Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials - Sarasota / Venice

What Our Customers Say


The service was professional from start to finish. Don was very good explaining what we needed to have and how the work would be done. Victor and his crew were wonderful!!!! They were extremely efficient and did what they promised. I enjoyed the communication with the guys even if I don’t speak Portuguese and they were not well versed in English. We all enjoyed a good laugh.
— Nanci Huff
Posted November 15th 2021
google
Excellent work and really good crew.
— Bruce Bowen
Posted November 8th 2021
google
We had LVP purchased from Home Depot installed by Footprints Floors and they did an excellent job. We had a special issue that needed addressing with our slab that Home Depot would not deal with. Don was very helpful and offered various options to treat the issue. We are very pleased with the installation and will use Footprints Floors for future projects.
— Christina Gordon
Posted September 24th 2021
google
Very professional, clean and the back splash he installed looks amazing
— Christine OReilly
Posted September 16th 2021
google
I highly recommend this company for replacing tile work in bathrooms. They were very clean for a job that is messy. I also put tile over my sinks and toilet which are 10' high. Both bathrooms turned out absolutely beautiful. Don, the owner, is very personable and consistantly checks on the workers progress and keeps you informed during the process. Their prices are reasonable as well...You definitely get your money's worth!!
— Sandra Anderson
Posted September 4th 2021
google
We are very thankful to Don. The tile setter was professional and on time. His work gave our kitchen the "wow" factor! We love it! We would definitely call on Don again for our remodeling needs!
— Diane Spencer
Posted August 27th 2021
google
Don was a total professional and would highly recommend..We installed LVP flooring and his crew, Victor and Octavio were very knowledgeable about the product and installation was done quick and precise from start to finish. We love our new floors...thank you...Paul and Nancy F
— Nancy Freitas
Posted July 22nd 2021
google
Great people to work with!
— Carole F.
Posted July 3rd 2021
HomeAdvisor
Footprints Floors did an excellent floor installation. We got a accurate measurement. The crew showed up on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend Don and his crew for your floor installation.
— Josh Braunstein
Posted June 15th 2021
google
Showing 9 of 9 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are What We are All About!

Start Making an Impression Today with Professional Installation

At Footprints Floors in Sarasota / Venice, we believe that great floors make a great impression and every home deserves beautiful, timeless flooring. From hardwood flooring to tile, stone, vinyl and other options, our team of expert flooring installers has you covered.

Installation is made easy with our four step process

1. Choose Your Material

One of the main ways we keep costs low for you is leaving flooring selection up to you. This allows us to eliminate overhead costs for materials, inventory and showrooms and we pass these savings directly on to our customers. You also benefit from more freedom in material choice.

So, go ahead and choose your favorite flooring material! That beautifully toned hardwood, or the classic tile, you have been dreaming about that matches perfectly with your interior design theme. We know you have great style.

Footprints Floors is the professional flooring installation company in Sarasota / Venice that you can count on for all your flooring needs.

2. Get Your (Free) Estimate

Our estimates are completely free. We will take measurements of the room(s) that will be floored and discuss further details of the project. Once we have added up costs, we will provide you with an estimation of the final price for our flooring installation service.

Footprints Floors has professional flooring contractors near you in Sarasota / Venice that can help with any flooring installation, repair, or replacement.

3. Purchase Material

If you're satisfied with our estimate, then you can go ahead and purchase your flooring material! Our talented team of professional flooring contractors will be sure to tell you exactly how much to order.

Footprints Floors has expert flooring installers in Sarasota / Venice that work with a variety of flooring materials including hardwood, tile, carpet, and more.

4. Installation

Our expert flooring installers will make your flooring vision come true. From prep work to clean up, we will handle the job with expert efficiency. Your team of installers will explain any important care and cleaning instructions before they leave. We promise 100% satisfaction.

The flooring contractors at Footprints Floors in Sarasota / Venice guarantee 100% satisfaction.


Financing Available! Free Estimate

Financing Available! Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer