Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Learn More

Footprints Floors Miami / Broward
Featured Reviews & Testimonials


What Our Customers Say

Have been working with Mick and his company for a few years now as their Permit Expediter (All City Permits) and have seen first hand their quality of work and their attention to detail and wonderful customer service to their clients. We work with a lot of Flooring Contractors and Mick's company is up there as a leader of the pack.
Shawn Snow 05/16/24 — google
The guys are doing the great job. They are professional. i will recommend for everyone this company. Thank you so much, I am happy with my project.
Mix Match 05/13/24 — google
Exceptional service! I couldn't be happier with the tile installation done by this team. Not only was an outstanding service, but they were also always punctual. Highly recommend!
Belen Lozano 05/13/24 — google
Just got my flooring done after much deliberation and several DIY attempts. Mick and his team are amazing. Very knowledgeable and get the work done! We weren’t sure if I would have enough flooring because of me trying to do it myself but they did a beautiful job. Best prices, fast and amazing results!
Cecilia Morales 05/8/24 — google
Great work. Efficient. Floors looks beautiful.
Lucia Williams 05/7/24 — google
We were very fortunate to have Footprints Floors recommended to us. We had a very complex backyard demo, drainage and tile remodel job that took a very trained eye and design coordination Mick, Rob and team initially reviewed and scoped the job also aligning with our plumber before any work was started. Multiple moving parts to the job that required a start / stop process model all of which was handled through tile install with a great tile design finish. The job met / exceeded expectations including some follow on questions / assistance once the job was completed all of which were tackled. Highly satisfied and will recommend forward.
James Schildknecht 05/6/24 — google
Mick and his team of all star installers were amazing. They tiled my patio and steps in 4 day and did an incredible job. The results were much better than I expected. Mick and his team explained every step of the process and were easy to talk to which made me feel confident and stress free during the project. Hands down the best tile guys in town. I’d highly recommend using footprint floors to tackle any tile project and will be calling them back soon to install my front porch tiles. Thank you Mick , it was truly a blessing to find you and pleasure doing business.
PETER JOSEPH 04/25/24 — google
I found Footprint Floors after searching South Florida for a trustworthy flooring company - I was delighted when I started working with Mick, he was extremely helpful throughout the whole process, since it was my first time dealing with home renovations I appreciated the effort. Overall I am satisfied with my floors and the crew. I would recommend his services for flooring needs.
Bao Tran 04/16/24 — google
Mick is incredibly professional, and I would highly recommend his services at Footprints Floors. He was very informative in helping us understand different considerations for our flooring project and communicative throughout our experience with him. 
He runs an honest business, and the clarity he brings in communication and timeliness is a rarity in South Florida. Thank you, Mick!
Priya K 03/23/24 — google
You always take a chance when you hire someone based on google reviews. Well, this time, I hit a home run. This company is the real deal. Once they start a job, they will work like heck to get it completed. They do not let it drag on. Then there is the worry about attention to detail. I am a stickler for the little things. These guys are worse than me. The really take pride in every job they do. Then there is the personalities you are dealing with. Each of the workers are very pleasurable to talk with (they speak English and Spanish). Then there is the owner, Nick. If you cannot get along with Nick, then you need to check your pulse 😂. Nick is a Navy NCO who has achieved one of the highest ranks in the NCO corps. It is his military professionalism that he brings to his company that makes everything run so smooth. Highly recommended
grouperkiller4 03/16/24 — google
Before and after picture - from old run down wood floor to smooth tile. Great customer service, timely and very professional. I will do business again with Mick and his company. Thank you, Mick
Ben Burgos 03/11/24 — google
Mick is extremely knowledgeable, above and beyond service. Team is great at following up as well!
Andres Sanchez 03/4/24 — google
Mick and his team were outstanding. Not only was I satisfied with the work product, Mick always went above & beyond my expectations. For example - after the project was finished (and paid for!), Mick picked up excess materials to return them to the store for me. Additionally, Mick stayed communicative and reliable throughout the project. I'd be very confident recommending Footprints Floors to close friends and family (something that can be hard to come by in Miami!) Thanks again!
Alanna Sadler 02/20/24 — google
I just wanted to express how happy i am with my new floors. The process was finally easy, we all know how getting anything done in miami can be a challenge. The footprints crew came in quick and finished quick. They exceeded my expectations in all facets of my job. Mick came in and helped me with my ideas and also provided a financing option as well with no interest for a year. My floors are close to 80 years old and they look brand new! Thanks guys!
john kilpatrick 02/8/24 — google
I highly recommend Mick and his team. They are highly professional and reliable, very knowledgeable and polite. Mick takes the time to explain everything very clearly, it’s a pleasure to work with him.
Léonard Smith 02/6/24 — google
Footprints Floors Miami/Broward is top tier. My floor install was an excellent experience. From the early on-site arrival at the job start to the finish the team was very pleasant to work with. I am very happy with my new floors!
D Bee 02/5/24 — google
My highest recommendation goes to Footprints Floors Miami! Mick was extremely patient with me as I pushed back my project many times, He answered any questions I had, his team installed the floor in less time than anticipated even with my tricky staircase. It came out looking spectacular! If I ever have another flooring project in Miami I will definitely be giving them another call. Will be posting photos shortly
Danielle Mora 01/31/24 — google
Highly recommend!! Hired to install real hardwood in a bedroom. Mick is knowledgeable and was transparent in terms of pricing and timing! His installers are excellent as well! The floor looks amazing and we will be using him again for another room and restoration of our other wood floors!
Heather Haberman 01/28/24 — google
Footprint floors are very professional and were great to work with. They were always on time and finished the job when they promised. Their work was excellent and the way they cleaned up after the job was complete was excellent. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone needing an excellent flooring company.
Nora Caturegli 01/18/24 — google
I would like to start off by saying mick with footprints was awesome. He was very patient with the job although on my end it took 3months but it was all well worth it. Not to mention Jovanni and his wife did an excellent job laying wood like tile in the kitchen they were very professional and on time the job took 2days.. and I was pleased with the outcome. I would recommend footprints and re-hire them for my next project.
Ayesha 01/16/24 — google
I don't usually write reviews, but I have to give my thanks to Mick and his team, for helping me with installing me new floors on my new home. They went beyond their way to help me, make sure that timing was as they promised. I love my floors, the experience was the the best part of it. Thanks Mick!
Erwin Sapiain Gallano 01/4/24 — google
I want to take a moment to congratulate Mick and his team. It was a headache finding the right company. So grateful that we went with Mick and his team. Very professional service/
Alejandra Serrano 01/4/24 — google
Mick & his team were very professional and did a great job. He really cares about his customers and gives the best of him. From issuing permits in the hardest city (Aventura) to dealing with crazy tenants while doing the job, he always had the best attitude! He made everything easy for me since I live in the West Coast so I felt like I had an ally in my project! Thank you, Mick!
Anaïs Benoudiz 01/3/24 — google
Mick and his crew were fantastic!! service was great, always accommodation and had great ideas. Was very easy to work with. They take pride in their workmanship and it shows. Mick was not afraid to give his suggestions, having many years in the business, and they were all good. His resourcing and ability to get special parts for our particular needs was excellent-- and at a very fair price too!! We had recently redone our kitchen back home so we were familiar with pricing, design, workmanship, promises, and delivery of contractors and Mick was spot on!! fair, honest, did what he said he would do, was on time, and within budget and the work shows-- completely satisfied, would and have recommended him to our friends and neighbors-- what more could you ask for? A picture's worth a thousand words-- betcha you cant tell the difference between the original tile work and the work Mick did--
aron kain 12/3/23 — google
I found Footprints Floors Here on Google. The quality and number of the reviews they had told me it was a good option. As soon as we met with Mick, we were confident he was going to do a good job. His Pricing made sense and was competitive. We had a second quote from a very high-end floor company in Wynwood, but it was three times the price for installation. We ran into a few hiccups during installation, but Mick honored our pricing without additional charge. His team did an absolutely beautiful job installing. They managed to level parts of the floor that were previously uneven, at the same time, allowing us to maintain all of the baseboards and door frames in the house. The transition from hardwood to bathrooms and kitchen is flawless. The team worked with extreme care and cleanliness. They were fast, but very detailed and organized. I absolutely recommend them 100% and would be happy to use them again. It was a real pleasure working with Mick & his team. Before & after photos attached
Jackie Barba 11/26/23 — google
With Footprints Floors, you get the best combination of quality installation, a friendly person, responsibility and responsiveness. My newly purchased home was the victim of a terrible flip with wavy floors. Mick removed the new vinyl to reveal a base that was uneven, packed with newspapers and cardboard and big clumps of concrete. After the base was evened out for an additional $1789 in supplies, Footprints created a smooth, even canvas. So much better!
Michelle Brown 11/23/23 — google
Very happy with the outcome of my floors. Good, honest people. Arrive on time and work till they are done. Friendly and good at communicating and listening. Will explain everything and try to guide you with your expectations. Would gladly recommend to anyone.. thanks again.
Katherine Kocik 11/16/23 — google
Great work from these guys. Professional and quality work.
Sam Cook 11/8/23 — google
Incredibly happy with my install! Mick and his team were extremely kind and professional, and the install was fast and amazing. I called Mick with a super condensed timeline and he made magic happen. Would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone!
Shay Midd 11/6/23 — google
Absolutely thrilled with the tile installation! Footprints Floor’s attention to detail is unmatched. From precise cuts to flawless patterns, every inch reflects their expertise. Professional, efficient, and the end result, a beautiful room. Five stars without a doubt!
William Putnam 10/13/23 — google
It’s usually hard to find such great service but Mick was amazing! He was on time, communicative, professional, and extremely knowledgeable about flooring. Thanks footprints!
Alissa Hornung 09/5/23 — google
I have dealt with many contractors for various jobs and I will tell you with absolute certainty that Footprint Floors is the company to go with. They were able to schedule the demo and installation within our strict timeframe. They went above and beyond. Would 100% recommend without any reservations.
Mark Manuele 08/20/23 — google
It has been an absolute pleasure and joy to work with this team. They are incredibly responsive, answered all of my questions and provided transparent feedback and answers to questions I didn't even know I had. Throughout the process, Michael and team kept me up to date, worked with my schedule, showed up on time, and worked efficiently. This was my first construction job in my home and I can't think of anything they could have done differently to make it more seamless. I am excited to work with them on future projects and have already recommended the team to my neighbors. A truly professional and pleasant experience!
Tatiana Sam 08/15/23 — google
This is my 2nd time using Mick and his crew at Footprints. I remain impressed just like the first time (see my first review below). His services are first class, reliable, and courteous. Don't hesitate and consider giving him a try! Under promised and over delivered! I was under pressure by a looming deadline to refinish my floors. Mick was able to fit me in the same day I needed a quote. After scoping out the job, I agreed with his proposal and he started the following day. The job was completed quick, efficiently, but most of all I am very pleased with the outcome. I've since recommended his company to a friend, and if in the future there's a need I shall utilize his services again.
Mike Vigil 07/31/23 — google
We started working with Mick in early April dealing with a "problem" floor. He was ready to go within a week, but because we had a really bad experience with another contractor, we were delayed for several more weeks. Mick was so patient and kind, assuring us he would work us in as soon as he could and he did, of course. We went with an engineered hardwood, having no clue as to how it would turn out - we were hoping for "okay." WELL! Mick came over, looked at the floor as if he were an orthopedic surgeon preparing to replace a star athlete's knee - he made us feel that important and we felt immediately that this guy was serious about putting down a great floor, not just an okay floor. Other flooring places wouldn't even take the job and/or wanted astronomical amounts of money because of some uneven concrete. Mick was up front about the realities and didn't overpromise, which we appreciate in an honest businessman. Guess what? Mick and his team worked a miracle for us and the floors look amazing, better than we dared to dream. (Pictures to come) There was one really tough problem area that didn't look quite "right" to him, so Mick came back and personally made it right. This man strives for perfection, such a rarity these days! Every word others have said in their reviews are true and I must stop now or I'd go on for another four pages singing Mick's praises. Just do yourself a favor...hire the best - and the brightest - Footprints Floors Miami / Broward!!
Dawn Blitzen 07/8/23 — google
Mick and his team did great work at my home. I had a glue down engineered hardwood floor done throughout the home and I’m really happy with how it came out.
Jon 07/8/23 — google
Great company! I did with them sanding for a wood floor, it came out super nice, very professional and responsive. Highly recommend.
A Shelly 07/6/23 — google
There is a reason Footprints Floors Miami has nothing but 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Reviews. Mick is clearly dedicated and hands on small business owner. From start to finish , his communication about the job was great and the finished product is amazing
jennifer vogel 06/16/23 — google
Mick was extremely professional as well as reliable. He’s awesome to work with and went above and beyond to complete my tile floors in a timely manner. My floors look beautiful/ amazing 💜❤️ I absolutely love them. If you want a tile floor installed without any problems or aggravation; Go with him. You will be completely satisfied . I’m going to hire him again for my next project and I recommend him highly without any reservations!! My only advice to him and his crew is to keep up the excellent work 👍👍
lamona monteiro 05/31/23 — google
Mick and his team were a pleasure to work with! We had been dreading to fix a buckling problem with our wood floor but they made the process quick, easy and pleasant. Their work was excellent and super nice people as well! My husband and I highly recommend them! Sending a big thank you to Mick and Tony for a job super well done! 😊🙏
Josie Fonseca 05/1/23 — google
Mick was everything you want from a business: honest, responsive , informative and reasonable. His people are reliable, professional and pet friendly! We refinished wood floor and he guided s through the process perfectly- floor looks gorgeous. Bonus: clean work and less dust… great company, great owner.
Lisa Miller 04/21/23 — google
I can't recommend these guys enough. We used Footprint Floors to help us with redo the backsplash in our kitchen - Mick (the owner) was incredibly thoughtful and helpful and suggested an approach that saved us time and money. His team was punctual, professional, and efficient and did a great job with the install. A few months later, the grout cracked a bit where the backsplash meets the countertop (because our counters move a bit) - Mick showed up himself to do the repair and refused to accept payment for it. When we need to do another job, we are 100% calling Footprints team.
Brian Saplicki 04/18/23 — google
Mick was an absolute pleasure to work with. He and his guys were always on time, accommodating to the needy demands of our community, and the hardwood floor refinishing that they did turned out beautiful. I work with a lot of vendors as a Property Manager, and this company has been one of the best.
Laura Pasnik 04/10/23 — google
Mick and staff from Footprints Floors were a pleasure to work with. They refinished our hardwood flooring in a commercial space. They were accommodating to all our request, were quick, professional, and the quality of work was exceptional. We will definitely be using them again in the future.
Katherine Breunig 04/7/23 — google
Work great with consumer and was very patient adjustments
O. Anthony Lyttle 03/28/23 — google
I accidentally found this company on google. I’m so happy I did. They were hired to only do one area in my home…however. They did such and INCREDIBLE job that I decided to do I other area in my home 😳😳. I’m so happy with the results and I would use them again in the future!!
Mariam Silverman 03/11/23 — google
Outstanding service and workmanship! Will never use anyone else.
Mariela Johnson 03/2/23 — google
Extremely pleased with Footprints Floors from start-to-finish. Owner Mick clearly explained the scope of recommended work and the contract/warranty. Really appreciated recommendations to install tile on patio vertical edges including metal chip barriers. Installers Giovanni and wife were exceptional, keeping me informed of materiel requirements as well as installation start, progress and completion. Will surely employ this company for potential exterior and interior tile installation. Earned my highest recommendation.
