Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials - Peachtree City

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Footprint Floors did an excellent job on my floor in my home. I highly recommend them! The pricing was fair, but the quality of work was excellent. I would recommend Matt, the owner, in the Peacthree city area to anyone looking at doing any floor work. He is very responsive and honorable to what he says he will do; and his team of laborers are the best!
— steve nadel
Posted January 2nd 2021
google
Matt and his professional team treated my home with the upmost care. The attention to detail and the quality of the workmanship was superb. I highly recommend Footprints Floors of Peachtree City. Thanks so much Matt.
— W C
Posted November 19th 2020
google
Matt is a true professional and understands the art of customer service. Whom has a professional team that has a attention to detail, punctuality, and are trust worthy installers.
— Clifton Logaan
Posted October 29th 2020
google
The owner, Matt, is super friendly, helpful, and punctual. He gave me an accurate estimate and after I ordered the flooring and had it delivered, I was able to schedule an appointment quickly. His employees, James and Victor, did a fantastic job in a short amount of time! I couldn't be more happy with their craft and attention to detail. I'm planning on using them again for future flooring installs. You'll be glad that you chose Footprint Floors! A+
— Shaun Whitlock
Posted October 5th 2020
google
After receiving two other estimates, Matt was chosen hands down. He was professional and always available to address any additional concerns I had regarding the job. In addition, his staff (Victor and Pablo) were great. They got the job done in a timely manner and did a wonderful job cleaning up after completing the job. I’ve already referred Matt to two of my girlfriends.
— Robbie Mitchell
Posted September 12th 2020
google
We contacted Footprints Floors and Matt Therriault came to give us a estimate, he was very professional. We hired Matt to install tile in our bathroom floor. He exceeded our expectations. My floor is beautiful, love it. I would recommend him to anyone looking to redo there floors . 5 stars out of 5.!
— Deborah Wallace
Posted July 15th 2020
google
Matt is incredible at his craft, but also a remarkable person. In the world of contracting, it's often hard to find someone who excels in communication, integrity, honesty, and have them be fantastic at their craft. Matt does all of that, and for a fair price! As a result, we have gorgeous floors, a great relationship, and can confidently recommend Footprints Floors.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted June 15th 2020
facebook
Matt and his team did a amazing job on bringing my vision to life. Even though I’m waiting on the glass to come in it still looks amazing! They also did the my floor.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted June 12th 2020
facebook
We are really pleased with how the wood floors came out. They were professional, did the project in a timely manner and kept us informed all the way through. Highly recommend them for any wood floor refinishing! We plan to use them again on other properties we manage with wood flooring. Thank you Tom!
— Ellen Stewart
Posted May 4th 2020
google
Our experience was past AMAZING! Our project was complete in 2 1/2 days. The price was very reasonable and the outcome was to die for. I will definely call Matt again for all my hardwood floor needs.
— Teresa Lilley
Posted May 1st 2020
google
From start to finish we had a great experience on all levels - customer service, project management, communication, honesty, integrity and craftsmanship. If you're looking for a personalized touch and want gorgeous floors, I would highly recommend Footprints Floors.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 16th 2020
facebook
Matt at Footprints Floors is easy to work with. The quality of work they achieve is impressive. I highly recommend this company for its integrity, professionalism and attention to customer service.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 14th 2020
facebook
Matt and Footprints Floors are great to work with. They offer excellent value and are committed to customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!
— Noel Brewick
Posted April 10th 2020
google
Matt and the Footprints Floors team are terrific to work with. They are very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of flooring and offer a great value for their services.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 10th 2020
facebook
Matt is an awesome business owner and was a pleasure to work with! Matt and his team were great to work with from start to finish. Professional, courteous, punctual and the project management and craftsmanship they delivered exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much Footprints Floors! We will be calling you again :-)
— Aaron Benedict
Posted April 7th 2020
google
Great company. Conscientious, responsive, and knowledgeable!
— Shawna Eikenberry
Posted April 7th 2020
google
Outstanding job!!! They are clean, responsible, polite, professional and great craftsmanship. I definitely recommend!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 7th 2020
facebook
Great company. Conscientious, responsive, and knowledgeable!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 7th 2020
facebook
Footprints Floors is a top-notch company that delivers high quality work. I will be using Footprints Floors for all future projects. I highly recommend!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 6th 2020
facebook
Quality work and super responsive! These guys make flooring projects easy and stress free. Highly recommend!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 6th 2020
facebook
Showing 20 of 28 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

Start Making an Impression Today with Professional Installation

At Footprints Floors in Peachtree City, we believe that great floors make a great impression and every home deserves beautiful, timeless flooring. From hardwood flooring to tile, stone, vinyl and other options, our team of expert flooring installers has you covered.

Installation is made easy with our four step process

1. Choose Your Material

One of the main ways we keep costs low for you is leaving flooring selection up to you. This allows us to eliminate overhead costs for materials, inventory and showrooms and we pass these savings directly on to our customers. You also benefit from more freedom in material choice.

So, go ahead and choose your favorite flooring material! That beautifully toned hardwood, or the classic tile, you have been dreaming about that matches perfectly with your interior design theme. We know you have great style.

Footprints Floors is the professional flooring installation company in Peachtree City that you can count on for all your flooring needs.

2. Get Your (Free) Estimate

In person, or virtually, our estimates are completely free. We will take measurements of the room(s) that will be floored and discuss further details of the project. Once we have added up costs, we will provide you with an estimation of the final price for our flooring installation service.

Footprints Floors has professional flooring contractors near you in Peachtree City that can help with any flooring installation, repair, or replacement.

3. Purchase Material

If you're satisfied with our estimate, then you can go ahead and purchase your flooring material! Our talented team of professional flooring contractors will be sure to tell you exactly how much to order.

Footprints Floors has expert flooring installers in Peachtree City that work with a variety of flooring materials including hardwood, tile, carpet, and more.

4. Installation

Our expert flooring installers will make your flooring vision come true. From prep work to clean up, we will handle the job with expert efficiency. Your team of installers will explain any important care and cleaning instructions before they leave. We promise 100% satisfaction.

The flooring contractors at Footprints Floors in Peachtree City guarantee 100% satisfaction.


Financing Available! Free Estimate

Financing Available! Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer