Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
I highly recommend Footprints Floors! It was a pleasure to work with Aaron, John and Josh. They were very professional and did an exceptional job! Our floors look amazing, what a transformation!Larry Segura
— Larry Segura
Posted November 12th 2018
Google Local
Aaron and his crew did an amazing job refinishing our floors. We live in a 120 year old house, whose floors have been well used. They had not been refinished for 25 years, and showed a lot of wear. The finished job was incredible. We were especially impressed with their work on the stairs, which were hollowed by years of wear. The final product was totally flat and beautifully finished. Aaron was extremely easy to work with and their pricing was extremely fair. The whole experience was extremely easy - We love our new floors!Mo & Jerry
— Maureen Donnelly
Posted November 11th 2018
Google Local
My floors look beautiful! They kept me informed on any change along the way. Very professional and thorough - will definitely be calling Footprints for any future projects!
— Kim O'Donohue
Posted November 11th 2018
Google Local
Total pleasure working with Aaron and the crew. Very professional, very responsive, flexible and easy to work with. Pricing was fair, installation was clean, efficient and a job very well done! Will be using them again in the near future on another project. Highly recommend Footprints!
— Patty Blaser
Posted October 28th 2018
Google Local
Aaron and his team were very professional and knowledgeable in all areas of the job. With a minor imperfection in the flooring they repaired in a timely fashion to finish the job. They communicated through all aspects of the job and finished when they said they would finish. Highly recommended.
— Gregg Bell
Posted October 18th 2018
Google Local
— Dave Boulter
Posted October 18th 2018
Google Local
I hired Aaron to do the floors in my second home in Loveland. We had some carpet removed on the main level and had wide plank white oak floors installed and finished to match the floors in the kitchen area. They blended together perfectly! I couldn't believe my eyes. We also decided to have him out again to do additional work upstairs and in the basement. The project stayed on schedule and was only delayed by a couple hours one day, but still finished on the expected completion date. We always love coming home to these beautiful floors. Thank you!
— Wendy Duskus
Posted October 18th 2018
Google Local
Timely bid. Exceptional transformation of a disaster of a DIY project. Refurnished existing floors and added other rooms with gorgeous, seamless results. Polite, competent, professionals - great to work with. They exceeded my high expectations.
— Linda Witt
Posted September 18th 2018
Google Local
They did an excellent job with replacing the floor in our home. Great company
— Ahmed Eldeiry
Posted August 18th 2018
Google Local
— Danielle Furze
Posted August 18th 2018
Google Local
I just bought a house and the floors had been neglected by the previous owners. Aaron and Kieth worked within my challenging schedule and brought out the beauty in my floors. What an amazing difference. I am very happy with the stain color and how nice they turned out. Thanks guys!
— April McClure
Posted August 18th 2018
Google Local
— Gloria Hicks
Posted August 18th 2018
Google Local
Aaron and James did a great job on my floors! I red oak installed in six rooms and a staircase. Their installation showed great craftsmanship and I am pleased with the results. The installation was challenging as many rooms were interconnected - I would recommend them for flooring work!
— Blaise Stephanus
Posted August 18th 2018
Google Local
Aaron was very professional, giving us options with our quote, and followed the project through to the end. Keith did amazing things to restore our red and white oak floors to their original 1950’s beauty. The floors are gorgeous and you can hardly see the damage and trauma they received through the years.They were flexible with the schedule and our time crunch and the price was very fair. I can’t say enough about their work quality and attention to detail. I recommend them highly!
— Lynn Kalert
Posted August 18th 2018
Google Local
I would recommend Footprints Floors to anyone who is installing hardwood floors. They were prompt, conscientious, and addressed any questions or concerns we had in a professional manner. Aaron, the sales representative in the Fort Collins office, is particularly engaging and helpful.
— Charmaine McVicar
Posted July 18th 2018
Google Local
We had Footprints Floors convert our first floor that was hardwood with partial carpet to split hardwoods throughout with a new finish. They had it done in a week with minimal interference and they look amazing! The crew was awesome and even chased down our dog one day when he got out while we were gone-that customer service can’t be beat! Thanks John!!We would recommend them to anyone!
— Colby Yardley
Posted July 18th 2018
Google Local
Great, timely service....Excellent installation.
— Paul Stoliker
Posted July 18th 2018
Google Local
Great communication, professional, and beautiful results! Would highly recommend!
— EddieVedderForEVer
Posted July 18th 2018
Google Local
Aaron was awesome to work with. Very honest and straight forward. The floors turned out amazing!
— Jeremy Walker
Posted June 18th 2018
Google Local
Aaron and Footprints were excellent to work with! Very thorough, very professional...the floors of course look fantastic! While no floor work is 100% dust free were were very pleased with how little dust there was. And the project was done on time as promised...what more can you ask for!
— Steve Bocher
Posted June 18th 2018
Google Local
Showing 20 of 40 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!