Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Learn More

Footprint Floors of Huntington
Featured Reviews & Testimonials


What Our Customers Say

Anthony was a pleasure to work with. He was able to help me redo a part of my living room floor and I was extremely satisfied with the outcome. The process was fast and his crew finished the job in one day. In addition, the pricing was very reasonable. Highly recommend!
Amal Abeysekera 04/9/24 — google
Excellent work! Anthony was very helpful through out the whole process. His crew finished the job in one day. I highly recommend!
John Soto 03/10/24 — google
Excellent work! Anthony was very helpful through out the whole process. His crew finished the job in one day. I highly recommend!
Johnny Soto 03/10/24 — facebook
Anthony and his crew did an outstanding job on my new LVP floor in my basement.
Victor Nannini 02/25/24 — google
The entire team was responsive, on time for appointments and did what they promised. And best of all, the job was done right. I would hire this location of Footprint Floors again.
S P23 02/10/24 — google
I give Footprints a 5 star rating! My floors look great! Anthony was very professional and accommodating, his workers knowledgeable and considerate! I would recommend this company for all your floor needs!
Patti 01/23/24 — google
Anthony and his crew were excellent. His crew were polite, professional and very proficient. They did a beautiful floor and wall tile in my bathroom. I highly recommend them.
Uriel 25 11/21/23 — google
Very professional in terms of business model and in their work. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great job
Adam Buchta 11/13/23 — google
We hired Footprints Floors to install wood laminate flooring in our Dining Room. They completed the work in less than one day. The floor looks great! The workers were on time, cleaned up, and disposed of the previous flooring. I would definitely use them again!
Mel Roldan 11/13/23 — google
An excellent experience all around. Reliable and easy to work with. The refinished and repaired wood floors look great.
Liz Ward 09/11/23 — google
Excellent professional service, excellent work. Anthony answered all of my questions in a timely matter so I was able to purchase the floor and whatever else we needed to get the job done right. I would highly recommend Footprints floors to anyone who is looking to install flooring throughout their home or business. Thank you 😊
Doreen Manzo 07/20/23 — google
Footprints is a great company the work has been amazing.
Hasheem Wint 06/3/23 — google
They clearly communicated process, timelines and costs. There was no hidden fees and they were extremely professional throughout our installation. In addition to this, they finished our floor and backsplash ahead of time. Our floor looks fantastic and so does our backsplash. Highly recommended.
Daniel Rodriguez 05/30/23 — google
They were very responsive and accommodating with our time sensitive job. Works quickly and efficiently. Anthony, who we worked close with over the course of a few weeks, was very responsive and kind. Would recommend to anyone in the area.
Alexandra Grabowski 05/27/23 — google
Anthony and his team did an amazing job at my house! My house is an old colonial with uneven walls and floors and they made the tile floor perfect. I was very impressed with his responsiveness and professionalism. I have already recommended him to a friend and will have him back to do my wood floors in the future!
Kelly Dantuono 05/26/23 — google
On time and did a great job.
Charles Krais 05/20/23 — google
Amazing company!!!! Do not look anywhere else the service is phenomenal and FAST - very profession, very easy to work with and everything looks fantastic My customers rave about Anthony and his team and are always sending me photos of the material after installation.
Hannah Walkonen 05/18/23 — google
Anthony and Footprints Floors of Huntington were incredible. From helping us determine what was needed and working with us on installation so that we could still move in on time… absolute pros. Can’t recommend them enough!
Kyle Lazarus 05/8/23 — google
Anthony is very professional, trustworthy and easy to work with. His transparency is refreshing to experience in the contractor industry. I highly recommend working with him and his team.
Tijn van de Wiel 04/18/23 — google
Owner Anthony is very reasonable with price. Free estimate. Treats my family with respect. Very knowledgeable and give ideas on how the flooring should be done. His team did an excellent job leveling my floor and installing vinyl plank, done in 2 days. Good communication via call or txt. Highly recommended.
carlos castro 02/10/23 — google
I am very satisfied with the service provided. He was prompt and ery professional. Will recommend him !
Kemalettin Uygur 02/4/23 — google
We used Footprints to re finish hard woods floors. Anthony was a pleasure to deal with. He kept us informed in each step of the process and was easy to reach via phone or text. Very professional. He patiently explained the process and answered all our questions. The floors came out very nice at a very reasonable price.
margaret mcguire 02/2/23 — google
I couldn't have had a more pleasant experience than I did with Footprints Floors. In 3 days they were able to completely replace the tub surround and flooring in my bathroom. Everything looks perfect. Would gladly recommend them.
Charlotte Davis 02/2/23 — google

More About Footprint Floors of Huntington


Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Schedule Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer