Footprints Floors Scottsdale
Reviews & Testimonials


What Our Customers Say

Project was for a wall tile installation in a downstairs half bathroom, using tile we had already purchased at a local outlet. Initial appointment with Lance for review of project, gather information, and create an estimate. I felt the price was reasonable, considering I have no expertise with tile. Lance was on-time, pleasant, and very professional. He sent us the estimate within minutes, which we accepted, as well as a shopping list for required supplies, as we had already purchased the tile we wanted prior. Installation day was a breeze! The installer had an act-of-god vehicle issue, which they called to notify us about well in advance of our scheduled appointment. Was not a problem whatsoever, and assured me that he or a co-worker would still be there within the arrival window, which one was. Installer was pleasant and professional, took his time with everything, but you could defintely see this was *far* from his first time installing wall tile. He was here for several hours, working diligently, and did a fantastic job! Overall, very happy with Footprint Floors, Lance, and our installer (whose name I can't remember). We communicated several times prior to installation day, and Lance was always quick to reply to any questions we had. Would definitely request their services again. 5 stars. Thank you Footprint, and thank you Lance!
Mike 11/14/22 — google
First, I want to acknowledge Lance, who was the best install representative I have ever worked with. From start to finish, he was consistently in touch and did exceptional work in communicating each step of the way. Tony and his team were impeccable, and the final product is gorgeous. They work with you however you need them to and help out a great deal along the way. These guys are top notch in terms of professionalism, sales, installation, and final product. My floor looks amazing. I can't thank the entire team enough for their excellent work. Don't look anywhere else! They are the best of the best.
Sarah Driscoll 08/26/22 — google
great place and amazing people they do awesome work
02/12/22 — facebook
Work was done to perfection. Tony and Lance were great to deal with. Brian and his partner who did the installation were true artisans, very neat and professional. We could not be more pleased with the entire job
Sherry Rudman 01/19/22 — google
They did a great job at a fair price. Showed up on time and did the job quickly.
Jim Garber 11/29/21 — google
This was a great experience beginning with my initial meeting with Lance, Tony's prompt delivery of goods, all the way through to Brian's installation of the flooring. I would highly recommend Footprints Floors to anyone!
Betsy Lewin 10/22/21 — google
I am so pleased with Footprint Floorings. The team was wonderful starting from Lance helping me pick out flooring. Ash was my installer and he was just the best ever . So considerate and such a perfectionist. Very caring I had told him I took a fall the night before and he asked me several times if I was ok. He knew my husband was away and was just so caring. What a wonderful man he is and a very loving husband and father I can tell. My house sold on the first day. Everyone loved my flooring. Thank you Lance and team...Patrina and Calvin Barker
Patrina Barker 10/6/21 — google
The Footprints team were wonderful to work with. From Lance coming out to price the job in January to Tony and the crew doing the installation last week. They took our floor out in March and knew we were hoping to have the install done around June. Our timeline slipped a bit but Lance kept in touch and at no point was there any pressure about our ever changing dates. Excellent communication throughout the process. The install crew were timely, hard working, polite and tidy. Really happy with how our floors look and highly recommend Footprint Floors.
Evie DiLisio 08/23/21 — google
Footprints Floors Scottsdale installed almost 1000 square feet of wood-look Travertine luxury vinyl tile in our home in Phoenix in May, 2021. They provided excellent service & were very professional. They gave prompt & personal attention to our questions & requests. We are extremely pleased with the finished product.
Deanna Stewart 08/10/21 — google
Completed the job in half the days estimated.
FAY E. 07/23/21 — google
Excellent customer service. Lance with Footprints Flooring keeps you informed and the status of job from start to finish. The crew came and installed the floor very well. They were professional and courteous. The floor looks amazing. Great job on install. Not to mention I can’t complain about the price. The other guys all quoted higher. Great work for a better price.
swartzee13 06/28/21 — google
From start to finish we had an excellent experience with Footprints. Fair prices and on time installation teams each day that worked their tails off and did an excellent job. Use them!!
Derrick Potter 06/21/21 — google
Great work! Lance kept me informed and Tony was patient with my questions. And ahead of schedule! Thanks Footprints team.
Laura Fiemann 06/12/21 — google
Excellent. Very professional.
Deanna S. 06/4/21 — HomeAdvisor
Great customer service and great finished product. They are very detailed oriented, professional, and always communicate with updates.
Garrett Daynes 04/24/21 — google
Lance and Tony were very great to work with and did an awesome job of communicating progress and issues while installing tile throughout my home. They were very professional and I would use again.
Nick D. 04/13/21 — yelp
Tony did vinyl floors in my old house and tile and hardwood in my new house. All turned out magnificent. So happy with his work.
Kate B 04/6/21 — google
Footprints installed our flooring in our home. Great job. They finished ahead of schedule. Tony was very responsive.
Peter Ellefson 04/6/21 — google
We had used Footprints before. They had tiled our Master bathroom, replacing the carpet. They did excellent work, so we called Footprints to tile our concrete back yard patio. lance was very prompt in setting an appointment to give us an estimate. he arrived right on time. We liked the estimate and he consulted with tony to schedule the install. I provided the Tile, Footprints provided everything else and their team arrived to do the install. They completed the tile install on the first day. They came back the next day to apply the grout. Then they cleaned up, and the job was finished. I am attaching a photograph of the finished patio. We could not be more pleased.
Brad Stevens 04/3/21 — google
Great construction work and customer service. I also had prompt repairs for warranty issue
Chad Robert 03/31/21 — google
Excellent quality work
Ash H. 03/31/21 — HomeAdvisor
Footprints Flooring was absolutely the best! From the receptionist who took the first call to Lance the sales representative, to Tony the foreman on the job, to the diligent workers, everyone was friendly, responsive, and most importantly hard working and efficient. Our floors look amazing thanks to their superior workmanship!
Donna Worthing 02/1/21 — google
Footprints flooring did a great job installing flooring throughout our home! Payton was super responsive and professional, as was Tony. Thanks guys!!
Celeste Campos 10/17/20 — google
Footprints flooring did a great job installing flooring throughout our home! Payton was super responsive and professional, as was Tony. Thanks guys!!
Celeste Campos 10/17/20 — google
I had the entrance way tile replaced. Daniel did a fantastic job. It looks beautiful. The only thing I did not like was getting on the schedule. They said I was on the schedule for a particular week, but never let me know the day or time. I had to contact them to confirm the time. Then once they started my job, they took the workman who was working on my project and had him do another job before he finished mine and I had to contact them to find out when mine would be finished.
Lu Ann Winters 08/12/20 — google
I had the entrance way tile replaced. Daniel did a fantastic job. It looks beautiful. The only thing I did not like was getting on the schedule. They said I was on the schedule for a particular week, but never let me know the day or time. I had to contact them to confirm the time. Then once they started my job, they took the workman who was working on my project and had him do another job before he finished mine and I had to contact them to find out when mine would be finished.
Lu Ann Winters 08/12/20 — google
Incredibly nice and helpful. Went above and beyond. Double checked work that was completed before approval. On time and consistent. Professional craftsmanship and great communication. Responds same day and super helpful if you have questions.
khathcox 08/4/20 — google
Incredibly nice and helpful. Went above and beyond. Double checked work that was completed before approval. On time and consistent. Professional craftsmanship and great communication. Responds same day and super helpful if you have questions.
khathcox 08/4/20 — google
Worst company ever.  Problems from the very start.  Poor install of our penny tile.  We have never received a full days work from them, and most often they come at 5pm and work in the evenings.  Feel like a 3rd rate customer that they are trying to fit in after other jobs.  We are doing a new bathroom and regardless of size, we should be treated like every other customer.  Called the main office and spoke to Kristen (sp?), and she promised someone from the main office would get back to me that same day, and that didn't happen.  It's now been over three weeks and our shower is still not done.  Filing a BBB complaint.  Someone was supposed to show up today....still not here.  Steve Smith should be ashamed of his company.  DO NOT USE THEM.UPDATE ** 8/5/20Tony was wonderful. He took full responsibility of a bad situation and made it right.  He listened, did not make excuses, and gave us a full refund. I do wish him success and hopefully our situation was out of the norm.
Kari P. 07/26/20 — yelp
Payton was a consummate professional. Initially, he gave us the pricing breakdown of what to expect, along with time guidelines, after which we figured we would give them a shot and see how job goes. My wife and I could not be more pleased with the work they did for us; the kitchen looks impeccable! Thank you guys!
Chris van schaik 07/8/20 — google
The crew at Footprints Floors were wonderful to work with! Tony and Payton were attentive and professional and made sure we were happy throughout the process. Carlos did a fabulous job with the tile work in our bathrooms and we’ll be using them again for future projects. In this day and age it’s hard to find a company to not only show up, but to also deliver a high quality result. We are very happy and would recommend their services 100%!
Cassady McKay 06/25/20 — google
Tony and his crews are a top notch team. The quality of their work is surpassed only by their professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone.
Daniel Wilkinson 06/17/20 — google
From start to finish we had a great experience on all levels - customer service, project management, communication, honesty, integrity and craftsmanship. If you're looking for a personalized touch and want gorgeous floors, I would highly recommend Footprints Floors.
Noah Cheek 04/16/20 — facebook
Tony at Footprints Floors is easy to work with. The quality of work they achieve is impressive. I highly recommend this company for its integrity, professionalism and attention to customer service.
Laura Grebe Murphy 04/14/20 — facebook
Footprints Floors is very professional, knowledgeable and offers great value. Highly recommended!
04/10/20 — facebook
Great company. Conscientious, responsive, and knowledgeable!
Shawna Eikenberry 04/7/20 — facebook
Footprints Floors is a top-notch company that delivers high quality work. I will be using Footprints Floors for all future projects. I highly recommend!
Rob Ricco 04/6/20 — facebook
Quality work and super responsive! These guys make flooring projects easy and stress free. Highly recommend!
Mike Brown 04/6/20 — facebook
Working with Footprints Floors has been an absolute pleasure, zero regrets... Quality and professionalism are clearly of the utmost priority for their business. You truly can't go wrong
Josh Post 04/5/20 — facebook
Tony is very professional, and knowledgeable. He and his crews also do a great job and stand behind their work.
Ini Esiet 04/4/20 — facebook
Footprints is a great company! They really care about their customers. I would recommend them to everyone.
04/3/20 — facebook
Tony is awesome to work with and has a lot of knowledge when it comes to flooring of all kinds. He prioritizes his customers and places a high value on integrity and honesty when it comes to his projects. He manages his own projects, so if you're looking for a personalized touch and want gorgeous floors, I would highly recommend Footprints Floors.
Jon Jarvis 04/3/20 — facebook
Footprints Floors is an outstanding company! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and fair contractor.
Bt Park 04/3/20 — facebook
Tony is extremely helpful and informative. He is transparent in his pricing and the project process. He and his crews do an outstanding job.
04/2/20 — facebook
Tony is a dedicated and passionate flooring professional that is committed to exceeding his clients expectations.
Tom Hickerson 04/2/20 — facebook

More About Footprints Floors Scottsdale


Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Schedule Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer