Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Learn More

Footprints Floors Omaha
Featured Reviews & Testimonials


What Our Customers Say

Brandon and his crew did an excellent job. Our hardwood floors were extensively damaged. Brandon was able to adjust schedules to get our floors totally refinished to our liking. The crew was hard working, always on time, and very professional. We are so impressed with Brandon, his crew, the company, and the amazing workmanship. We would use them again and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone
Kevin Borcher 06/7/24 — google
From start to finish, those with Footprints Floors were exceptionally friendly, helpful, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Their task was to tear out carpeting and lay vinyl flooring, including ¼ rounds and transition pieces on about 1,500 sq ft. It was done beautifully, and incredibly, in just over 4 days. I would recommend them to my friends in a New York minute.
Linda Lou 05/9/24 — google
Footprints did a great job, will hire again.
Eric Klitz 05/5/24 — facebook
Brandon was so easy to work with and did a wonderful job on my floors. I will use him to do all my floors from now on.
Cindy Kendall 05/2/24 — google
Great company to work with, they take pride in their work and the quality shows it. The wood floor is beautiful!
Cheryl Ashelford 04/22/24 — google
Brandon and his team are the only ones I would want working on my flooring projects again. Very thorough, great communication, and the end result is great!
Michael Bauer 04/22/24 — google
Brandon & Aiden were a pleasure to work with. Both of them are very pleasant and professional. I had a vision and Aiden knew exactly what needed to be done make that vision come true and I couldn’t be happier with the results!
Kathy Lee 04/17/24 — google
5 stars x 100!!! Brandon and his team were phenomenal. These gentlemen are the most professional contractors that I have had the pleasure to do business with. A small section of our floor had suffered some water damage. Brandon and his team came in, met with my wife and I, and addressed the issue in no time. He and his team were punctual (rare nowadays) and timely. His communication was outstanding. He said what he meant and he meant what he said. Our house was left very clean and everything was in order. Brandon will be our go-to person for future hardwood floor initiatives. Thank you Foot Prints. Glad to have met you and your team.
Ken “Doc” Kool Dad 03/18/24 — google
Oh man! From start to finish, Footprints Floors was incredible! A cleaning company super effed up our floors with chemical and Footprints saved the day. Brandon, the sales rep, was so helpful and professional to work with. He was honest, provided his professional opinion, and was very respectful. Raul, who did the work, was equally professional, respectful, and very efficient. The floors came out amazing and I learned a lot in the process as they explained every step. I am so happy we chose Footprints Floors for our floor-needs and will 100% be using them for any future project and highly recommend them to any one considering a floor project.
katie leanette 03/16/24 — google
We had a great experience working with Brandon and his team. Everyone was friendly and professional. They refinished our wood floors that were original to the house. The floors turned out fantastic.
Annie Haberman 02/27/24 — google
I have done several projects with Brandon and have been impressed each time with the professionalism and service provided by Footprints Floors. The floors looked great and was very impressed with the quality of the finished product. I’d recommend for anyone looking to start a flooring project
Luke Gnad 02/18/24 — google
From start to finish it was a great experience. They refinished our existing hardwood floors. The crew was obviously an above and beyond type crew; minimizing the mess, maintaining excellent communication throughout the job & giving advice. We are so impressed with the outcome that we turned around and immediately contacted them to come back and put hardwood on our stairs. You can't go wrong with this company.
Sandi Vote 01/23/24 — google
The floor came out great. The job was done fast and on time.
eathon walters 12/20/23 — google
Completely satisfied with the work replaced floor in living room and hall. Have had many compliments on the work. The installers were professional and very courteous. Jake fulfilled every expectation .
Sally Peers 12/8/23 — google
We went with Brandon because he was on time to the appointment and paid attention to the small details. Our floor looks great! Highly recommend!
Jamie Bethune 12/1/23 — google
Brandon did a great job on my project. I highly recommend him for any flooring installation.
Jon Jahnke 11/14/23 — google
Brandon made sure everything was done how we wanted it and communicated well with us throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Zachary Kaup 10/25/23 — google
Brandon and his crew were great to work with for our kitchen flooring. He was on time and responsive. I would use them again.
Eric Klitz 10/17/23 — google
We had our floors refinished and they look absolutely beautiful!
Michele Marsh 10/7/23 — google
Jake is very professional and informative about what to expect from the beginning of the job through the end and beyond (the timeline, cost, how to care for the floors, fading, etc. etc.). He communicated well throughout the duration of the work, I was confident that everything would go smoothly and it did! Raul, who did the refinishing of my floors, was timely, professional and hard working. He takes pride in his work and it shows, my floors are beautiful! I highly recommend Footprints Floors of Omaha!
Jean Denker 08/21/23 — google
Hired Jake from footprints several years ago. Jake was very reasonable to work with and will go above and beyond to make things right in the end.
B “Hogswild” Hollingsworth 08/15/23 — google
Jake did an amazing job with our floors! He was very professional and knew what he was doing. He kept us updated throughout the process with any imperfections his team found in the floor and did not try to hide anything. He recommended stains that would look best in our house and that would cover up stains in the wood the best. Overall, we are very impressed with our new floors and are so happy we went with Jake at footprints!
Corianne Holman 07/31/23 — google
Jake was great to work with and the install crew (Ian and Tanner) were fantastic. Couldn’t have been more pleased with new wood floor in dinning room. They had to sand existing wood floor in the kitchen and new floor and stain both. Thank you for the quality work and professional service.
Jeff Ladwig 07/26/23 — google
Very fast paced and all the seams and edges looks great and flush.
Melanie Aust 07/12/23 — google
Very professional, worked with our schedule and finished the job on time. They gave us good advice on the type of floor to get and answered every question that we had.
Joshua Tharp 06/29/23 — google
Footprints flooring installed my LVP flooring. Everything went very smooth from the beginning to the ending of the project. Jake was very responsive and quick to provide an estimate. He showed a lot of knowledge in flooring and I trusted him to install the floors. I don’t know much about flooring and Jake helped me figure out what pieces would be best. Adam did the flooring and he was very detail oriented. He made sure to take the time to make sure everything lined up right. My floor needed extra leveling, and Adam made sure that it was the right height before continuing. I was kept updated throughout the project. I would definitely recommend Footprints Flooring and Adam for any of your flooring needs.
Sarah M 06/17/23 — google
Footprints Floors was amazing to work with! Jake was always on time, honest, responsive, and professional. His flooring crew did such a good job! They made sure our floors were level, they were so efficient, and made sure any mess was cleaned up. Our new luxury vinyl looks absolutely beautiful. When Jake came back for the final walk-through, he made sure we were 100% happy with the install and gave us tips on how to clean and take care of our new investment. We would recommend Footprints Floors to anyone and would definitely use them again.
Angie Chadwick 06/1/23 — google
Great experience working with Jake!
05/10/23 — facebook
Installers were exceptional! Communication was excellent. High quality work and couldn’t be happier with the results. After meeting Jake, I knew his company was the one we would choose. Jake is amazing to work with. Very professional and at an affordable price. Don’t go anywhere else!
Chris Urzendowski 05/9/23 — google
Highly recommend Footprint Floors. Jake’s team did an incredible job extending our floors in 3 rooms and refinishing the existing floors to match. Couldn’t be happier with the results and the team.
04/30/23 — facebook
Footprints did an amazing job refinishing our wood floors and replacing a few damaged wood boards in our kitchen, eating area, dining room, and living room. The results are gorgeous and better than we imagined! Our floors are red oak, and had a reddish-orange look, plus heavy wear from dogs, a busy family, and water damage. It now literally looks like we replaced all the wood, not just a few boards. Jake, the owner, and his crew are very pleasant, reliable and efficient. The whole process took only 3 days and created very little dust. It went very smoothly! We have used a different company in the past, and Footprints was faster, cleaner, and our floors look much better than with the other company. We highly recommend Footprints for your next flooring project! 5 stars!!
Coree Garfoot 04/28/23 — google
Jake and his team were amazing to work with! Very responsive, understood the look we were going for, and went above and beyond to keep the project on track. We highly recommend!
Davis and Lori Behle 04/18/23 — google
We used Footprint Flooring to refinish our ~100 year old wood floors. The floors were so bad in some areas, I wasn’t sure they could even be salvaged. Jake came by the house and gave us an estimate. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The actual work took about 3 days, and was pristine when completed. Within an hour of them starting we had color samples to pick from so we could think on them for a bit. We were shocked there was minimal dust as well. The floors look brand new!! Jake came back by after the work was completed and made sure we were 100% satisfied, and gave us the information on cleaning and maintaining. We only did one floor this time and will definitely use them again for the upstairs.
Mari Boulas 04/12/23 — google
Floor looks great! Jake was very responsive and easy to work with.
Austin R 04/12/23 — google
Jake and his team were the best! I would recommend them to all my friends and family
Danny Marousek 04/5/23 — google
Very professional and surely the best at what they do in Omaha, Nebraska & surrounding area. Definitely will get my business/ referrals in the future! 👍🏼
Eldridge call j vb Grdaves 03/13/23 — google
Footprints is a flooring installer and refinisher with no storefront and no products to sell. We had been planning to have LVP installed as part of our kitchen remodel, but Jake from Footprints said he would not recommend it because of our radiators. The radiators would have to be removed (shudder) and on top of that the LVP would raise the radiators such that the plumbing would no longer match. Jake recommended Luxury Vinyl Sheet instead, which is a product Footprints doesn't even install! Cost? Zero! Can't beat that!
Mike Lester 02/20/23 — google
We contracted with Footprints Floors for our hardwood floor refinishing. We appreciated how flexible Jake was with the quoting of various services and the transparency he provided throughout the process. His team was accommodating, timely, and communicated clearly throughout the project. The end result is a reflection of their professionalism.
Matthew King 01/27/23 — google
We used Footprints Floors to finish our newly laid wood floor in our living room. They matched it perfectly to our other wood floors! No dust left behind and the refinishers were very friendly and professional. I trusted them in my home and they were good with my dogs! I would definitely use Footprints again!
Melissa Ripley 01/19/23 — google
Our floor looks amazing! Jake and his crew do great work.
Jody Olsen 12/31/22 — google
Jake is great to work with - would highly recommend! 😁
Jillie Whitford 12/16/22 — facebook
Jake was very informative throughout the whole installation process. Kept me in the loop with updates throughout the day. Our floor required some repair which was no problem for them. Cristian was also very professional and efficient. Highly recommend Footprints Floors for your home project!
Lalo Gamboa 12/15/22 — google
Footprints Floors redid my wood floors that were heavily scratched by our large dogs. To say they did a fantastic job is an understatement....my floors look fabulous! Footprints Floor owner, Jake, and crew were knowledgeable, responsive, easy to work with, very thorough and detailed oriented. Aidan, the lead on our floor, was great and gave helpful advice. I would highly recommend!
Starla Muller 12/7/22 — google
After reading many reviews of multiple companies, I decided to use footprints for our refinishing project. We had water damage due to a Niagara falls leak in our water line. After water restoration the floor was cupped. Footprints did an amazing job! It is so beautiful, and you could never tell there was an unfortunate event. Jake is top notch to work with. He is very quick to respond to any of my communications. I can't say enough about Jake and his team!
Teresa Mangan 12/6/22 — google
Professional and excellent attention to detail .
Kurt Petersen 11/29/22 — google
Footprints Floors did excellent work replacing the tile in two of my bathrooms. Everything was explained in detail upfront and the work was done on exactly as planned. Working with Jake and his team was really a great experience. I highly recommend Footprint Floors.
Jan Jindra 11/17/22 — google
We used Footprints to put new treads and risers on our stairs and to fix some vinyl flooring issues of another contractor left behind. They did excellent work and we would use them again without question.
Derek Beattie 11/16/22 — google
Very professional, super helpful in meeting the deadlines and will keeps you updated all through the project
Lola Bankole 11/11/22 — google
Jake White and his crew were very friendly, caring and professional. They did an absolutely beautiful job refinishing my wood floors.
Janet Robertson 11/9/22 — google
Five stars is simply not enough for this company! The owner is professional and his team did an exceptional job refinishing oak wood floors that were covered in paint overspray, black something, and numerous other ugly spots. Now my bedrooms and hallway look like brand new floors were just installed! Could not be happier about the work done by Jake and his time - do not hesitate to utilize their services!
Janine Lescarbeau 11/8/22 — google
The team at Footprint Floors Omaha did a fantastic job on refinishing the hardwood floors in my Dundee/Elmwood neighborhood area home. Thank you guys for your skill and expertise on my project!
Nate Olsen 11/4/22 — google
Jake and his team did an awesome job with our flooring and trim! They were highly communicative and very efficient. I would definitely recommend them!
Tommy West 11/2/22 — google
Jake and his staff are incredibly professional and take great care of their customers! Absolutely recommend!
Brandon Robertson 10/22/22 — google
(Translated by Google) Excellent work, super professional 🙏 (Original) Un excelente trabajo, súper profesionales 🙏
Raudel Lopez 10/19/22 — google
The work was well done and timely. One unexpected expense to level the floor.
Aaron Musfeldt 10/19/22 — google
Footprints was a fantastic company to work with. Very professional and never wasted time. Came in and got the new floors down along with carpet ripped out within two days. Jake and his crew are top notch! Highly recommended and will be using them for our next rooms.
Alex McNew 10/14/22 — google
Jake was awesome to work with! He was very communicative through the process! His team did a wonderful job with our new flooring and baseboards!
Kevin Cleary 09/29/22 — google
honest, professional, courteous and will shoot you straight!
Robert Nelson 09/28/22 — facebook
Footprints replaced our carpeted stairs and landing with wood flooring. Aidan, installer did an awesome job, was very professional, friendly and answered Questions fully. Great experience!
Merci Suarez 09/9/22 — google
Jake is super nice and cares a lot about his customers. Highly recommend!!
Jillian “Jillie” Whitford 09/8/22 — google
Jake at Footprints Floors was great to work with and is crew did an awesome job and would recommend to all
Keith Duvall 09/7/22 — google
My experience with Footprints Flooring was superb! Jake listened to my questions. He was friendly and knowledgeable. He took time to explain the process. Raul who worked on the floor is truly a magician! My new floor makes the room look like it belongs in a new home! They truly did beautiful work!
Ellen Harmer 08/31/22 — google
Jake and his team were great! Not only did they do good work but they were easy to work with, very responsive and reasonably priced! Highly Recommend!
Jaci Vanderloo 08/10/22 — google
Tore out old carpet and redid original wood flooring in a small room. Not only did they do an excellent job, but the whole team was very professional and easy to work with!
Adam Lacroix 08/8/22 — google
Jake and his team were wonderful! We had a bad experience with another contractor and Jake stepped up and helped us get the job done and it looks beautiful. I highly recommend Footprints!
Jodi Armstrong 08/5/22 — google
We hired Footprints Floors to refinish the hardwood floors in our new house (the house itself is 100 years old). Jake and his team were great to work with, very thorough, and paid close attention to detail. For example, Jake was helpful at pointing out transitions to carpet or tile that previous owners had left unfinished. Every step of the way, he clearly laid out our options and the corresponding costs, which made it easier to make decisions. In addition, the team worked evenings to fit us into their schedule and meet our desired deadline before we moved in. We received estimates from three different companies for the job. Footprints Floors was not the cheapest, but we are glad we decided to work with them based on the quality of the work and the positive customer experience.
Matt Boland 07/28/22 — google
Jake was professional, reasonable and prompt. Follow through was top notch. Communication was spectacular. Highly recommended
Bob Steinke 07/28/22 — google
We had some air conditioning issues, they happily worked around it. We unable to be at the house while they were working. Very trust worthy. We are very pleased with the results!!
Ann Pellatz 07/18/22 — google
Absolutely fantastic! Professional front start to finish, I would highly recommend Footprints Floors.
Cole Maranville 07/18/22 — google
Working with Jake was easy. He was professional from start to finish and responsive to our questions. Raul is very skilled in his work, and he did a beautiful job on our wood floor! It was a great experience working with Footprints Floors!
Elizabeth Engelbart 07/5/22 — google
These guys did an amazing job! They were on time, they worked hard, were very polite, and knowledgeable. Jake and his crew did a fantastic job setting the expectations and delivering on their services. They were also able to give guidance on issue we found along the way. Highly recommend these guys!
Matthew Hendrock 06/28/22 — google
I had old tile for a backsplash in my kitchen removed and had a new backsplash put in through my entire kitchen. The quality of work is AMAZING. The job was done in 1 1/2 days. I am so in love with my new kitchen. I would highly recommend Jake and his crew any time for any of my tile or flooring jobs!
Laura Brockmeyer 06/14/22 — google
Outstanding work and customer service. They had a previous job run long and arrived late but stayed late to get the prep work done. They also allowed for 2 refinishers on-site to get the work completed in the quoted time. They also repaired some minor paint scuffs and left us with fantastic brand new looking floors. They did 2 follow up calls and 1 visit to insure we were happy with the work and explained how to care for the floors. They are the most expensive we had quoted but they were worth every penny and I cannot thank their entire team enough for how great the floors turned out.
clint almaguer 06/3/22 — google
Jake and his team with Footprints Floors replaced carpeting and sheet vinyl that was original to our house with Luxury Vinyl Plank. They were quick and efficient, and our floors look phenomenal!! Thank you!!
J. Murphy 05/18/22 — google
Footprints installed my staircase. I loved it, and would recommend their work to anyone. They were flexible with our schedule and gave us options to help create the look we wanted. They also did a great job cleaning up our home before they left each night.
Katie Hanson 05/11/22 — google
I cannot recommend Jake and his team at Footprints Floors enough! They were professional, on time, and our finished project looks amazing. We could not be happier! We would recommend them 10 out of 10 times and I will absolutely be using them again for all of our future flooring projects!
Dani Magdzas 05/11/22 — google
Jake and his crew were the best, simple as that! Showed up went straight to work sanding and making sure everything would be perfect before laying flooring. After everything was done, final walk through, nothing to complain about. Looked great! Very professional, yet very down to earth. Highly recommend!
Drew Konfrst 05/4/22 — google
We needed wood flooring in a hallway in our home. We called foot prints flooring. Jake came out and gave us an estimate and went through the steps that the project would take. From the looks of his reviews and his photos of the work he’s done it was definitely an easy choice to make. The wood was delivered ahead of time so that it could acclimate to our house. It needed to be stored on the same level and adjust to the air and humidity of the house. Raul and Jasmania came out, Stripped the existing carpeting from the floor, cleaned everything up, secured the area around and began to install the boards. The skill level was very impressive the floor boards were put in very neatly very tightly and perfectly even and flush. The flooring fit several curves and looked perfect. The floor was sanded to a perfect finish. Then two coats of sealer were put on it and it just looks great. I would highly recommend Footprints Flooring!
Dennis Rourke 05/2/22 — google
Jake and crew with Footprint Floors were great. The entire experience from getting the estimate to final walk through was top notch. Our bathroom looks amazing and even better than we expected. Thanks again to the whole Footprints team!
chris jantz 04/29/22 — google
They did a great job replacing our tile in the bathroom. I also appreciate them getting it done in such a timely manner. I’m not the best photographer, but here’s what our finished shower looks like.
andrea thompsen 04/29/22 — google
Thrilled with the quality of work done by Jake and team. Beautiful!
Jan McNally 04/14/22 — google
Great job, would definitely recommend and would hire again! Thanks!
Kyle & Alex Laughlin 04/13/22 — google
Working with Jake and his team was extremely refreshing as everything was very professional and reliable. Footprints was able to install red oak hardwood in my kitchen to match with the existing hardwoods that were original to my house in a way that is seamless. In the future Jake with Footprints floors will be my first and probably only call when I need anything flooring related.
Eric Barton 04/12/22 — google
With all of the flooring companies in Omaha, I am so glad we went with Footprints. After other companies performed poor installation, and ultimately a failed floor, in our bathrooms and kitchen, I wish I had chosen Footprints for all of my flooring needs all along. Jake was thorough with his consultation for replacing our creaky, poorly installed kitchen floors. His estimate was on target, and we ended up with a very fair price. I am an idiot, and had tons of questions about materials and specs. He was very communicative and prompt to guide me through all the decisions, which ultimately, we couldn't be more happy with. The install was prompt and totally relaxed through the whole process. As an Airman, I am super keen on fine attention to detail, and am glad Footprints shares the same doctrine. Everything was addressed to the gnat's end, on point, perfect. These hardwood floors look, feel, and sound, amazing. I will utilize Jake and the team to finish tearing out carpet and installing new flooring throughout the entirety of the house. I recommend them 10/10, no question about it.
garrett greene 04/11/22 — google
Great work on time and through
myshell music 04/6/22 — google
Jake was so great to work with. We had a backsplash installed in our kitchen. Jake's contractor was timely, polite, and did a fantastic job with the install. I found Jake to be very available as well. He checked in on the job several times and was always a text or a call a way if we needed anything. I would highly recommend Footprints!
Nicole Johnson 04/5/22 — google
Jake is a very personable, professional and driven young man. He provided timely estimates and creative scheduling once a staffing issue arose. The project was finished on time and on budget. Raul and his spouse did the hardwood installation and finish. Outstanding craftsmanship and attention to detail. They are obviously very detail oriented and proud of their work, and for good reason. I highly recommend Jake and his team for your next flooring project. I certainly will use them again. Thanks Jake and team!
Randy Mound 03/31/22 — google
We have a unique flooring issue that was installed by someone else I asked Jake to come take a look and give us his pro opinion We felt he was very knowledgeable and honest about what we have as options If it comes down to having to reinstall the flooring we will def be calling him !!
Music Lover 03/29/22 — google
Jake and his guys installed some luxury vinyl for us this past week. It was a great experience from start to finish. Jake was very personable and answered all our questions. They were on time and professional. They payed great attention to detail and gave us great looking floors at a great price. We’re looking forward to using Footprints for future projects.
Kory Sewell 03/28/22 — google
My floor was left in rough shape by the previous owner and needed some serious work. Jake & Raul were excellent! Very professional and prompt. Any questions that I had were answered quickly. Extremely satisfied with the end result. Would highly recommend their services. Any future floor needs, I know who to go to!
Mitchel Vrbicky 03/23/22 — google
Jake and his team did an intensive hardwood flooring install for me. There were several challenges to the job that required real expertise and problem- solving. For every problem that arose, they found a solution. They were professional, always on time and kept me informed every step of the way. I HIGHLY recommend Jake & his crew and am thrilled to have had the experience of hiring a contractor that can deliver! My space has been completely transformed! Thank you Jake!
Tonya Richardson 02/23/22 — google
Had a really difficult situation on floor. Jake was very communicative, and came up with a solution that was feasible, but cost effective. End result was better than I even hoped it could be. Highly recommended.
William Richardson 02/23/22 — google
We absolutely would recommend footprints of Omaha. They installed our new wood floors and refinished our old wood floors to match. They were so professional from beginning to end of the process. We are so impressed with the quality of work and the excellent care they took with being in our home. We would rate them the highest rating of excellence. Thanks Jake we love our new floors
Dee Dee Cummins 02/22/22 — google
This company is friendly and very professional. The work completed is absolutely beautiful and I am very impressed! I will use this company again in the future and I trust their work. Very impressed!
Amy Epps 02/17/22 — google
Great work. Very good customer service skills and took pride in the work. Couldn’t be happier how the floor refinishing project was done.
Richard Reinwald 02/14/22 — google
I would recommend this company 👍
Brian White 02/12/22 — facebook
We could not be happier with the job that Fantastic Floors did for us installing hardwood flooring. The owner Jake was friendly and responsive, and met with us again prior to starting the job to make sure we were all on the same page. Raul did the demo and install for three room over one weekend and his work was flawless. We would happily recommend their services!
Kristin Fagot 02/1/22 — google
We had our wood floors refinished. The process started officially on January 17th, though packing the first floor started much before. The pod was delivered on the 13th and family and friends loaded it up during a snowstorm! Water-based Sealant reacted negatively with stain and caused cloudiness all over. Jake White and his crew tried to fix, but the answer was to redo and changed to oil-based. Product distributor accepted fault. So second week of living in basement occurred, but was still a small problem. We had Paul's room, a bathroom and access to the kitchen. It was worth it! The floors are so beautiful! We are slowly moving back in. Furniture can't be moved in until Monday. I can't say enough great things about Jake and Footprints Floors of Omaha! He responded quickly, prioritized the redo and put our concerns to rest. He did everything to make this right so Keith Riley and I have zero complaints. I would recommend him and his company to anyone! We have wanted this done for over 20 years! Thank you, Jake and Aidan!!!
Juliann Riley 01/29/22 — google
We had our wood floors refinished. The process started officially on January 17th, though packing the first floor started much before. The pod was delivered on the 13th and family and friends loaded it up during a snowstorm! Water-based Sealant reacted negatively with stain and caused cloudiness all over. Jake White and his crew tried to fix, but the answer was to redo and changed to oil-based. Product distributor accepted fault. So second week of living in basement occurred, but was still a small problem. We had Paul's room, a bathroom and access to the kitchen. It was worth it! The floors are so beautiful! We are slowly moving back in. Furniture can't be moved in until Monday. I can't say enough great things about Jake and Footprints Floors of Omaha! He responded quickly, prioritized the redo and put our concerns to rest. He did everything to make this right so Keith Riley and I have zero complaints. I would recommend him and his company to anyone! We have wanted this done for over 20 years! Thank you, Jake and Aidan!!!
01/29/22 — facebook
Jake & his guys did a great job installing LVP in our basement. Only took 1 1/2 days for an entire basement. There was no cleanup or dust at all! Very professional & it looks amazing!
Natasha Gartin 01/27/22 — google

More About Footprints Floors Omaha


Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Schedule Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer