Serving the greater Minneapolis area

Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials - Minneapolis

What Our Customers in the Minneapolis area Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
I highly recommend Footprints Floors! We met with a few other companies before deciding to go with Aaron. He seemed the most knowledgeable and honest about his work. It was the best decision. They are professionals and did an impeccable job. They worked really quickly so we could move back in as soon as possible and answered any and all of our questions. JJ who worked on our floors is an artist! Simply the best!
— Masumi Arakane
Posted July 8th 2019
Google
I highly recommend Footprints Floors! We met with a few other companies before deciding to go with Aaron. He seemed the most knowledgeable and honest about his work. It was the best decision. They are professionals and did an impeccable job. They worked really quickly so we could move back in as soon as possible and answered any and all of our questions. JJ who worked on our floors is an artist! Simply the best!
— Masumi Arakane
Posted July 8th 2019
Google
We're absolutely in love with our refinished hardwood floors!! The Footprints team was great from consultation to refinishing. Our floors weren't in great condition (from 1955), but the guys made them look brand new! They were also really helpful in working with us to figure out a custom stain.
— Caitlin Boers
Posted July 3rd 2019
Google
Footprints Floors of Centennial, Lone Tree did an outstanding job refinishing our hardwood floors! I would highly recommend them to everyone! They were prompt for their estimate appointment, gave a fair estimate price, moved furniture carefully and replaced it two days after all the finish was dry, and made out floors look and feel like new! Bryan, Jon, David, and Danny were all very professional and took pride in their craftsmanship! Emily, from their office, contacted me twice to see how our project was going and ask if she could answer any questions. Our floor finish is beautiful and dried very quickly. Great company!
— Debbie Venrick
Posted July 3rd 2019
Google
This is a great company. Don't bother with getting any other estimates. You would be wasting your time (and probably your money, too). The two man team was in and out in one day and we were completely satisfied.
— john t
Posted June 26th 2019
Google
From the moment we met Kate and Joel everything went so smoothly from start to finish. They were outstanding to work with! We’re in love with our floors. We would highly recommend them to anyone!
— Jody Mickelson
Posted June 21st 2019
Google
Footprint Floors installed hard wood flooring and wood stairs in our home and did a very good job . Fast & Clean !
— Vincent Gaffney
Posted June 20th 2019
Google
Mark and his crew did a great job installing our solid hickory floors. There were punctual, did great clean up and the floors look wonderful! I will definitely be calling Mark when I complete my flooring installations for the upstairs.
— Robben Lashua
Posted June 18th 2019
Google
Great experience with Footprints Floors. They were professional and my wood floors look like new.
— Ken Lee
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Their installer really cared about quality and pride in his work, very refreshing
— David Gertz
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
The customer service, workmanship and communication was very good. The floors look great with no problems. The crew did a great job from laying the wood to the finishing. Hayden did a great job overseeing that all was done correctly. Thank you Footprints for the nice experience!!!
— Judy Yaeger
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
They did a great job on our project! They were able to get us scheduled very quickly, and everyone I talked to was super friendly and helpful. We are so excited with how our floors came out, and we definitely plan on using Footprints Floors again when we do the floors in the rest of our house.
— Holly Beeson
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Excellent customer service and workmanship. Quick. Arrived on time. Seamless transaction.
— A G.
Posted May 25th 2019
Yelp
Mark did an AMAZING job. He was helpful and professional. Floors look Great. I am so happy I used this company and highly recommend to others!
— Heather Cormier
Posted May 23rd 2019
Google
Amazing service, they gave us exactly what we asked for and we couldn't be happier.
— Benjamin S.
Posted May 22nd 2019
Google
We chose to work with Footprints Floors because we had already seen first-hand the quality work they did on my parents' hardwood floors. Mark and Wendy were extremely responsive and helpful in preparing the quote to have our floors refinished, after our movers decided to roll an upright piano across my family room and kitchen floor on it's original wheels, instead of using a piano dolly!! Highly recommend their work and services.
— S Morgan
Posted May 20th 2019
Google
Dan and his crew were amazing. Fast and efficient. Our floors look amazing.
— Julie Lamb
Posted May 16th 2019
Google
Mark is an outstanding business owner. His knowledge, work ethic, dedication to excellence and integrity couldn’t be better. It’s always been a pleasure to work with Mark and Footprints Floors. I strongly recommend Mark and his team. Thanks Mark for being awesome!
— Bryan Park
Posted May 15th 2019
Google
Mark is so great to work with. Friendly, positive, problem solves, communicates, and has high expectations for the final result. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience.
— Lorrie Jo Quinn
Posted May 15th 2019
Google
Mark and his team are wonderful!
— Debbie Melkonian
Posted May 15th 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 99 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.8484848484848 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

NWFA-Installers - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Sanders - Footprints Floors
National Tile Contractors Association - Footprints Floors
Why Tile.com - Footprints Floors
Refferal List - Footprints Floors
Shaw FLoors - Footprints Floors
Missouri Hardwood - Footprints Floors