Charles Weaver 02/15/23 — google
Footprints flooring recently installed approximately 1,000 square feet of LVP flooring at my condo in Miami Beach. Mick was consistently on time and communicative in the process. After laying out the entire floor, Mick and I agreed that a particular area in the main room had instability in the subflooring. Mick had his crew spend 3-4 additional days pulling up the flooring, repairing the substrate, and reapplying the floor. They even picked up some additional flooring for me as well. It is rare in today's environment to have a contractor do the right thing. In 30+ years of using contractors in 7+ homes...they are as good as it gets. Use them if you want a job done right with a business owner who stands behind his work.
Mitch Lewis 02/3/23 — google
Mick from Footprints Floors Miami came in today and he Was so professional and so Honest about my specific tile! I have a hole in my tile and no extra tiles left and he advised that it would simply be easier to patch it and/or find the actual tile. He was super informative and helpful! I love that he didn’t even push to charge me any fees or any extra jobs that were not unnecessary. Looking forward to finding the tile together and patching things up! What a great guy!!!! Highly recommend for best pricing and best Services!
Pinar Ust 01/31/23 — google
Mick and his team at Footprints did a stellar job refinishing original red oak wood flooring in my office and guest bedroom. I previously had the wood floors in the main part of the house refinished and stained a darker color- Footprints was able to match the stain near exact- incredible! The timeliness, responsiveness, and professionalism of Mick and his team is 5-Star all the way!
Susan Howell 12/29/22 — google
Incredible work!! Mick and his team are extremely punctual, helpful and do excellent work. Highly recommend their services.
Ella B 12/20/22 — google
Professionally run business. Very good at communications team well managed. Diligent workers who clean up the work site.
Dawn Doyle 12/15/22 — google
Footprint Floors Miami/Broward (FFMB) did an excellent job on our kitchen floor. We had tile that had been placed upon old tile and was coming up. We contracted FFMB, and they were terrific. They worked with us on scheduling, arrived as expected, and completed the work on time. The new floor is even, smooth, and perfectly tiled. Thank you! Mike and Allyson!
wombat “avdreder” 12/13/22 — google
One thing I have unfortunately learned from doing renovations in Miami is that it is very hard to find a good/reliable contractor. Mick and his team were incredible. Mick helped me from from beginning to end. He did the estimate himself, which was extremely clear and his prices were beyond fair. Mick answered every one of my annoying questions and was extremely responsive. Everything was done on time and done really well. I highly recommend you call Mick for your floors (and some other tile work as well). I love my floors!! Thank you so much!
Rachel Burman 12/7/22 — google
One thing I have unfortunately learned from doing renovations in Miami is that it is very hard to find a good/reliable contractor. Mick and his team were incredible. Mick helped me from from beginning to end. He did the estimate himself, which was extremely clear and his prices were beyond fair. Mick answered every one of my annoying questions and was extremely responsive. Everything was done on time and done really well. I highly recommend you call Mick for your floors (and some other tile work as well). I love my floors!! Thank you so much!
Rachel B. 12/7/22 — Thumbtack
Footprints Floors are the best! Not only did they do a fabulous job, but they were a delight to work with. Super recommended. You will be happy you booked with them.
La Dolce Vigna Wine and Culture Travel 11/23/22 — google
Footprints were AMAZING—they saved my original wood floors after another contractor I found on Thumbtack (“Wood Floor Specialist”) did a horrible job. Mick and his team masterfully repaired damaged boards, sanded down the floors, and treated the wood. Very professional; they know what they are doing! My floors now look beautiful. Highly recommend!!!!
Leslie Rosa 11/23/22 — google
Footprints were AMAZING—they saved my floors after another contractor I found on Thumbtack (“Wood Floor Specialist”) did a horrible job. Mick and his team masterfully repaired damaged boards, sanded down the floors, and treated the wood. Very professional and they know what they are doing. My floors now look beautiful. Highly recommend!!!!
Leslie R. 11/23/22 — Thumbtack
I hired Mick and his team to refinish my floors and they did an excellent job. I had to schedule the work quickly because I needed to move in the unit and Mick was able to accommodate me in a short period of time. Once the old coat of color was removed from the floor the team walked me through the different options there were (in terms of chemicals used per coat and their pros and cons) Everything that was promised was delivered in the timeline agreed. No surprises. I would recommend.
