Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials - Omaha

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Great job. Easy to work with
— Gregg A.
Posted April 27th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Awesome work great guys very good work the floor turned out beautiful
— Darrel P.
Posted April 27th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Great job. Easy to work with
— Gregg A.
Posted April 27th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Awesome work great guys very good work the floor turned out beautiful
— Darrel P.
Posted April 27th 2021
HomeAdvisor
We thought everything they did was above expectations. Would recommend them to our friends for .sure
— Sandi B.
Posted April 15th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Great job timely and highly recommended My flooring looks great!
— Angela D.
Posted April 6th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Wry responsive and easy to work with
— Vicki D.
Posted March 31st 2021
HomeAdvisor
They are very responsive and always available so if there is a problem or question, there will be an answer right away
— Alex P.
Posted March 30th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Very easy to work with great work done will definitely use again
— Daniel M.
Posted March 25th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Amazing experience from the first phone call to set an appointment for a bid. They were punctual, friendly, professional with awesome experience. They went above and beyond all my expectations. My floor looks so wonderful <3
— Jessica L.
Posted March 24th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Jake made this process incredibly easy and very seamless for us. We had lost a contractor due to personal issues and Jake found us somebody to finish the project. The work was so good, we hired him to redo our stairs. The work was quality, and he followed up to make sure the project was completed on time and well done. We loved the people that were hired to do our projects. They were friendly and driven and weĆ¢ d happily have them back. The pricing was fair and I can not speak highly enough of this company. Would definitely recommend them to friends and have them back to work on our house in the future.
— Michael K.
Posted March 15th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Good work, done in one day
— Jeff S.
Posted March 12th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Jake and his team were nothing but professional and friendly. They came in and were very respectful working around our schedule especially with a toddler and his napping and they even went out to the store to replace blown fuses for us as well. Our flooring came out so beautiful after 50 years of wear and tear. Highly recommend them.
— Darren K.
Posted March 11th 2021
HomeAdvisor
The LVP floors are beautiful! Jake was awesome, stayed in constant communication, and provided great updates. The pricing was extremely competitive and the work is outstanding. The crew was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Footprints Floors - Omaha!
— richard duncan
Posted February 19th 2021
google
The project went super smooth. Job was completed in less than a week from the day of the estimate. Great communication, the guys doing the work were awesome, very respectful and always kept us updated on what was happening.
— Troy K.
Posted February 15th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Execellent , excellent service. Done on time and according to schedule. Jake and his workers were very professional with the best attitude and personality. Will use them again in a heartbeat.
— Chijioke Enweluzo
Posted February 14th 2021
google
Great communication and quick lead time!
— Emily W.
Posted January 29th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Did a great job. Repaired crack in wall when baseboards did not come off easily. Would definitely hire them again. Plan to have them do some wood floor restoration .
— Charles M.
Posted January 27th 2021
HomeAdvisor
I personally worked with Jake and he was phenomenal!
— Jordane L.
Posted January 18th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Jake White, owner of Footprint Floors, is one of the most genuine & sincere humans I know. I will be calling upon Jake whenever there is a project he and his team can complete for me.
— Thomas Pargett
Posted January 10th 2021
google
Showing 20 of 24 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.96 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

Start Making an Impression Today with Professional Installation

At Footprints Floors in Omaha, we believe that great floors make a great impression and every home deserves beautiful, timeless flooring. From hardwood flooring to tile, stone, vinyl and other options, our team of expert flooring installers has you covered.

Installation is made easy with our four step process

1. Choose Your Material

One of the main ways we keep costs low for you is leaving flooring selection up to you. This allows us to eliminate overhead costs for materials, inventory and showrooms and we pass these savings directly on to our customers. You also benefit from more freedom in material choice.

So, go ahead and choose your favorite flooring material! That beautifully toned hardwood, or the classic tile, you have been dreaming about that matches perfectly with your interior design theme. We know you have great style.

Footprints Floors is the professional flooring installation company in Omaha that you can count on for all your flooring needs.

2. Get Your (Free) Estimate

In person, or virtually, our estimates are completely free. We will take measurements of the room(s) that will be floored and discuss further details of the project. Once we have added up costs, we will provide you with an estimation of the final price for our flooring installation service.

Footprints Floors has professional flooring contractors near you in Omaha that can help with any flooring installation, repair, or replacement.

3. Purchase Material

If you're satisfied with our estimate, then you can go ahead and purchase your flooring material! Our talented team of professional flooring contractors will be sure to tell you exactly how much to order.

Footprints Floors has expert flooring installers in Omaha that work with a variety of flooring materials including hardwood, tile, carpet, and more.

4. Installation

Our expert flooring installers will make your flooring vision come true. From prep work to clean up, we will handle the job with expert efficiency. Your team of installers will explain any important care and cleaning instructions before they leave. We promise 100% satisfaction.

The flooring contractors at Footprints Floors in Omaha guarantee 100% satisfaction.


Financing Available! Free Estimate

Financing Available! Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer