enough tile to finish the job, and Brice went to the store himself and purchased it so the job could be completed on time without any delays. When a job was completed I was able to walk through and inspect the work to make sure I was satisfied. I would highly recommend their services.
Drew Smith 06/8/23 — google
Alan came out for our initial discussion and provided the estimate. I was impressed by how well he understood what we wanted and how he made it so easy to pick out our tile. I was able to meet with a designer at Floor & Decor and they already knew how much of everything I would need and picked out a grout color that worked perfectly for us. Brice picked up our supplies on the day we started the project and was onsite daily to inspect the work and make sure all was going well. The installation crew did their best to keep the mess to a minimum and were happy to accommodate a couple of changes we made to the original plan. Everything was done on time and we are very happy with the fresh clean kitchen tile! The pics were taken before the baseboards were replaced. We wanted our son to do that part of the job and they were flexible and allowed that.
Terri Donovan 06/5/23 — google
I enjoyed my experience working with Alan and Brice. They were both very professional and made sure I was 100% satisfied with my project. The two men that installed were amazing and very diligent in protecting their work. I am so happy with my floors. Check them out!!!!
Yolanda Pimentel 06/5/23 — google
We cannot express enough our utmost satisfaction with the exceptional flooring services provided by Alan and his team. From start to finish, their professionalism, attention to detail, and commitment to delivering a flawless outcome that exceeded our expectations. Alan's expertise in wood flooring installation and refinishing is evident in the remarkable transformation he brought to our home. Not only did his team seamlessly match the new wood flooring with the existing one, but he also rectified the catastrophic mistakes left by a previous company, turning our once-disastrous floor into the most beautiful flooring my wife and I never thought we’d get a chance to have, but he made it happen! Throughout the project, Alan and his team’s dedication to perfection was apparent in every aspect. They had meticulous planning, precision in execution, and a commitment to quality work. They are communicative, transparent, collaborative, and will put your interests first and above their own. We highly recommend Alan and his team!
Tristan Michael 05/20/23 — google
Alan Boden and team always take great care of their customers. Alan is very personable and knowledgeable in the industry.
Tommy Bergschicker 05/11/23 — google
Footprints Flooring of Frisco installed a new shower and flooring in my bathroom recently and wow the craftsmanship was phenomenal! I can’t find a flaw in their work and our new bathroom looks amazing! Alan came in and gave suggestions on the design and layout. Before he came I had a layout in my head but his suggestions were way better! Brice oversaw the demo buildout and kept everything on schedule. My wife and I couldn’t have been happier with their work. The process was easy, from selecting a layout to reviewing tile pieces to demo and install. I will use them again as I redo the rest of our house and you should too!
j T 05/5/23 — google
Alan I agree was quite knowledgeable. Made good recommendations on what to get for our lifestyle. He showed up on time for the quote. His project manager showed each day to check progress. It wasn’t discussed but I guess I did not get the dustless removal method of my old tile. The sheer voulme of dust created amazed me. Took a day of cleaning and think Im still finding dust. Spacing of tiles was good and alignment down the hallway was lasered out. With the small grout line which I do like also makes it more apparent the unlevel tiles which are noticeable when walking through the house and at baseboard areas where you can see gaps. Several door casings which there is a picture of one included here were definitely not what I expected. And others they cut at varying heights from the top of the tile. I offered to have my husband cut them of they didnt have the tool and they said they would take care of it. UPDATE : Contrary to being contacted and told my door jams were already inconsistent is a fabrication as the tile we chose was thicker than the tile removed all interior door jams were modified by the crew and there is no consistency in the cut heights. Grout. Again love the thiner grout lines our old tile had huge grout lines I hated. There are high spots of grout, low spots of grout, places with no grout, places where they were literally kicking the leveling spacers off and then when grouting the edge of the plastic leveler was too high for the grout to cover. In closing Alan is great to deal with and the new floor looks way better than the old floor did in color and tile size. The work quality could have been a little bit better just based on my experience with them.
Jennifer Gasparas 02/27/23 — facebook
Alan, Brice and everyone involved was excellent. They were able to provide a competitive estimate and get the project started in a timely manner. Alan was honest and gave us amazing recommendations to make our tile project look great.
Sarah Wetzler 02/23/23 — google
Had a new backsplash installed in our kitchen, bar area and coffee bar. Alan and Brice made the installation a breeze from picking up the tile and supplies for me to having the old backsplash removed and new one installed in a quick, clean process. See the before and after photos. Absolutely love the clean updated look. Definitely ask for Alan when looking at starting a new project.
Florida Zenuk 02/20/23 — google
Alan & team were great to work with. Took extra care to make sure moisture conditions were good before installing my floors. I have recommended them to my son and would definitely use them again. My laminate was 3 different size planks and it turned out beautiful. I did my entire house.
Debbie Gaddis 02/20/23 — google
Had our job of 2 rooms plus additional baseboards all finished in 1 day. Looks great - would definitely hire them again!
Kim Sullivan 02/16/23 — google
Excellent skills and caring oversight!
Noreen Warwick 01/29/23 — google
Alan did a great job communicating plans and estimates with us and visited the site several times during the two day job. His crew was highly skilled in installing a complicated stone pattern that needed to match our current flooring, and it turned out flawlessly. They were prompt, efficient, very respectful, hard working and cleaned up beautifully when they finished the job. The entire process went very smoothly and Alan Boden and his crew are very knowledgeable. I highly recommend their top notch work. UPDATE: Another exceptional experience! We had a tricky spot to add a gold leaf terracotta tile to our bar and again, it was perfect! Thank you for your reliable and quality craftsmanship! I cannot overstate the excellent work that Footprints does! Thank you! We love it!
Margot Anderson 11/29/22 — google
Amazing job. Alan was careful to test the floors before starting. Brought my wood floors back to their natural beauty. His employees were professional and polite. Great experience! Exactly what I wanted
Mickey Christakos 11/19/22 — google
This company did a great job!
Duane Radmore 11/7/22 — google
They are great and so kind to a old lady like me. I will tell all my friends to use them. They do so many things.
Renee Howell 11/7/22 — google
Alan Boden was awesome to work with. We live out in the country which is not convenient but he was timely on getting out here to give us a bid. He referred me to a business to buy the flooring, we ordered it and within 2 weeks we were scheduled. The job was finished from start to finish in 3 days and that included the installers having to stop after getting the floors up and drive into the city to get moisture barrier that was not expected. The crew was excellent, very unconscious when moving the furniture, sealing off the rooms not getting flooring, friendly and professional and excellent clean up when the floors were complete. Great business to work with!!! :)
Jackie Schrodel 11/7/22 — google
Alan and team did an awesome job on our living room floor!! The customer service was excellent and Alan was great with communication leading up to the day of the job. Pricing is also very fair! Would definitely recommend.
Jimmy Huynh 10/7/22 — google
Excellent work, very pleased!
Karly Jandoc 10/7/22 — google
The whole team completed quality work in less time than expected. Timely scheduling and fair prices for the work. Minor issues were quickly and fully remediated
Travis Morrison 10/4/22 — google
Footprints Floors Mckinney did an excellent job repairing my living room laminate floor. Juan the flooring crew manager gave outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Footprints Floors Mckinney.
Claudia Reynolds 09/22/22 — google
My staircase looks amazing! No more old and ugly carpet. The hardwoods are beautiful, and high quality. The work was meticulous. Could not be any happier.
Barbara Altom 09/12/22 — google
The crew was hard working and dedicated to makeing sure that I was happy. Very detailed and professional. This is my second time using this company.
Julie Williams 08/11/22 — google
The crew did an amazingly fast demo of bathroom and got the floors and shower tiled in about 10 days. They were clean, proficient, and did a great job.
Brian Fitzgerald 08/10/22 — google
Alan and team did an amazing job. They took out carpet in four bedrooms and installed new wood flooring to match current flooring in kitchen & main rooms. They did a beautiful job scraping and matching the color of the floors. I would use them again and recommend them for sure!
Caroline Galbraith 08/4/22 — google
Did a great job on my glass mosaic backsplash!
Ally Rae 05/12/22 — google
they are very good at their job of working with tile backsplash for the kitchen and an 18' wall fireplace.
MICHAEL CALCOTE 04/28/22 — google
The vinyl floors look fantastic and even with extra work they were done in 3 days.
Janne Herfurth 03/21/22 — google
I installed vinyl flooring recently. Their work was professional, and quality was great. I am 100% satisfied.
H Gim 03/19/22 — google
Solid work, professional, on time. Alan a pleasure to deal with. recommended
Don Diego 03/12/22 — google
Alan and the team were very responsive and professional and able to fit us in the schedule and complete our tile floor and laminate job with short notice - we're so pleased!
Mounira Roberts 03/12/22 — google
Alan and the team at Footprints did a great job on flooring in our entire house. They worked with us to get us back in the house as soon as we could, and even though our house had several challenges they still completed the job exceptionally. Alan in particular went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, adjusting and repairing small spots to make sure they were solid. If we're ever in a remodel situation again, Alan and Footprints Flooring will be our first call.
Paul Griffith 03/5/22 — google
Allan and his team did a great Job.
Debabrata Saha 01/17/22 — google
Alan and his crew did an amazing job on our shower. They fixed a mess that we had in there that was previously done. They did exactly what they said they were. They were very professional and I’d definitely use them again.
courtney goree 01/11/22 — google
We had a complete shower replacement; tear down, new tiles, new fixtures, new frameless glass doors. Workmanship is top notch all around. Alan and his team are easy to work with. They are not inexpensive by any measure but you get what you pay for. We've had friends who went cheap with their remodels and nothing but endless headaches and heartaches. For us we've been enjoying our new shower ever since the job was completed. We'll use Footprints again.
Rico Lelina 12/13/21 — google
Let me just say that they do a fabulous job. Alan is very personable and meticulous about his work. I had approached three other contractors prior to finding footprintsfloors. Footprintsfloor pricing was more than fair compared with the other quotes we received. I highly recommend using footprintsfloors if you are in the market for new floor.
Natalia Farris 12/11/21 — google
Alan was great to deal with. Jordan and his crew did a great job of repairing and refinishing the wood floors in our entire house. It was a very large job and they worked quickly and efficiently to get us back in as soon as possible. Love the new finish and color.
Joy Mundt 11/8/21 — google
Although Footprints' quote was a little more than the other bid, we decided to give Alan a shot and I'm glad that we did. Alan was very professional, and more importantly, he was a man of his word, which carries a lot of weight. He stuck to his timeline and the workers were polite and courteous. Their craftsmanship was excellent!. If you're considering flooring replacement, I would highly recommend Alan at Footprints Floors McKinney!
Paul Beall 09/28/21 — google
My request was answered in a timely manner. Scheduling of work and payment were convenient. Workers were conscientious and very good at their craft particularly evident by clear cut of glass tile.
Loretta Fitzgerald 09/16/21 — google
Alan and his team were a pleasure and great to work with. They are very professional and take pride in their work. Marcello (sp?) is an artist for sure. The work he did on our floor and shower is wonderful. Our remodel did not go without incident- as sometimes things happen. We had some unexpected plumbing issues, but Victor had a great attitude and everything was fixed. Alan and Israel were both monitoring the progress and we are very pleased with our new bathroom!
Tim Jowers 09/12/21 — google
They worked hard. They were here when they said they would be. When those responsible for moving the furniture were late, the men stepped in and did it. I would difinately recommend them.
Linda B Smith 08/26/21 — google
Alan and his team have done the kitchen backsplashes in my old house in 2020 and more recently in our new home. I am so happy with how it came out.  Will definitely use them when i'm ready to replace the kitchen floor and redo our shower.
Elaine B. 07/21/21 — yelp
I had the carpet in the upstairs game room removed and solid wood floor installed by foot prints floors.. They did a good job on the installation and matched the stain color same as the downstairs. Project was finished on time in a professional manner.
S Prak 06/26/21 — google
We’re very happy with our tile installation. The team did a great job and were very professional and thorough. Alan even assisted us with determining how best to install our tile for the best possible visual outcome.
Tommy & Cassandra Taylor 06/16/21 — google
Footprints refinished existing hardwood flooring in entry, dining room, den, and halls as well as installing new hardwood flooring in our master bedroom. The blending of the older floor with the new floor is seamless. We are very pleased with the finished product. After years of dreaming about what could be, we're so glad that we finally got Footprints to make that dream a reality. Alan definitely knows his business and was ready with helpful suggestions. His team are experts in their field. We would definitely recommend them.
Linda Bender 06/16/21 — google
I had a very good experience with Footprints. Alan was super helpful and knowledgable in answering all my questions on my flooring project for replacing my tile/carpet with solid hardwood. But unfortunately, I couldn't proceed with the project right now, as the hardwood & plywood rates have went up significantly due to snowstorm and covid. I am punting my project by an year until the craziness ends. I am sure to get back to Footprints when the time is right.
vishnu ram 05/9/21 — google
After 23 years in our house the original kitchen tile back splash was ready to be updated. Alen and his crew were great throughout the process. Professional, clean, timely, and took care of every detail. I would highly recommend them and will gladly call on them for any future work we may have.
Larry J Horner 04/2/21 — google
They took proper precautions in protecting existing flooring and spaces with drop cloths and plastic. All very nice people from the sales to the labor. They gave me a heads up on possible issues that could be found and what the fix would be. I had an unrealistic time frame I would have liked it completed by, and they did it! Truly amazing. All together it is a great outfit doing great business at a fair price. I will use them for all my flooring work.
Gerrad Hall 03/15/21 — google
Amazing local business that did a fantastic job on LVP flooring for most of our downstairs. Good communication and fair pricing, top-notch quality. A++
Caleb Blanton 02/4/21 — google
I am very pleased with the work done in our home. They installed hardwood floors in two of our bedrooms. It looks amazing. You can’t even tell the difference between our existing hardwood (10 yrs old) and the new install. That’s how seamlessly it flows together. Can’t wait to begin out next project with Alan and Footprints Floors!
Tamara Calvert 01/22/21 — google
This is the second time we used Alan to do a custom tile wall. This time we also did wood flooring. His crews are true craftsman and do an incredible job. Highly recommend Footprints Floors.
Max Klein 01/11/21 — google
Alan was a pleasure to deal with. He made great suggestions and was always responsive. The old floor was taken out and replaced in one day and that included new baseboards. His crew was professional and stayed late to finish the job. I would recommend Footprints Floors without hesitation.
Brian Nixon 01/1/21 — google
Very professional people. They replace tile with stone on four back splashes in the kitchen and put marble on firer place in two day. I am very happy with the finish work. Great price. Beautiful work. I am very picky about any and everything that goes into my home. This company is a Ten!
Donna Alexander 12/21/20 — google
Amazing work by Josh who was on time, courteous, diligent, and just excellent replacing my old shower tile, putting in a cutout niche, and getting it all trimmed out. I couldn´t be more pleased with his work. My shower update looks fantastic. Alan Boden (owner) was great. He provided an estimate, answered lots of questions on email real quick and had some great design ideas which got implemented. The job started and ended when he said it would and he visited the site (3) times over the four days of work. All around great experience with a great company and I am very happy.
Bruce Mendoza 12/19/20 — google
So impressed with the quality of work from Footprints. They were professional and provided great service.
Frank Patranella 12/14/20 — google
They installed backsplash in our brand new home and did a great job. They were very meticulous and paid attention to details. We love how it turned out! We will definitely use them for in tile work or flooring install in the future.
Karene Goff 11/12/20 — google
They installed backsplash in our brand new home and did a great job. They were very meticulous and paid attention to details. We love how it turned out! We will definitely use them for in tile work or flooring install in the future.
Karene Goff 11/12/20 — google
See Ratings
Zackary R. 10/6/20 — HomeAdvisor
Alan's team did a fantastic job on our floors. Would highly recommend and hire again if needed.
Jeannette S. 10/1/20 — Thumbtack
We love our new fireplace!!! Alan and his guys did an amazing job on the tile work!! It turned even better than we could have imagined!! We had something get broken at the end of the job, and Alan & his guys took care of it immediately and to our satisfaction. We highly recommend Footprint flooring!!!
Charles Hawthorne 09/26/20 — google
I love Footprints Floors and their work! Thank you Alan for being so wonderful to work with - I highly recommend him and Footprints Floors to anyone getting any flooring or tiling work done!
Anna Nowlin 09/21/20 — google
I love Footprints Floors and their work! Thank you Alan for being so wonderful to work with - I highly recommend him and Footprints Floors to anyone getting any flooring or tiling work done!
Anna Nowlin 09/21/20 — google
Great job on tedious herringbone pattern. Do note that the job will probably take twice as long as anticipated as the tilers consistently arrive 2-3 hours after the agreed upon time (ex: instead of 9:30, it will be 11:30 or 12). BUT they do finish the job and they do good work.
Farrah V. 08/11/20 — Thumbtack
Great work. I will have them do more work in my home.
Jacki S. 07/28/20 — Thumbtack
Alan is a joy to work with. He helped us make our dream of a Tuscan Kitchen Floor a reality. Mike, the tiler, was a consumate professional and both addressed our concerns every step of the way....at a fair price. We love the finished product! We couldn't be more thrilled with our new floor and are already planning our next floor project! More photos soon!!!
Julie C. 07/4/20 — Thumbtack
Alan was great to deal with with and his team - Harry and George - were superb at installing our glass tile backsplash.
Elias Makris 07/3/20 — google

More About Footprints Floors Frisco


Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Schedule Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer