Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
I received prompt professional service from Tyler Campbell and his crew. All issues were explained on
the repair that was needed for my bamboo floors. They did a fabulous job. I would definitely want Tyler to over see any flooring project should I have the need in the future. Deborah D.
— Mega Unicor Gold Duck G.
Posted March 16th 2020
Yelp
Namita Khanna gave outstanding professional advice. She is very personable, knowledgable and had great design suggestions. Tyler is very personable as well, punctual and sensitive to the needs of the customer. He was available to answer any questions or address any concerns quickly. Love our floors.
— Sheila Haymore
Posted March 13th 2020
Google
I’ve hired Footprints Floors previously to re-tile a bathroom floor. Still somehow they weren’t an obvious choice for me when we decided to re-do the kitchen backsplash. Yet they kept coming up on my searches so I contacted Matt again for this project. Dustin and his crew did a great job, finished on time, and came back to make sure everything was finished, cleaned up and working properly. Thanks guys, I’ll definitely recommend you for anyone needing tile work. -CJ
— M M
Posted February 29th 2020
Google
Footprints is a great company to work with. They were able to make room for us in our tight schedule. They extended our hardwood floors, sanded and stained the whole first level and down a set of stairs. It looks amazing!! I have had many Contractors in the house and everyone has commented on how great they look. Joel and Kate are honest, kind and great to work with!
— Jodi King
Posted February 28th 2020
Google
Dustin and his team did a great job with our Luxury Vinyl Tile install in a rental unit. They worked with us ordering the correct supplies and were patient with a delay in the shipping of the stair treads. Came back to finish the job and addressed all of our concerns. Was super responsive and did a fantastic job.
— Alicia Wellington
Posted February 28th 2020
Google
These guys really know their stuff, and went above and beyond for us. We’re so happy with how easily the process went, the final result, and the follow-up once the job was completed. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. A+++!
— Jason Grigg
Posted February 26th 2020
Google
Mike came in and quoted us for a refinish. We wanted a certain color that he could easily have just applied, but he counseled us away from that color due to his experience with it. He guided us to a different color and it was such incredible advice. He was very upfront and honest about the system being a "less dust" process instead of a dustless process. I asked him if he could do his best to cover up the rest of the house and he was very cooperative. His competitiors said the system (same system and machines) was dustless and they do not cover anything. Mike and his crew showed up on time and were very good at their job. We misunderstood how long we had to be off the floor before we could walk on it so Mike rearranged his schedule to make sure we could walk on the floor that night when we came home from work and again the next day. They were efficient and repaired a floor that I thought was nearly a loss to a beautiful floor that we are so impressed with. Eric followed up and is going above and beyond to take care of us. I absolutely recommend these guys. Their price was slightly higher than their competitors but they are worth every penny. 5 STARS!
— Steve McKinney
Posted February 22nd 2020
Google
Footprints Floors is an incredibly professional and reliable flooring service. They were efficient, respectful, and easy to work with. Would definitely hire again
— Maddie Hsin
Posted February 21st 2020
Google
Dustin and his team at Footprints gave me the most beautiful hardwood floors. They matched my existing oak and finished new and old exquisitely. Besides the excellent craft, Dustin was extremely professional and personable. Come to find out he has a new babe. How can a person be so pleasant without any sleep! The entire crew followed suit with their friendliness and professionalism. As a single Mom, it’s not just anyone I let into my home. Recommend without reservation. Plus! Best rates in town.
— Nikki Pike
Posted February 13th 2020
Google
We had Footprints Floors finish up flooring in our condominium recently. Despite having to blend with our older flooring installed three years prior, they were able to make the whole floor blend seamlessly. Additionally they were very professional, efficient and kind to work with. Since I have a daughter who is in a wheelchair and is very medically fragile, it can be difficult to have work done within our home. They were so quick and meticulous we were able to get the work done while she was out of the house for school and have minimal clean up before she returned. I would feel confident recommending them to anyone I know.
— Dareece Luze
Posted February 13th 2020
Google
My wife and I had had our floors redone over the holidays. We were a little concerned about leaving our house open to Footprint's work crew. But they were very responsible and truly made good use of their time. They took the time to evaluate stains beforehand and match our preferences. At one point, we were a little concerned about their crews cleanliness (yes they work fast and make a mess). But as soon as I mentioned that, their PM cleaned and arranged the workspace into order. Upon completion, there were a few installation errors I noticed. Once again, Footprints was very responsive to fixing those errors and came back 3 times to do so! I really like working with contractors who take responsibility and care for their work. You can't always manage quality in real-time with multiple workers. But Footprints stood by their mistakes and fixed them!
— Alec Brewster
Posted February 8th 2020
Google
Hayden is the owner and is extremely passionate about his business and his high quality of work shows for it. From the estimate, he took the time to explain all the different directions we could go in. His installation team the came in and installed our new hardwood floors flawlessly and were very professional. I highly recommend!
— Robert Ricco
Posted February 5th 2020
Google
Very happy with my kitchen floor after Footprint Floors refurbished them. Great price and quality work. The two guys who completed my floors did an excellent job.
— Cody Stopka
Posted January 30th 2020
Google
Footprints Floors is the Bomb! Project was Smooth and very little stress!!!! I was terrified of process with fish tanks and floors! They made easy! The payed attention to little things! Stoked to have New Floors and Footprints hit Home Run! Ty
— Ricky Ratajaczyk
Posted January 28th 2020
Google
Incredible team, they do an amazing job!
— Toby Driscoll
Posted January 21st 2020
Google
The whole process was good from the first estimate to the final coat .. I will use this company again!
— todd park
Posted January 21st 2020
Google
Beautiful Work, great professionalism and care so much for their clients!
— Namita Khanna
Posted January 20th 2020
Google
Clear, honest and upfront communication from Aaron on pricing and great advice on how to get the floors you want. Incredible craftsmanship on installation and the utmost professionalism. Truly a great experience, we now have the floors we've always wanted! Cannot recommend this company enough!
— Kane Leins
Posted January 20th 2020
Google
Amazing company, great service, quick responding. High quality work.
— Dustin Berkowitz
Posted January 20th 2020
Google
Footprints Floors Denver is a wonderful company to work with! They manage their projects with a great eye for detail and they place huge importance in valuing each and every customer and their unique needs! I would highly recommend Footprints Floors for any flooring projects!!
— Jonathan Jarvis
Posted January 20th 2020
Google
Showing 20 of 113 reviews (Average rating of total: 3.98 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

HomeAdvisor 2019 Winner - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 10 Years - Footprints Floors
MID News: FF Minneapolis - Footprints Floors
Business Radio X - FF: Sandy Springs - Footprints Floors
Better Business Bureau  - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Top Rated - Footprints Floors
Thumbtack - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 100 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 2018 Winner - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Screened and Approved - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Installers - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Sanders - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Elite - Footprints Floors
National Tile Contractors Association - Footprints Floors
Why Tile.com - Footprints Floors
Team Dave Logan - Footprints Floors
Refferal List - Footprints Floors
Yelp - Footprints Floors
Shaw FLoors - Footprints Floors
Houzz - Footprints Floors
Missouri Hardwood - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 2016 Winner - Footprints Floors
McKinney Chamber of Commerce - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 2015 Winner - Footprints Floors