Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Top notch company and experience! Price was competitive, communication start to finish was fantastic and the quality of the work exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be recommending Footprints Floors.
— Aaron Benedict
Posted November 29th 2019
Google
Top notch company and experience! Price was competitive, communication start to finish was fantastic and the quality of the work exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be recommending Footprints Floors.
— Aaron Benedict
Posted November 29th 2019
Google
Working with Hayden and Footprints Floors has been a wonderful experience. Great customer service, prompt communication, and quality work. We could not be happier. Sharon & Tom
— Sharon Opsahl
Posted November 27th 2019
Google
Excellent local company! They were professional, quick, and did a great job! We had tile installed in both our bathrooms.
— Jennifer Bollinger
Posted November 26th 2019
Google
I had not heard of Footprints Floors before last week, but I am very happy to know about them now. Hayden & Walter provided exemplary service and craftsmanship at a crucial and time sensitive moment for me as I was selling my home. It is so refreshing to meet consummate professionals. I would recommend Footprints Floors without hesitation.
— Brian Severts
Posted November 25th 2019
Google
Great job from start to finish. Highly recommend!
— Cheryl Marx
Posted November 16th 2019
Google
The young man that did the floors took care of the problem and I am very satisfied with his work. He was very professional and very good at his work.
— Paul Sipes
Posted November 11th 2019
Google
We hired Footprint Floors to put some carpet in. Not only did they do an amazing job, but they were so professional. I would definitely recommend them!
— Katie
Posted November 11th 2019
Google
I was so pleased with Footprints Floors, they were caring to my floor needs and smart about what needed to be done. Walter did a phenomenal job at clearing up all the floor imperfections from a poor sanding job prior to me buying the house. He had great vision on the stain choices and it was all done cleanly, no dust or residue was left behind. I would certainly recommend this team to anyone looking for floor work. Thank you Footprints. Thank you Walter!
— pattie burns
Posted November 11th 2019
Google
Aaron and his Crew did a great job replacing our carpet with beautiful hardwood floors. Aaron kept us posted through out the process, and any changes in timeline. The installers laid out the floor beautifully and were very good about cleaning all the work areas. It was a pleasant experience working with Aaron and Footprint Floors.
— Bikul Koirala
Posted November 11th 2019
Google
Aaron and his Crew did a great job replacing our carpet with beautiful hardwood floors. Aaron kept us posted through out the process, and any changes in timeline. The installers laid out the floor beautifully and were very good about cleaning all the work areas. It was a pleasant experience working with Aaron and Footprint Floors.
— Bikul Koirala
Posted November 11th 2019
Google
Aaron and his team went above and beyond the call of duty and helped us get the material we needed to complete our wood floor installation. The floors are beautiful, we will definitely reach out to Aaron for other projects.
— Luann Bernard
Posted November 10th 2019
Google
Aaron and his team went above and beyond the call of duty and helped us get the material we needed to complete our wood floor installation. The floors are beautiful, we will definitely reach out to Aaron for other projects.
— Luann Bernard
Posted November 10th 2019
Google
Dan is a pro with years of experience. Confident, quality work.
— Brandon McBrier
Posted November 8th 2019
Google
Mark is a very experienced in the field and his refinish team is quality. Thanks for your great work!
— Brandon McBrier
Posted November 8th 2019
Google
Thank you footprints! You guys are pros. Great quality and easy to work with.
— Brandon McBrier
Posted November 8th 2019
Google
The footprints team in Northern Colorado are great. Can't think there is a company able to do so much at such high quality in our area. Thumbs up.
— Brandon McBrier
Posted November 8th 2019
Google
The footprints team in Northern Colorado are great. Can't think there is a company able to do so much at such high quality in our area. Thumbs up.
— Brandon McBrier
Posted November 8th 2019
Google
Mark, Eric and crew did a fantastic job on our hardwood floors. They gave me plenty of color options and good service. If you are thinking about hardwood floors, definitely give Footprint Floors a consideration.
— Amy Trinidad
Posted November 6th 2019
Google
Working with Footprints Floors was an exceptional experience. Not only do the floors look impeccable, but the customer service was outstanding. In an industry that can sometimes lack integrity and customer care, we were so pleasantly surprised by Aaron's commitment to excellent communication and making sure we were happy. We felt totally taken care of and the floors look amazing!
— Elaina McMillan
Posted November 4th 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 127 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.01 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

Better Business Bureau  - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 2018 Winner - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 100 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Top Rated - Footprints Floors
Thumbtack - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Installers - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Sanders - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Elite - Footprints Floors
Colorado Company - Footprints Floors
National Tile Contractors Association - Footprints Floors
Why Tile.com - Footprints Floors
Team Dave Logan - Footprints Floors
Refferal List - Footprints Floors
Yelp - Footprints Floors
Shaw FLoors - Footprints Floors
Missouri Hardwood - Footprints Floors
Houzz - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Screened and Approved - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 5 Years - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 20 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Best of 2016 - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 1 Year - Footprints Floors
McKinney Chamber of Commerce - Footprints Floors