Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials - Charlotte

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Brandon was amazing! He was so easy to communicate with and did the job just as he said it would be done. Even though our job was a little challenging for the installer, I was told it would look great and it by far was beyond my expectations.
— Sandy Simmons Wilson
Posted December 3rd 2020
facebook
They were there when they said they would be, and they were done when they said they would be! The floors look fabulous🤩
— cameronkrazy7
Posted November 17th 2020
google
I went to Floor & Decor to look at some floor and kitchen titles and there is where I found these guys from Foot Prints. They were very easy going and professional. Very helpful from the beginning. They came out and tooK the measurements followed by the quote. They provided us with our detailed shopping list. They helped us gathered everything on the list. Everyone was awesome. Lisa did our measuring, Michael help us with everything on our shopping list, Freddie was the guy who actually laid down the floor and Brandon was the overseer. The whole process took three days and now my floors look GREAT!!!
— Rhonda Scott
Posted November 11th 2020
google
Brandon and his employees did a phenomenal job installing the flooring with care and working with us with our schedules. Fantastic service and fantastic end product. Highly Recommend.
— Avery Foster
Posted August 6th 2020
google
Brandon and his team are excellent at being on time, communicating regularly throughout the job, and making sure the job is done well.
— Paul Lauterjung
Posted June 22nd 2020
google
Great experience with the company. On time and wonderful job on the floors.
— D G
Posted June 11th 2020
google
Brandon and his team really know what they’re doing. They were professional, on time and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend Footprints Floors.
— Thelma Allen
Posted June 10th 2020
google
Brandon and team did a great job sanding and staining my older existing hardwood floors. They also replaced my laminate floors and sub-flooring in a couple rooms. Excellent job overall and I highly recommend for future flooring projects.
— Carl Brendes
Posted June 8th 2020
google
Brandon arrived on time, was thorough and provided me multiple options for my hardwood refinishing project. He even made some DIY suggestions as an alternative. I would recommend Footprints to anyone looking for floor work.
— Aaron C
Posted April 22nd 2020
google
From start to finish we had a great experience on all levels - customer service, project management, communication, honesty, integrity and craftsmanship. If you're looking for a personalized touch and want gorgeous floors, I would highly recommend Footprints Floors.
— Noah Cheek
Posted April 16th 2020
facebook
Brandon at Footprints Floors is easy to work with. The quality of work they achieved is impressive. I highly recommend this company for its integrity, professionalism and attention to customer service.
— Laura Murphy
Posted April 14th 2020
google
Brandon at Footprints Floors is easy to work with. The quality of work they achieve is impressive. I highly recommend this company for its integrity, professionalism and attention to customer service.
— Laura Grebe Murphy
Posted April 14th 2020
facebook
great member and person.
— AJ Trull
Posted April 10th 2020
facebook
Brandon is a great guy and business owner. He will follow through to make sure your project is done right! Highly recommended.
— Noel Brewick
Posted April 10th 2020
facebook
Great company. Conscientious, responsive, and knowledgeable!
— Shawna Eikenberry
Posted April 7th 2020
facebook
Footprints Floors is a top-notch company that delivers high quality work. I will be using Footprints Floors for all future projects. I highly recommend!
— Rob Ricco
Posted April 6th 2020
google
Brandon and his team are amazing! I truly appreciate their clear communication, price transparency, and professional work. Thank you for supporting Charlotte!
— Tom Hickerson
Posted April 6th 2020
google
After several different estimates I chose Footprints Floors and it was the best choice! The price was within my budget and they were very professional and friendly! If you want great work done go with these guys!!
— Payton Cassidy
Posted April 6th 2020
facebook
Footprints Floors is a top-notch company that delivers high quality work. I will be using Footprints Floors for all future projects. I highly recommend!
— Rob Ricco
Posted April 6th 2020
facebook
Brandon is very thorough and attentive. I feel like he hears what a customers is looking for. Its not transactional like so many others.
— Steve Smith
Posted April 6th 2020
facebook
Showing 20 of 45 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.98 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

Start Making an Impression Today with Professional Installation

At Footprints Floors in Charlotte, we believe that great floors make a great impression and every home deserves beautiful, timeless flooring. From hardwood flooring to tile, stone, vinyl and other options, our team of expert flooring installers has you covered.

Installation is made easy with our four step process

1. Choose Your Material

One of the main ways we keep costs low for you is leaving flooring selection up to you. This allows us to eliminate overhead costs for materials, inventory and showrooms and we pass these savings directly on to our customers. You also benefit from more freedom in material choice.

So, go ahead and choose your favorite flooring material! That beautifully toned hardwood, or the classic tile, you have been dreaming about that matches perfectly with your interior design theme. We know you have great style.

Footprints Floors is the professional flooring installation company in Charlotte that you can count on for all your flooring needs.

2. Get Your (Free) Estimate

In person, or virtually, our estimates are completely free. We will take measurements of the room(s) that will be floored and discuss further details of the project. Once we have added up costs, we will provide you with an estimation of the final price for our flooring installation service.

Footprints Floors has professional flooring contractors near you in Charlotte that can help with any flooring installation, repair, or replacement.

3. Purchase Material

If you're satisfied with our estimate, then you can go ahead and purchase your flooring material! Our talented team of professional flooring contractors will be sure to tell you exactly how much to order.

Footprints Floors has expert flooring installers in Charlotte that work with a variety of flooring materials including hardwood, tile, carpet, and more.

4. Installation

Our expert flooring installers will make your flooring vision come true. From prep work to clean up, we will handle the job with expert efficiency. Your team of installers will explain any important care and cleaning instructions before they leave. We promise 100% satisfaction.

The flooring contractors at Footprints Floors in Charlotte guarantee 100% satisfaction.


Financing Available! Free Estimate

Financing Available! Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer