Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Our wood floor was old and worn by the sun and general walking on. Aaron the salesman and Shawn the actual craftsman took 2 days to finish. It also only took less than a week to start on the project. They let my wife pick a stain and waited until she made up her mind. When we did the final inspection my wife did find a few problems but they were fixed early Monday morning with no dispute. Aaron and Shawn were also very nice the whole time from beginning to end. Though it is kind of expensive to have this done, the results were very good and worth it.
— Timothy Moore
Posted January 11th 2019
Google Local
Our floors are beautiful. They look exactly as I imagined them to look. Aaron and the crew were professional in all aspects. They covered the furniture with plastic, and even checked upstairs (where they weren't working) and covered a computer that was in an open area. I was impressed with how they managed the complex angles required with replacing the baseboard when they did our stairs and landing. Edited: I changed my review from four stars to five, after Aaron and Juan went out of their way to take care of any problems I had. Despite the issues being very minor, and ones I was willing and able to live with, Aaron expressed his wish to have us completely satisfied. They came out and completed the finishing touches that left our floors and our home perfect. Very happy with Footprints Floors!
— Shauna Cavalli
Posted December 21st 2018
Google Local
— Debbie Melkonian
Posted December 21st 2018
Google Local
Very professional and timely. Also very good communication through the entire process. Aaron let us know what to expect and any time any issues came up with the job he called and explained them quickly. He also let us know when to expect the workers to arrive at our house and if they were running early or later than expected he would let us know in a very timely manner. If we need any flooring work done in the future we will definitely use Footprints Floors
— Bryce Eckhardt
Posted December 18th 2018
Google Local
These guys are great, Aaron and Sal refloored my entire house quickly and professionally.
— Brad Lackey
Posted December 18th 2018
Google Local
They did restorations of our kitchen and hall laminate and installed flooring in our office. The work was done professionally, they had minimal dust and covered all other surfaces, pantry and carpet so there was nothing we needed to do after they finished. They were recommended by 2 of our neighbors and we were extremely happy with the floors, cost and service. They moved our furniture and heavy file cabinets and were very careful with our delicate hutch and table. We highly recommend them.
— Bill Weinstein
Posted December 14th 2018
Google Local
We had our existing hardwood floors re-sanded and install new hardwood in our dining. They did a fantastic job, took the time to ensure it was done to our satisfaction and their rates were reasonable in comparison to the other quotes we received. I would highly recommend them!
— Ligaya Viruet
Posted December 14th 2018
Google Local
Great work and communication. The right price, too!
— Kim Mead
Posted December 14th 2018
Google Local
We had our hardwood floors installed 15 months ago. The job size was about 500 square feet. The floors still look like they did the day the Bona Traffic-HD floor finish dried. There are zero scratches anywhere, period. We have pets also.Footprints installed and completed the job in 2 days. There teams of installers are by far the best. I have and will recommend Footprints Floors for hardwood floors sales and installation.Make sure about the floor finish you choose. Bona Traffic-HD is superior if you want the very best.
— Don From Littleton
Posted December 14th 2018
Google Local
We had a large project which called for removing a rather intricate mosaic type wood floor that was previously installed and glued down. Footprints did a fantastic job in removing the floor very quickly, repairing some of the sub-floor where needed and installing our new floor. We ordered 5" white oak which was rifted and quartered - select grade. My wife and I couldn't be happier. We would also like to applaud our Project Manager, Tyler. He was awesome and very patient. I believe we are pretty picky people and he never missed a beat. He saw the job through to the end and did it well. WE LOVE OUR NEW FLOOR! Thanks Footprints and Tyler.
— John Garland
Posted December 14th 2018
Google Local
The whole experience was extremely good from quoting to install and after. The price was fair, especially for the quality of work and materials. The team even came back after the install a few weeks later, after the floor had cured to put my extremely heavy dining table with rug back in place. I would recommend them to my closest friends and family.
— Lisa Schenck
Posted December 14th 2018
Google Local
— Diana Grimes
Posted November 28th 2018
Google Local
— Charles Biederman
Posted November 28th 2018
Google Local
This company did a great job and would definitely refer them to anyone looking for quality work at a great price. I love how they showed up when they were suppose to and worked late to make sure the promise date was reached. so rare these days.
— Jason Currier
Posted November 28th 2018
Google Local
I highly recommend Footprints Floors! It was a pleasure to work with Aaron, John and Josh. They were very professional and did an exceptional job! Our floors look amazing, what a transformation!Larry Segura
— Larry Segura
Posted November 12th 2018
Google Local
My floors look beautiful! They kept me informed on any change along the way. Very professional and thorough - will definitely be calling Footprints for any future projects!
— Kim O'Donohue
Posted November 11th 2018
Google Local
Aaron and his crew did an amazing job refinishing our floors. We live in a 120 year old house, whose floors have been well used. They had not been refinished for 25 years, and showed a lot of wear. The finished job was incredible. We were especially impressed with their work on the stairs, which were hollowed by years of wear. The final product was totally flat and beautifully finished. Aaron was extremely easy to work with and their pricing was extremely fair. The whole experience was extremely easy - We love our new floors!Mo & Jerry
— Maureen Donnelly
Posted November 11th 2018
Google Local
Total pleasure working with Aaron and the crew. Very professional, very responsive, flexible and easy to work with. Pricing was fair, installation was clean, efficient and a job very well done! Will be using them again in the near future on another project. Highly recommend Footprints!
— Patty Blaser
Posted October 28th 2018
Google Local
These guys were great! Punctual, did what they said they'd do, with a beautiful result!
— Ellen Geier
Posted October 28th 2018
Google Local
— Dave Boulter
Posted October 18th 2018
Google Local
Showing 20 of 40 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

Better Business Bureau  - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 2018 Winner - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 100 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Top Rated - Footprints Floors
Thumbtack - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Installers - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Sanders - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Elite - Footprints Floors
Colorado Company - Footprints Floors
National Tile Contractors Association - Footprints Floors
Why Tile.com - Footprints Floors
Team Dave Logan - Footprints Floors
Refferal List - Footprints Floors
Yelp - Footprints Floors
Shaw FLoors - Footprints Floors
Missouri Hardwood - Footprints Floors
Houzz - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Screened and Approved - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 5 Years - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 20 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Best of 2016 - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 1 Year - Footprints Floors