Sol Fluhr (SUN) 11/20/22 — google
Mick and his crew are very attentive, helpful and detail oriented. I will definitely use their services in the future, highly recommended.
Murat Aygen 11/13/22 — google
I had a great experience from start to finish with Mick and his team. They were professional, responsive and delivered an exceptional result on my hardwood floor refinish. The project was a game changer to the design of the house and really modernizes the space. I would highly recommend Footprints Floors for your next project if you live in the South Florida area.
Raul Arevalo 11/13/22 — google
Great experience. Easy to work with. I mistakenly didn't order enough tiles and they were nice and promptly rescheduled another day to come and finish the project. Looks great. Can't recommend enough!
Anthony Nunez 11/7/22 — google
Wonderful service!
Alan Cohen 11/4/22 — google
Mick and his team were highly professional and were more than happy to accommodate my request to make a last minute change. I highly recommend this company. All around great experience.
AMY LINDNER 11/3/22 — google
Mick and team were excellent , I am trilled with my Bamboo floor refinished. They delivered on everything they promised.
John Bertuna 10/14/22 — google
We had a great experience working with Footprints. Every aspect of the job was professional and well done. Would definitely recommend them!
Romy Saplicki 10/4/22 — google
hard workers.
D. Peterson 09/26/22 — google
Mick and Richard were extremely professional they are men of there word they did a fabulous job installing my Luxury Vinyl Flooring everything they said they were going to do they did I highly suggest you hire them for your flooring project.
Alan Benes 09/13/22 — google
We couldn't be happier with the beautiful backsplash installation by Dania and Gio! Mick and his team were wonderful to work with! Thank you for helping us finish our dream kitchen!
John Arango 09/6/22 — google
Mick is very professional and detail oriented. He has a great team who worked hard to ensure my floors were finished on time. Something that really makes Mick stand out in the Miami area is that he actually replies to text messages and answers the phone. He also shows up to provide estimates and do the work in a timely manner. I’m looking forward to working with Mick again as I purchase more properties.
sebastian biernat 09/3/22 — google
Mick and his team were excellent to work with. We had LVP floors installed on a very challenging concrete surface. Mick managed to not only install the floors perfectly but also finish the job in a short timeframe. There was very close attention to detail and overall professionalism was top notch. Highly recommend and look forward to working together again.
Anthony Rubino 09/2/22 — google
These are the pros! With excellent customer service. They gave care and attention to detail and treated the project as if it was their own. Call Mick if you need your wood floor refinished!
Cheryl Sanchez 08/20/22 — google
Mick and his team were very professional, going above and beyond expectations to provide a superior flooring installation. He provided extensive guidance on materials and gave me a number of options for installation. I am extremely satisfied with the work of Footprints Floors
Christopher Craven 08/12/22 — google
Mick is very passionate about his business. It was a very simple laminate install in a small room but I felt I got the same time and attention as if I were installing someone a lot more elaborate and expensive. Mick is a good guy and even followed up a few days after.
Gene Ramsey 08/2/22 — google
Mick and his team did an excellent job. Impeccable Customer Service. Very helpful and patient in helping us. We highly recommend Footprints Floors! They are great!!
Esther I Arango 08/1/22 — google
mick was so kind and professional. he was timely and considerate. i woukd recommend him in a heartbeat ! don’t think twice ! hire mick !
Jennifer Lehrfield 07/21/22 — google
Amazing job! Better than expected! I will be using again in the future.
MISTY MOISTLIPS 07/1/22 — google
This company is magnificent! We had a 502 sq feet of tile installed on our screened in patio. This is a house that was built in 1964 and the past owners left it just concrete and keep painting it over and over for many years. Danny, Danny, and Mick worked hard and professionally on this project. The tile installers did clean job, perfect cuts, and laying my tile like art. I was happy in the beginning and the end result just….Wow!
Elaine Kane 06/30/22 — google
Mick and his team were honestly incredible to work with. They went above and beyond for our family. We had origionally hired another contractor that messed up our bathroom and flooring throughout the house. Mick and his team really cared about fixing it and making it a smooth process from start to finish. I will only hire Footprints Floors going forward for any flooring, bathroom tiling and really any other tile work we ever need done. If you're looking for a team that wont cut corners and will do things the right way, Mick, Danny and Daniel are the right ones for the job. This team is so professional and honest, which is really hard to find in Miami. I really cant say enough good things about them. If I could give 10 stars, I would! Thank you Mick!
Tanya Savage 06/29/22 — google
I was taken care of by the owner, Mick. Awesome guy, very responsive. We had a tight schedule, because we were moving in to a new place and I really appreciated his willigness to move things around to service us! Jiovanni and Dania were the two people that came to install the kitchen backsplash, both of them very professional. It was quick and well done!
Maria Fernanda Delgado Salas 06/23/22 — google
Backplash in my kitchen beautiful and professional team. 😍
Valen Ar 05/26/22 — google
Mick is very professional, from the beginning he checked all the rules of the association in my building so that everything would go smoothly and quickly. His staff is very professional, fast and clean! They clean everything after they done. The work is stunning I love it! I have no doubt I will contact Mick again , highly recommended!
RUTHYOFFEK 05/25/22 — google
They finished the job in 4 days, we’re always on time and very helpful and knowledgeable. 10/10 experience!
Caroline S. Benoudiz 05/20/22 — google
Mick was extremely professional and very attentive/responsive throughout the entire process. He has a great team of professional installers and he knows what he’s talking about. Definitely makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend as the customer service was excellent.
Franco Belmonte 05/12/22 — google
I highly recommend Footprint Floors! Mick is so friendly, knowledgeable, and available. From the moment he gave recommendations on my wood floor restoration I knew this was the company to go with. My wood floors came out absolutely amazing, and very little clean up mess. Thank you 😀
Jill Norris 05/12/22 — google
I recently extended an outdoor patio with Footprints Floors Miami/Broward. From start to finish Mick was the best. He provided guidance with my design ideas and I ended up with a patio that was better than I could have imagined. The tile installers were meticulous with their work and the job was completed on time as promised. I would highly recommend Footprints to anyone who is seeking tile work in their home! More pictures to come once the furniture is delivered.
Christine Chamberlain 04/5/22 — google
Mick and his team did excellent work refinishing our wood floors. Great communication throughout the project and Mick made sure I was happy throughout each step of the process. They got the job done quickly and we’re very happy with how it turned out.
Casey Briggs 03/30/22 — google
Footprints Floors Miami / Mick & Ryan has been exceptional people to work with. We have just purchased a home which was built in 1925 and it seems that we have original floors that are Florida Pine and Oak. Florida pine is very vibrant with a beautiful texture in it; however, it's not an easy color to stain. The previous owners has stained it with very dark color to hide the texture. Once we sanded down the floors; we wanted to keep it as natural it is, however, Mick has told us that it's a very rare request and he needs to do some research. After the research; Mick has come up with a stain/sealing brand that he never used before. Once we finished the process, the result was exceptional! Not only the result; Mick & Ryan has been great partners to work with since they have been very responsive and helpful with any request that we came up with. I would highly recommend them.
Kerem B. 03/22/22 — Thumbtack
I am very happy with the work quality, timing, and professionalism
Lara B. 03/1/22 — Thumbtack
Mick was very responsive and professional, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have a project done. He really took care of everything, and we were left with a great finished product!
Dan W. 02/22/22 — Thumbtack
From the begining it was obvious that I had chosen the right team to repair my Bamboo floor. They were efficient and were able to work with my needs. It is my pleasure to reccomend Foot Prints for your next project, George T, Mia. Shores
George Theobald 02/19/22 — google
(Translated by Google) Very good company!! 😁 (Original) Très bonne compagnie!! 😁
Vianney Gagnon 02/15/22 — google
Mick was very responsive. Communicated every step of the way. Project came out great. Excellent quality and attention to detail. Would definitely recommend and would hire again.
Ricky P. 12/31/69 — Thumbtack

More About Footprints Floors Miami / Broward


Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Schedule Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer