Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Very Good
— Chuck Roby
Posted September 12th 2019
Google
Great to work with and did a nice, quality job on my bathrooms
— Behrooz Far
Posted September 4th 2019
Google
The team at Footprints Floors was great to work with from start-to-finish. Quotes were prompt and easy to understand and the work was started on-time and finished on schedule. We had a large Rubio Monocoat job with new wood in a few rooms and refinish on the entire first floor. They look beautiful! The quality of the work, care of the installer and experience with Rubio, and communication by Aaron throughout the process were excellent.
— Camilla Laughlin
Posted September 2nd 2019
Google
The team at Footprints Floors was great to work with from start-to-finish. Quotes were prompt and easy to understand and the work was started on-time and finished on schedule. We had a large Rubio Monocoat job with new wood in a few rooms and refinish on the entire first floor. They look beautiful! The quality of the work, care of the installer and experience with Rubio, and communication by Aaron throughout the process were excellent.
— Camilla Laughlin
Posted September 2nd 2019
Google
Great service and finished product for a very good price! Joel and Kate were wonderful to work with. They were a pleasure to do business with...professional and efficient. My wood floors look awesome and would use them again. Two thumbs up!
— Alfred Zarlengo
Posted August 30th 2019
Google
Footprints Floors did a super job installing hardwood flooring in my dining and living room and resurfacing my kitchen floor to blend with. Aaron went over all the details with me on first meeting. He promptly returned emails and texts when I had questions. Quote was best one I received and timeline was excellent. The workers were professional, courteous, and did a great job. Neighbor even complemented their courteousness. The finished floor is beautiful - just what I wanted. There was one small corner that missed the final surfacing - easy to overlook. They were quick to come and fix it. I would heartily recommend. The only negative and it is a small one was, my handyman who caulked and painted the baseboards said they could have done a better job re-installing the baseboards, but he was able to fix it with knife, caulk, and paint.
— Lindi Sue
Posted August 30th 2019
Google
Footprints Floors did a super job installing hardwood flooring in my dining and living room and resurfacing my kitchen floor to blend with. Aaron went over all the details with me on first meeting. He promptly returned emails and texts when I had questions. Quote was best one I received and timeline was excellent. The workers were professional, courteous, and did a great job. Neighbor even complemented their courteousness. The finished floor is beautiful - just what I wanted. There was one small corner that missed the final surfacing - easy to overlook. They were quick to come and fix it. I would heartily recommend. The only negative and it is a small one was, my handyman who caulked and painted the baseboards said they could have done a better job re-installing the baseboards, but he was able to fix it with knife, caulk, and paint.
— Lindi Sue
Posted August 30th 2019
Google
I had Footprint Floors install 1ft by 2ft tile in my entry area (about 150 sq ft). They did an excellent job of installing without having to remove my 5in baseboards. I will use them again.
— Scott
Posted August 26th 2019
Google
Footprints installed floors in two of my houses, a rental and my own home, both with outstanding results. From start to finish, Footprints had everything covered. Professional, courteous, prompt and talented sales team, installation crew and administration personnel. Thank you for terrific attention to detail and superior customer service. I will definitely call Footprints for my next project and recommend to anyone looking for a reputable flooring company!
— Cayce Gates
Posted August 22nd 2019
Google
I worked with Eric throughout both of my flooring projects. Eric went above and beyond to make sure the job was done right and that we were happy with it. Following up with me to make sure I was informed and not left in the dark. Your efforts and your attitude deserves 5 stars! Thank you Eric!
— ColoradoStyle
Posted August 16th 2019
Google
Beautiful job! Crew was efficient, professional, and very considerate. Our experience was pleasant from Estimate to Completion.
— Melinda Lloyd
Posted August 15th 2019
Google
The workers were great. Left the place really clean. Showed up on time and work was done in a timely fashion
— Joy Crowe
Posted August 14th 2019
Google
Excellent communication, service and the best Tiler we have ever had!!
— Pam Ables
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
Joel and his team at Footprints Floors did an excellent job on our hardwood floors. They kept everything on schedule and on budget, and the floors look amazing, better than we hoped. Highly recommended.
— Paul Schramm
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
I am very happy with the communication I received from Footprint Floors as well, the work/floors that were put into my home. 5 stars for Hayden and Matt for sure!
— Debra Schulte
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
They were quick to respond to our questions, helpful and flexible with our changing ideas. Our floors are beautiful and would definitely recommend this company.
— Mary Wee
Posted August 12th 2019
Google
They stand behind their work and my new solid hardwood floors look beautiful.
— T Fuentes
Posted July 30th 2019
Google
We were overwhelmed by all of the options for hardwood flooring and ignorant of the details to consider for the floor we were installing. Aaron was fantastic taking us through the process and we couldn’t be happier with the results! We have a beautiful, high quality floor that was installed on schedule at a fair price. Aaron was amazing and feel so fortunate for his leadership!
— Joe Kiley
Posted July 25th 2019
Google
We were overwhelmed by all of the options for hardwood flooring and ignorant of the details to consider for the floor we were installing. Aaron was fantastic taking us through the process and we couldn’t be happier with the results! We have a beautiful, high quality floor that was installed on schedule at a fair price. Aaron was amazing and feel so fortunate for his leadership!
— Joe Kiley
Posted July 25th 2019
Google
We were overwhelmed by all of the options for hardwood flooring, and ignorant of the many details to consider for the floor we wanted. Aaron was amazing taking us through the process, to insure we got the floor we wanted, on schedule at a fair prices. We are ecstatic with the results, and feel fortunate to have found Aaron and Footprint Floors to lead us through everything!
— Joe K.
Posted July 24th 2019
Yelp
Showing 20 of 104 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.75 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

Better Business Bureau  - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 2018 Winner - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 100 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Top Rated - Footprints Floors
Thumbtack - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Installers - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Sanders - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Elite - Footprints Floors
Colorado Company - Footprints Floors
National Tile Contractors Association - Footprints Floors
Why Tile.com - Footprints Floors
Team Dave Logan - Footprints Floors
Refferal List - Footprints Floors
Yelp - Footprints Floors
Shaw FLoors - Footprints Floors
Missouri Hardwood - Footprints Floors
Houzz - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Screened and Approved - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 5 Years - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 20 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Best of 2016 - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 1 Year - Footprints Floors
McKinney Chamber of Commerce - Footprints Floors