Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials - Mesa

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Payton was a consummate professional. Initially, he gave us the pricing breakdown of what to expect, along with time guidelines, after which we figured we would give them a shot and see how job goes. My wife and I could not be more pleased with the work they did for us; the kitchen looks impeccable! Thank you guys!
— Chris van schaik
Posted July 2nd 2020
google
Excellent experience with Footprint Floors. We had wood plank tile installed in our living room, kitchen and dining room. The end result was beautiful and completed within a week. I was especially impressed that they were able to begin work a day after I was given a quote. Omar, the tile installer, was experienced and provided quality work. No complaints here! The teacher discount I received was a perk too 🙂
— Cristina Ruiz
Posted June 14th 2020
google
From start to finish we had a great experience on all levels - customer service, project management, communication, honesty, integrity and craftsmanship. If you're looking for a personalized touch and want gorgeous floors, I would highly recommend Footprints Floors.
— Noah Cheek
Posted April 16th 2020
facebook
Steve at Footprints Floors is easy to work with. The quality of work they achieve is impressive. I highly recommend this company for its integrity, professionalism and attention to customer service.
— Laura Grebe Murphy
Posted April 14th 2020
facebook
Footprints Floors is a pleasure to deal with. They offer great value and craftsmanship. Highly recommended!
— Noel Brewick
Posted April 10th 2020
facebook
Steve is an awesome business owner and he truly does put his customers first. From start to finish we had a great experience on all levels - customer service, project management, communication and craftsmanship. I will definitely use Steve and his amazing team for any future flooring needs. Thank you Footprints Floors!
— Aaron Benedict
Posted April 7th 2020
facebook
Great company. Conscientious, responsive, and knowledgeable!
— Shawna Eikenberry
Posted April 7th 2020
facebook
Footprints Floors is a top-notch company that delivers high quality work. I will be using Footprints Floors for all future projects. I highly recommend!
— Rob Ricco
Posted April 6th 2020
facebook
Quality work and super responsive! These guys make flooring projects easy and stress free. Highly recommend!
— Mike Brown
Posted April 6th 2020
facebook
Working with Footprints Floors has been an absolute pleasure, zero regrets... Quality and professionalism are clearly of the utmost priority for their business. You truly can't go wrong
— Josh Post
Posted April 5th 2020
facebook
This company is truly a step above the rest. They show top notch professionalism backed by excellent craftsmanship. Highly recommend.
— Kristopher Bohman
Posted April 5th 2020
facebook
Steve is very professional, and knowledgeable. He and his crews also do a great job and stand behind their work.
— Ini Esiet
Posted April 4th 2020
facebook
Steve is awesome to work with and has a lot of knowledge when it comes to flooring of all kinds. He prioritizes his customers places a high value on integrity and honesty when it comes to his projects. He manages his own projects, so if you're looking for a personalized touch and want gorgeous floors, I would highly recommend Footprints Floors.
— Jon Jarvis
Posted April 3rd 2020
facebook
Footprints Floors is an outstanding company! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and fair contractor.
— Bt Park
Posted April 3rd 2020
facebook
Steve is extremely helpful and informative. He is transparent in his pricing and the project process. He and his crews do an outstanding job.
— Daniel Wilkinson
Posted April 2nd 2020
facebook
Steve is a knowledgable and passionate flooring professional who is focused on exceeding his clients expectations.
— Tom Hickerson
Posted April 2nd 2020
facebook
Worked with Scott (owner) - Extremely helpful, on time, amazing craftsmanship, and an all around easy flooring company to work with. Scott and his team installed tile flooring and tile in our shower, they did a great job and we couldn't be happier. Would recommend them to anyone. You can really tell that Scott and his team care about doing the job right and making the customer happy.
— Luke S.
Posted December 19th 2019
yelp
Showing 17 of 18 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!