Footprints Floors of Chandler
Reviews & Testimonials


What Our Customers Say

Very happy to come upon recent reviews for flooring work performed by Footprints Floors of Chandler. My wife and I had purchased flooring for two rooms in our home, but were not happy with reviews we had read pertaining to the company used to install the flooring and opted to find our own, and we are very glad we did. We gave Footprints Flooring a call, and Matt Gilstrap promptly got back to us and an appt was set up to get an estimate for the needed work. Matt was professional, friendly and easy to discuss the job with and answered all our questions. His estimate was spot on for what we had anticipated for the installation, so we signed a contract to have the work done. Matt had an opening the following week and Matt and workers, Ruben and Junior arrived right on time. The job for removing old carpeting, baseboards, prepping floor and installing the vinyl flooring and reattaching the base boards (which had been removed so cautiously by Ruben and Junior that they were able to reuse them)for our two rooms was started AND completed in one day! The rooms look GREAT! Ruben and Junior removed all debris from removing old carpeting, etc, and the rooms were immaculate upon our inspection. So, so happy we made the decision we did to go with Footprints Flooring, and would definitely call Matt in the future for any other flooring needs. Thank you so much for the beautiful installation!
Tom Carlson 01/2/22 — google
Had Footprints install the backsplash for our remodeled kitchen. Tried two companies and they couldn't handle the project since it was glass tiles and didn't know how to cut them without breaking them. Matt was responsive, timely and professional. They had the right tools and were very meticulous about the project. They work was finished as planned and at a very high quality. Very happy with the end result.
Alex Lopez 12/23/21 — google
excellent workmanship
dave cerv 12/22/21 — google
Matt and his team, was very professional and had good attention to detail. They asked for approval for any changes and asked for my input throughout the process. Matt was very communicated via email and text The Finished installation looked really good.I will use them again & recommend them to family & friends
Sean Bee 12/17/21 — google
I used Footprints to install Luxury Vinyl flooring on stairs, hall, baths and upper bedrooms in my home. Their communication, demo, installation and timelines were efficient, thorough and consistent throughout the entire project. Highly recommend them...love my new floors!
Kristy Gibson 11/11/21 — google
Matt and his team were a pleasure to work with! Matt managed everything really well, and he and his team were very knowledgable, flexible, patient, on time, were creative and had great attention to detail, and truly went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our new floors, baseboards and bathroom remodel. We will for sure use them when we're ready to remodel our other two bathrooms! Thank you!!
Amanda Sax 10/21/21 — google
We couldn't have been more pleased with this job. House looks classy and the job was professional. Matt and Chris are very personable and easy to work with. Chris is a perfectionist in his work.
Lynn Mandaville 09/25/21 — google
Footprints Floors did an amazing job! They had the best price estimate and had the work done within a day of me calling. The installers were professional and my floor looks fantastic! We will be using them for all of our flooring!
Erin Carter 09/23/21 — google
I hired Footprints Floors after my girlfriend met Matt when he came to give a quote. His presentation was clean and he was courteous and respectful. I agreed to the quote and start date and to the amount of time it would take for the job to get done. Matt was spot on with everything and now we have an amazing shower. The attention to detail couldn’t have been more thorough. We will definitely use them again when time comes for the next project
Andy Horton 09/18/21 — google
Matt and his team were very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of our questions. He was able to give a very reasonable quote and get the job done within 2 weeks on a 250 sq ft room. A+ work and very highly recommended. I will refer them to all of our friends and would use them again in the future.
Taylor Scroggins 09/13/21 — google
It was great working with Matt and his team. He was dependable, on-time, and true to his word. The quality of work, follow through and reliability are traits that bring out the best of the best! Thanks Matt, for the amazing new floors.
Log into Facebook | Facebook 09/13/21 — facebook
Professional, clean and very impressive!
Log into Facebook | Facebook 08/31/21 — facebook
Matt is a great guy, it's a pleasure to work with him.
Shea Brandon 07/22/21 — google
Very professional and upfront group of guys.
Jeff Barnwell 07/22/21 — google

More About Footprints Floors of Chandler


Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Schedule Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer