Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Learn More

Footprints Floors of Memphis
Featured Reviews & Testimonials


What Our Customers Say

Jeff and Footprints Floors did an amazing job on my floors with amazing turn around time with short notice. Jeff provided resources to match existing flooring allowing me to maintain a consistent look throughout my home. I was able to locate the flooring at a great price. The team went above and beyond to complete my project in one day. I would definitely recommend Jeff and Footprints Flooring for a professional flooring experience!
Corey Johnson 07/11/24 — google
I love working with good people who are passionate about their work. Jeff and Alex are those people. My bathroom is everything I hoped for. Beautiful and perfect 🤩 thank you for everything!
Michelle McGarrity 06/15/24 — google
All I needed was someone to lay the tile for my bathroom floor. Jeff explained every step before the job was started. His crew was on time, talented, polite, smiling faces and courteous. You guys made a woman happy! Thanks again!!
sherri abmayer 05/31/24 — google
Jeff & Alex were helpful, responsive, patient and professional. They listened well to my opinions, ideas and concerns. As a result, this beautiful tile was successfully added to the kitchen. Love their work ethic, cleanliness, respect for property and expertise.
Traci Howard 05/27/24 — google
My wife and I are very pleased with the service we received from Footprints of Memphis. They made an in-house inspection of the damaged tiles on the floor of our shower. We were given a detail list of the materials needed to complete the repairs and a price quote for the installation. The project was completed within their estimated timeframe. We highly recommend Footprints of Memphis because of their quality workmanship. Jerome & Willie Mae
Jerome Crawford 05/23/24 — google
I am very pleased with the installation of my Floresta Verde Hexagon Porcelain Mosaic tile and my Swiss Madison One-Piece Toilet by FOOTPRINTS floors. The floor looks so AMAZING that I can't stop talking about it! What I like about this company is that I was told exactly what to expect throughout the entire process. They even picked up the tile from the store. The installation was completed in a short amount of time and done in a professional manner. This was my first time using this company and I definitely will use them again for other projects in my home. I give them a "Thumbs up". A very satisfied customer! :-) Thank you, Jeff Harris, for giving me the floor I always wanted!
cafjona 05/13/24 — google
I am enjoying my new laminate kitchen floor! My floor looks amazing! Thanks so much Footprints Floors. Awesome job Jeff & crew. 🤗
Ruby Hill 04/10/24 — google
Excellent workmanship. I highly recommend this company; reasonably priced, easy to work with.
Kathy Garbus 03/21/24 — google
Jeff and his crew were a pleasure to work with. They were all very attentive to the job and left the house in great shape after each day. We will be doing business with Jeff again for sure.
Curtis Robinson 03/19/24 — google
Jeff and Alex redid our backsplash for a kitchen refresh. They were always courteous and professional, and very understanding when we had difficulty in scheduling other aspects of the rebuild. The end result was very clean and looks great; it was exactly what we were wanting.
John Faulconbridge 03/6/24 — google
Our old hardwood floors were skillfully restored to look brand new. The workmanship was outstanding. Jeff was attentive in all phases of the project. His crew were professional, friendly, always on time, and cleaned up leaving their work areas spotless. This is a company with high standards and integrity for which I highly recommend.
Stuart Kaplan 03/2/24 — google
Jeff Harris and Alex at Footprints Floors did an incredible job installing my backsplash in my kitchen! Jeff was so helpful along the way, and the job was done quickly and perfectly by Alex. Jeff’s communication and prices were great, and I will be using them in the future for the rest of the projects in my house! I could not have asked for a better experience.
Sophie Wood 02/28/24 — google
I had a chance encounter with Jeff here recently over a year after his previous work on my home had been done and shared an issue that came up with my floors. Because customer satisfaction is his top priority, he came by my home to get a feel for what I had going on. Within 3 days of visiting my home, he had his crew out to complete a screen and coat job that had me good as new. In my opinion, Jeff didn’t owe me that. But pride in their work and his passion for customer satisfaction made it happen. I’d recommend Footprints Floors to anyone.
Michael 02/27/24 — google
I can not say enough good things about footprints floors. Jeff (and Frank) went above and beyond for us in our airbnb and as the scope of the job changed they were so helpful and accommodating. They did great work and take pride in the finished product. Jeff was on top of the communication throughout the whole process, which we appreciated as we were not on site. He even helped manage other trades coming in and worked well/around them as needed. We will definitely use them again if we need flooring done and highly reccomend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ashlee Norton 02/19/24 — google
Jeff and Alex tiled my kitchen floor. They were timely, clean, and very professional. I will be using them for future projects. I am beyond pleased.
Emily Horton 02/16/24 — google
Excellent work by a professional team. The price was reasonable, and the work was started and completed on time. Very happy.
L 02/11/24 — google
Jeff and his team worked diligently on the installation of my challenging staircase. Footprint floors is a company of superior standards and uncompromised workmanship. i am delighted with my new staircase and the quality of service provided to me.
Cynthia Johnson 01/29/24 — google
Jeff and Alex did an excellent job repairing and replacing our fireplace tile. The workmanship by Alex is excellent and we are very pleased. Additionally, he and Jeff were very good at communicating, being prompt, and offering their services at a very reasonable cost. I highly recommend them.
William Greene 01/12/24 — google
Jeff Harris, owner of Footprints Floors of Memphis, was a real blessing to us recently when he fixed a mess made by another contractor. Mr. Harris answered my initial call within a few rings and communicated regularly throughout the backsplash repair. He was obviously knowledgeable about the work that needed to be done and found time in his schedule for quick service. His employee was punctual and did quality work. The price was hundreds of dollars less than another contractor’s bid. Mr. Harris even called us back to see if we were happy with the result, which we are!
Lydia Zuidema 01/5/24 — google
Great service, excellent communication. I greatly appreciate Jeff and his team. The floors are beautiful
Zuleika Pablo 12/20/23 — google
Jeff and his crew did a really great job of refinishing my badly worn white oak flooring in my den. He was quick to respond to any questions and followed up on every stage of the job. Ask him to see my "before and after" pictures. You'll be amazed!
Aaron Foster 12/7/23 — google
I chose Jeff Harris with Footprints Flooring to install my flooring for living room, dining room, and kitchen. There was conflicting information on how to install the flooring. Jeff made a second visit to my home. He was courteous and assured me on the installation. His team arrived on time, did their job without a lot of noise. Cleaned up all the debris and left my home with my new floor in tact. I'm recommending Jeff Harris to anyone needing floor work done in their home. Thanks Again Jeff. Mary H Olive Branch, Ms
Mary Hopper 12/5/23 — google
Jeff was a pleasure to work with everything he promised he came thru with ,guys he work with very professional team all around great experience will definitely will work with again snd sure to spread the word About great company experience!
Marcus Lurry 11/30/23 — google
JR and his crew did a fantastic job! They showed up as scheduled and had moved all the furniture out of the house in no time and began the whole house floor replacement. Completed the job ahead of schedule. We added an additional task of widening one of the closets. Great job there too! Also most of our closet space was not finished from the previous owner and JR's crew replaced all of the closet space. We were very pleased with the kitchen tile as well. I would highly recommend Footprints Floors.
Tony Belindo 11/22/23 — google
Excellent service. Very professional. Reasonably priced.
Sandy Felsenthal 11/21/23 — google
Jeff is great to do business with. Straight shooter, treats his clients like he himself would want to be treated. Great guy. Goes the extra mile to ensure his clients are satisfied, and he’s with you every step of the way. My floors look amazing, and I didn’t have to break the bank. I highly recommend. Thanks Jeff!
J 11/20/23 — google
Jeff and his work crew did an excellent job of putting up my back splash tile! They were efficient and were a pleasure to work with. Jeff even picked up my tile at the Tile Shop and brought it to the house. I will definitely use them again for any future projects!
Gene Garrick 10/31/23 — google
We couldn't be happier with our floors! Jeff and his crew were professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and every other positive adjective you can think of. Flooring is such a huge investment in your home, and trusting the professionals at Footprints is a decision you won't regret. When the manufacturer of the flooring has only one recommendation for who you should use for installation, you should definitely listen. As an aside, Jeff had several recommendations for other related services and they were equally professional. It's true what they say about the company you keep. Thanks for the stellar work guys! Photos to come soon...
GG Jindrak 10/19/23 — google
JR with Footprints Floors did a great job on our floors, they sanded, stained and top coated 2,500 square feet of 3/4" white oak. The team was very punctual and attentive to our requests. We are very satisfied with the finish work performed. We have received many compliments on our flooring and the finished color. They also installed the tile for our fireplace, wet bar and kitchen backsplash. Installation went smoothly an JR' crew took the time to follow the design we selected, very clean and protective of our unfinished flooring during install of tile and prior to finishing the wood floors.
Rigo Guerra 10/10/23 — google
Footprint Floors of Memphis was amazing! As a first time home owner with 70 year old floors, Jeff made them look just as new! Great character as members and caring about working with you! This was definitely a great choice for my home. I will be calling them again and referring to everyone that ask!
Margaret Satterfield 09/25/23 — google
Jeff and Alex were great to work with. My satisfaction was utmost in their concerns. Alex did a great job on my kitchen backsplash. I definitely recommend them . Kim
Kim Holten 09/19/23 — google
Jeff and his Crew did a great Job for heleane Highly recommend his company
David Rowland 09/13/23 — google
Working with Jeff was a pleasant experience. He was very professional and helpful when I needed advice. Alex was pleasant and very helpful as well. He has lots of knowledge, experience and pride in his craft. He did an excellent job with my tile backsplash. I would definitely recommend them. Evelyn Stigger-Rosser
Evelyn Stigger-Rosser 09/7/23 — google
Footprints flooring is A “must hire” if you are looking for an A+ hardwood floor install as this company provides it with impeccable service and quality from start to finish. From the first phone call to the last board installed-and even after that-Jeff and Footprints flooring is nothing less than perfection. The company goes out of its way to ensure the job is done to complete satisfaction and then some. Jeff and his team’s attention to detail, responsiveness, care for my property, care for the quality of workmanship and care for my 100% satisfaction is unmatched by any other hardwood floor contractor/company I have ever worked with (and I’ve remodeled over 70 homes in the past). The end result is beautiful, flawless actually. The customer service is amazing and outmost impressive. Jeff is a man of integrity, quality, and kindness. He doesn’t just do the job he was hired for, he does the job that needs to be done-fixing things that he sees that other people (other contractors) missed so that the end result is perfect. I will certainly use Footprints Flooring for all of my future projects.
Barbara DeVivo 09/7/23 — google
Jeff and his team are fantastic! They refinished our 100 year old floors beautifully and they tackled a huge job of leveling our bedroom floor that had a few inches drop in the middle and installed a new floating floor. Everything looks fantastic, they were super responsive and easy to work with. Highly recommend!
Pam Brigleb 08/23/23 — google
Excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone.
George Newton 08/18/23 — google
Jeff Harris of Footprints Floors is a gentleman who keeps his word. Trustworthy, professional, and punctual. Comes highly recommended. Easy to work with, a good guy.
Hal Poston 08/9/23 — google
Special thank you to Jeff Harris, Owner of Footprints Floors of Memphis / North Mississippi. Amazing tile demolition, clean up, and tile installation in kitchen, pantry, and laundry room!! Two thumbs up from north Mississippi.
Thomas LeMaster 07/23/23 — google
Exceptional work done for a backsplash I wanted installed in my kitchen. Will use them again in the future for my next project.
Hunter Gossett 07/17/23 — google
Jeff and his team are very professional. I highly recommend their service.
Kai Chen 07/1/23 — google
Jeff, the owner was a pleasure to work with, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with everything that was going on as I move forward, replacing some damage floors and redoing the whole downstairs of my house. The people who installed the floor? Did a wonderful job And the communication during the job was great. Everyone showed up on time and did what they were supposed to do. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again in the future if I ever have the need.
Mary Adcox 06/30/23 — google
They arrived on time and were very professional. They took the time to explain different layouts with me to choose the best one for my home. Jeff even took the time to measure the other rooms we need done for an estimate. That’s how good of a job they did we want them to finish our home. They leave your house very clean and take away all their trash. If you are looking for a company to take care of your flooring needs Footprint Floors is who to go to.
Tina Stubblikin 06/21/23 — google
Jeff and his crew are amazing very professional. They were on time and did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone.
Becky Stubblikin 06/21/23 — google
Jeff of Footprints Floors completed two projects pertinent to hardwood and tile flooring within the agreed upon time. The craftsmen were skilled and professional on both jobs with exceptional results. I highly recommend Footprints Floors since they will be my first choice on future flooring projects.
Sammy McCraw 06/20/23 — google
Jeff did a fantastic job with our Central Gardens old hardwood floors. We were afraid they would need repair work but he was able to refinish them and they look amazing.
Liz Hoffmaster 05/28/23 — google
I had the pleasure of Footprints Floors doing tile work in a bathroom for the the floor and shower walls. It was the most pleasant experience. Jeff was great to work with and Alex did an outstanding job with the tiling. They answered my questions and helped guide me for the making the right choices for the additional things needed for the job. I highly recommend!
Lori Putman 05/22/23 — google
Jeff and his team made the repair , installation , and staining of our floors a easy process from start finish. The initial visit I new this company was right for the job. I had always wanted to get new flooring and kept putting it off. However , due to a water leak the plan for new flooring came sooner than later . The process was overwhelming at first but after calming down and seeing the end result I could not be more satisfied. Highly recommended. Thank you again !!!
Katrina Brown 05/7/23 — google
Great communication from the start with honest estimate. The installation of natural stone tiles was top-of-the -class. I recommend highly.
Wayne Gibson 05/4/23 — google
Jeff and his crew refinished the wood floor in our den. They arrived on time on the day they had scheduled and completed the project the next day, as promised. He was very helpful in picking out a stain color and fielding questions we had about the refinishing process. Now, the appearance of our den floor is spectacular and the flooring looks better than new. We definitely recommend Jeff and his team for any floor refinishing projects.
Chip Reed 05/4/23 — google
Footprints Floors did an outstanding job on our kitchen floor. When Jeff first came by to provide an estimate, he suggested LVP flooring, which ended up being a great choice! Alex was able to complete the installation in a single day & the work was phenomenal. Everything turned out even better than I imagined. I highly recommend Footprints to anyone who has any flooring needs. Thanks Jeff & Alex!!
Jason Winters 04/27/23 — google
Jeff was great showed up a few minutes early answered all my questions. Gave me a great quote on the job they earned the job all in less than twelve hours, that’s customer service.
Jack Berry 04/26/23 — google
Highly recommend Jeff Harris of Footprint Floors! Jeff works with professionalism and honesty, while executing quality jobs efficiently. If you have any flooring needs in the Memphis/North Mississippi area, I'd highly recommend Jeff Harris and Footprint Floors!
John LeMaster 04/25/23 — google
My experience with Footprints Floors was extremely satisfying. Their professionalism and customer service is outstanding. I am 100 percent satisfied with my newly installed water proof flooring. They are with no doubt a 5 star company.
Tony Miller 04/3/23 — google
Jeff's went above and beyond to advise and handle every stage of my flooring project right through to completion.
Darren Tolmie 03/26/23 — google
Jeff & his team were excellent contractors to deal with. Coming from a family of contractors, it is always a great feeling to be able to trust someone to do a good job and hold to their word. I'll preface this by saying, I reached out to 5 different flooring installers for pricing. Out of the 3 that called me back, the only one that gave me a good feeling was Jeff @ Footprints. He was also the only one that made it a point to come give me a price in person. Jeff gave me a reasonable price, picked up the flooring that I ordered and delivered it to my house days before the installation took place. On install day, the tech (Alex) showed up at exactly the pre-planned time (to the minute) and was an install superstar. He explained what he was doing when I had questions. He did my entire kitchen & laundry area in record time. The last time my floor was done, I did it myself, did a terrible job and it took me 2 and a half days. Alex completed the floor professionally in about 3 hours. It looks AMAZING. To say I am impressed is an understatement. I will use Footprints in the future whether it be for flooring or something else. A+++++ experience. Thanks again Jeff & Alex!
Brian Siddall 03/7/23 — google
Extremely easy to work with. Made all options very clear and used technology to assess our situation. Completed project is better than we could have imagined.
Brent Owens 03/7/23 — google
I had tile installed in my kitchen for a backsplash. Alex showed up on time both days to complete the work and Jeff’s communication skills are impressive. They were both a pleasure to work with. I’d recommend their services.
Tierra Neal 02/27/23 — google
02/15/2023 I love my new floors by Footprints Floors. The work was done very professionally and Jeff kept me informed of the progress and he delivered the products himself. Would I use Footprints Floors again? DEFINITELY, thanks again Jeff and Alex for providing excellent service. Althea Knox
Althea Knox 02/15/23 — google
I had a positive experience with Footprints servicing hardwood floors refinishing in a short turnaround/tight schedule. I was totally satisfied with the process and the outcome. Jeff went above and beyond with communication....extremely responsive, keeping in touch with me, providing feedback, checking in on my process, and keeping me in the loop/updated with the sequence of events that transpired throughout the sanding and refinishing process. I gave Footprints my keys and trusted them to take care of the job, which they did with the highest standards of care. Jeff and his team helped me to make a careful selection of refinishing stain color, and I ended up with the exact look I was going for....a beautiful and contemporary blond hardwood with a matte finish. The team made sure I was satisfied with the end result, pointing out areas that had imperfections that could not be resolved. Happy, satisfied, and a well-earned positive review.
R.A. 01/22/23 — google
I most recently had water damage over the Christmas holidays and damage my bedroom hardwood floor. I of course called over 10 companies to get estimates. Mr Harris was the last estimate that i received. I must say I had 3 or 4 estimates that I was on the fence about but after speaking with him, I immediately knew I wanted him and his company to install my flooring. He kept me in the loop about everything, gave me great suggestions and was able to save me a great deal of money. In fact I was putting off another room until later, but I am currently in the process of getting the old floor removed and installing LVP flooring. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat. If you want a reliable and honest company please call Mr Jeff Harris @ Footprints!!! You want regret it!!!!! Thanks so much B. Patrick
BRENDA PATRICK 01/19/23 — google
UPDATE: We're extremely happy with our 2nd job with Footprints, our master bath remodel. Jeff & Alex were excellent to work with on all fronts of our Jack & Jill remodel - accurate estimates, clear communication throughout, and beautiful tile work. We cannot wait to work with Footprints Floors again on our master bath remodel in a few weeks.
Brock Krpan 12/13/22 — google
I’m so in love with my new tile! Jeff and his team did an amazing job! I’m very particular about the details and they made sure to include me in every step! I will definitely be using them again!
Erica Goodrich 12/10/22 — google
Jeff and his crew did a fantastic job with our vinyl floors. They came in focused and ready to go. If we had any questions, they took time to answer them. We recommend them to anyone!
Scott Schreiber 12/9/22 — google
Jeff and his team have been absolutely fantastic in providing flooring services. His crew is very talented and they knocked out the a 400 sqft install in less than half a day. I made a mistake in buying a low-quality interlocking flooring that was breaking the seams during install, but wasn't really obvious on sight (to me). His crew stopped to let me know that flooring was not going to hold up and without judgement educated me on better flooring materials and connected me to a flooring store that had affordable and better quality material. He answered all my questions and concerns, and did his best to keep costs affordable without sacrificing quality. Big or small- Jeff cares greatly about all his projects. I will recommend Footprints Floors any chance I get.
Ana Vizcaino 11/24/22 — google
Jeff and his team were very professional and easy to work with. They removed an old polyurethane coating from our historic white oak floor and then applied a craft oil finish. We are very happy with the result and would highly recommend them to others.
John “Jack” Brough 10/4/22 — google
Excellent service, thank you Jeff
Lynton Becker 10/4/22 — google
Talked with Jeff and got everything taken care of. They are amazing communicators and can help bring your ideas to life. 10/10 would recommend!
Justin Underwood 09/29/22 — google
I am extremely pleased with the high level of professionalism and quality customer service I received from Footprints Floors of Memphis. Jeff maintained excellent communication with me from the beginning of the project (ripping out the old carpet) to the end of the project (installation of the new floor). I always knew what to expect. He arrived promptly for scheduled appointments, thoroughly explained all details of the project, and frequently monitored the progress of the project. Alex did a fantastic job installing the floor, cleaning up the work area, and making sure everything was placed where it should be. My new floor looks great and I am definitely looking forward to working with Footprints again for all of my flooring projects. I would highly recommend Footprints Floors of Memphis without hesitation.
Virginia Acey 08/30/22 — google
They arrived promptly and the work was very well done. Good communication. They offered suggestions, and did excellent work. I am very pleased with their work and would highly recommend.
Cheryl Smith 08/27/22 — google
I will recommend footprints to anyone I love the service that I received
Edward brooks 08/16/22 — google
I had a water leak in my house back in June. The floor is bamboo that floats over a plywood subfloor on a concrete slab. I contacted Footprints floors and Jeff quickly came out to give me an estimate and ensured the team that was going to do the floor installation and repair was familiar with my floor type. The team was quick and professional. I highly recommend Footprint floors for hardwood floor installation and water damage repair.
Matt 08/10/22 — google
Excellent company! Excellent service! Excellent work!
Laura Russell 06/27/22 — google
Wonderful service. In and out in 2 days. Fair price. Beautiful work. Highly recommend. Marshall Robilio
Marshall Robilio 05/25/22 — google
On word “Excellent “
H A 05/21/22 — google
Footprints did a great job. They came in on time while I was at work and took out my old flooring and laid the new flooring. They were done in two-day time frame. They made suggestions for laying the best flooring and baseboards for a great completed floor. I would use them again and the price was very affordable.
Laurie Whiteside 05/15/22 — google
I could not be more happy with the services Footprints Floors did in my home. From initial contact with the company, to completion the service was exceptional!!!! Every commitment and time they scheduled they were right on time and efficient in their process. Highly recommend!
Heather Naegele 05/11/22 — google
The Footprints team LISTENED to my concerns and needs and responded with what, how, and why. They treated my "little job" with professionalism, respect, politeness, and patience with condo rules. The results: Perfect! Beautiful! Will I recommend Footprints Floors? Yes, in a heart beat. Thanks, Footprints, for a great experience. Janet Cherry Memphis, TN
Janet Cherry 05/7/22 — google
Jeff is top tier! He's very professional and keeps you in the loop every step of the way! Great guy, I wish every business would provide this type of professionalism!
Teresa Andrews 04/28/22 — google
Jeff and Alex of Footprints Floors of Memphis did better than an excellent job on my Mom's floor. We had the hardest time finding a contractor that was reliable and trustworthy. I saw Footprints Floors on Google and they had an excellent rating so I had to give them a shot. I called and Jeff came in immediately after setting up an appointment and gave us an excellent quote plus he recommended us to a tile whole seller that gave us a great price on the tile. Jeff set expectations for the job and set us up for a timely install. Jeff contacted me and informed me when his installer Alex would arrive and assured me that he would do an amazing job. He stated that Alex was one of the best tile installers in Memphis and he definitely proved that. Alex was not only professional but he was prompt, kept a clean area, cleaned up after he finished working, and was very personable. If you're looking for a company that shows their passion in their craft to present quality work, professional and prompt, Footprints Floors of Memphis is definitely the one you want to contact and have them make your floors look amazing. Thanks Jeff and Alex. I know I have stated this before but I truly appreciate you guys. Thanks a million times over.
Kenneth Jones 04/28/22 — google
Mr. Jeff Harris was very professional. The people that did the floor came on time and did a magnificent job. I amply recommend Footprints. Good prices and excellent service. Guiomar Duenas Vargas
Guiomar Duenas Vargas 04/27/22 — google
Mr. Harris and the installer Antonio were punctual, professional and provide an excellent service to my kitchen. My new kitchen backsplash looks GREAT!! I definitely will use FootPrints Floors again!!
Pamela Harris 04/26/22 — google
Fantastic work. Jeff and Alex really nailed it in a timely manner.
erc rad 04/15/22 — google
I've already added Footprints Floors of Memphis to my contact list where I can share their contact information. I am extremely happy with the price and the job they performed.
Robert Dean 04/14/22 — google
Very professional, timely and I’m very pleased with my new black splash.
Queen Esther Welch 03/22/22 — google
They did a good job on installing the floor! It turned out nice and high quality. They also vaccumed and cleaned everything after the job is done. Highly recommend!
Sue Ye 02/27/22 — google
Footprints Floors of Memphis / North Mississippi is amazing! Special thank you to Owner Jeff Harris who is extremely helpful when it comes to all things flooring. Highly recommend Jeff and his crew!!
Thomas L. 02/5/22 — Thumbtack
Jeff responded to our calls quickly and did a great job. The installation was professionally done. The two helpers that demolish the carpet were also nice and courteous. Very pleased with the work done.
Yongmei Wang 02/2/22 — google
Jeff and his team not only did a terrific job at a fair price but they were a pleasure to work with! Jeff is one of the best communicators that I have come across as far as service providers are concerned. He keeps you informed very well and is wonderfully punctual. His hard working team (which refinished our front stairs) worked diligently and skillfully while cleaning up completely! A really great experience with a firm I would not hesitate to call on again!
Beck Beckwith 02/2/22 — google
I am so pleased with the work of this company. The installers were on time and professional. The work was so detailed, you would never know that the hallway and the bedroom were two different installations because the floors are seamless. I will recommend them to everyone.
Timothy Morgan 01/26/22 — google
Who would think flooring installation would give one peace of mind--i didn't until today. To begin with the installers were on time and on task. They installed vinyl wood flooring in two rooms, two closets and a hallway, and did it in a day. The workers were professional throughout and the work was beautiful. I highly recommend this business without any reservation. Thank you so much.
DesRemona Morgan 01/4/22 — google
Wonderful job on the flooring. Highly recommend as knowledgeable and helpful crew.
Elizabeth White 12/18/21 — google
I highly recommend Footprints Floors of Memphis / North Mississippi for any flooring needs. Owner Jeff Harris and his crews are knowledgeable and great at explaining the installation process. Thank you Jeff!!
John L. 12/17/21 — Thumbtack
I love the new flooring in my master suite! I was working with a really tight time-line and Jeff worked with me and got the job done right. I will definitely be using Footprints in the future for all of my flooring needs.
F J 11/22/21 — google
Jeff came to our house, did a through inspection before offering a quote to sand, stain and seal our pine wood floors. Our floor was worn, the finish was cracked, peeling and bare wood in places. From the time he stepped in the door, he was professional, shared information about our floors, the refinishing process and we felt immediately, this is our guy. He followed up meticulously with scheduling the project, was there making sure the job was progressing during it and was fantastic following up once the job was complete. I've included pictures of the sanded, first coat and the finished project. I would recommend Footprint Floors to anyone. If we need any additional flooring needs, Jeff will be the first one I call. Thank you Jeff.
Ron Hardin 11/11/21 — google
From start to finish, Footprints Floors over- delivered!! We are ecstatic with how our refinished flooring came out- the finished product is beautiful ( more than we could have expected!) Our hardwood had many years of wear & tear, and some areas, we weren’t even sure could be repaired!! We highly recommend this company- they are professional & outstanding communication throughout the process- A+++ service! Jim & Theresa Stevens Cordova, TN.
Theresa Stevens 11/10/21 — google
Footprints Floors was amazing and I would definitely use them again! Jeff was great at communicating with us, and he always showed up to our appointments on time or early. He and his team were very respectful and I felt safe with them in my home. Our new floor looks awesome and the entire job was done quickly and professionally. I definitely recommend them to anyone needing a new floor.
A L 10/26/21 — google
Footprint Floors of Memphis did a great job of installing our new LVP flooring. The installers were on time both days, professional and did a quality job for us. Pricing was very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Jeff Harris and Footprint Flooring of Memphis for all of your flooring needs.
Russell Wilson 10/22/21 — google
They refinished my hardwood floors. excellent Job. Mr Harris was prompt. His prices were competative. I would highly recommend this company
Jerlena Gordon 10/5/21 — google
An excellent job done with up to date technology and a skilled tile installer. The job was consistently monitored for quality by the owner of Foot Prints, Mr. Harris. The pricing was fair and the clean up afterwards makes the entire project worthy of a rating of highest customer satisfaction. This is a company worthy of your consideration.
John Landrigan 09/2/21 — google
Jeff and team were very responsive and detail oriented. As we found different things to adjust for, they were able to modify the job to take those things into account. I would definitely do business with them again.
Eric Groff 06/8/21 — google

More About Footprints Floors of Memphis


Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Schedule Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer