Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials - Chandler / Gilbert

What Our Customers Say


I used Footprints to install Luxury Vinyl flooring on stairs, hall, baths and upper bedrooms in my home. Their communication, demo, installation and timelines were efficient, thorough and consistent throughout the entire project. Highly recommend them...love my new floors!
— Kristy Gibson
Posted November 11th 2021
google
Matt and his team were a pleasure to work with! Matt managed everything really well, and he and his team were very knowledgable, flexible, patient, on time, were creative and had great attention to detail, and truly went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new floors, baseboards and bathroom remodel. We will for sure use them when we're ready to remodel our other two bathrooms! Thank you!!
— Amanda Sax
Posted October 21st 2021
google
We couldn't have been more pleased with this job. House looks classy and the job was professional. Matt and Chris are very personable and easy to work with. Chris is a perfectionist in his work.
— Lynn Mandaville
Posted September 25th 2021
google
Footprints Floors did an amazing job! They had the best price estimate and had the work done within a day of me calling. The installers were professional and my floor looks fantastic! We will be using them for all of our flooring!
— Erin Carter
Posted September 23rd 2021
google
I hired Footprints Floors after my girlfriend met Matt when he came to give a quote. His presentation was clean and he was courteous and respectful. I agreed to the quote and start date and to the amount of time it would take for the job to get done. Matt was spot on with everything and now we have an amazing shower. The attention to detail couldn’t have been more thorough. We will definitely use them again when time comes for the next project
— Andy Horton
Posted September 18th 2021
google
Matt and his team were very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of our questions. He was able to give a very reasonable quote and get the job done within 2 weeks on a 250 sq ft room. A+ work and very highly recommended. I will refer them to all of our friends and would use them again in the future.
— Taylor Scroggins
Posted September 13th 2021
google
It was great working with Matt and his team. He was dependable, on-time, and true to his word. The quality of work, follow through and reliability are traits that bring out the best of the best! Thanks Matt, for the amazing new floors.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted September 13th 2021
facebook
Professional, clean and very impressive!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted August 31st 2021
facebook
Matt is a great guy, it's a pleasure to work with him.
— Shea Brandon
Posted July 22nd 2021
google
Very professional and upfront group of guys.
— Jeff Barnwell
Posted July 22nd 2021
google
Showing 10 of 10 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are What We are All About!

Start Making an Impression Today with Professional Installation

At Footprints Floors in Chandler / Gilbert, we believe that great floors make a great impression and every home deserves beautiful, timeless flooring. From hardwood flooring to tile, stone, vinyl and other options, our team of expert flooring installers has you covered.

Installation is made easy with our four step process

1. Choose Your Material

One of the main ways we keep costs low for you is leaving flooring selection up to you. This allows us to eliminate overhead costs for materials, inventory and showrooms and we pass these savings directly on to our customers. You also benefit from more freedom in material choice.

So, go ahead and choose your favorite flooring material! That beautifully toned hardwood, or the classic tile, you have been dreaming about that matches perfectly with your interior design theme. We know you have great style.

Footprints Floors is the professional flooring installation company in Chandler / Gilbert that you can count on for all your flooring needs.

2. Get Your (Free) Estimate

Our estimates are completely free. We will take measurements of the room(s) that will be floored and discuss further details of the project. Once we have added up costs, we will provide you with an estimation of the final price for our flooring installation service.

Footprints Floors has professional flooring contractors near you in Chandler / Gilbert that can help with any flooring installation, repair, or replacement.

3. Purchase Material

If you're satisfied with our estimate, then you can go ahead and purchase your flooring material! Our talented team of professional flooring contractors will be sure to tell you exactly how much to order.

Footprints Floors has expert flooring installers in Chandler / Gilbert that work with a variety of flooring materials including hardwood, tile, carpet, and more.

4. Installation

Our expert flooring installers will make your flooring vision come true. From prep work to clean up, we will handle the job with expert efficiency. Your team of installers will explain any important care and cleaning instructions before they leave. We promise 100% satisfaction.

The flooring contractors at Footprints Floors in Chandler / Gilbert guarantee 100% satisfaction.


Financing Available! Free Estimate

Financing Available! Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer