Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Excellent customer service and workmanship. Quick. Arrived on time. Seamless transaction.
— A G.
Posted May 25th 2019
Yelp
Mark did an AMAZING job. He was helpful and professional. Floors look Great. I am so happy I used this company and highly recommend to others!
— Heather Cormier
Posted May 23rd 2019
Google
Amazing service, they gave us exactly what we asked for and we couldn't be happier.
— Benjamin S.
Posted May 22nd 2019
Google
We chose to work with Footprints Floors because we had already seen first-hand the quality work they did on my parents' hardwood floors. Mark and Wendy were extremely responsive and helpful in preparing the quote to have our floors refinished, after our movers decided to roll an upright piano across my family room and kitchen floor on it's original wheels, instead of using a piano dolly!! Highly recommend their work and services.
— S Morgan
Posted May 20th 2019
Google
Dan and his crew were amazing. Fast and efficient. Our floors look amazing.
— Julie Lamb
Posted May 16th 2019
Google
Mark is an outstanding business owner. His knowledge, work ethic, dedication to excellence and integrity couldn’t be better. It’s always been a pleasure to work with Mark and Footprints Floors. I strongly recommend Mark and his team. Thanks Mark for being awesome!
— Bryan Park
Posted May 15th 2019
Google
Mark is so great to work with. Friendly, positive, problem solves, communicates, and has high expectations for the final result. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience.
— Lorrie Jo Quinn
Posted May 15th 2019
Google
Mark and his team are wonderful!
— Debbie Melkonian
Posted May 15th 2019
Google
Mark and the footprint flooring team have been great to work with for our floor repair. We had some water damage and ended up having them replace the damaged boards and resurface and stain the entire floor. They did an incredible job, however the sub floor still had some moisture in it so the new boards bowed again. Mark was very timely in making sure that the issue was taken care of right away and scheduled a quick repair to fix the bowing. Customer service is their top priority and it shows! I would highly recommend footprint floors.
— Jason Hennager
Posted May 13th 2019
Google
Great experience. Pete was fantastic to work with and the crew did a beautiful job refinishing my hardwood floors.
— Kathy H
Posted May 13th 2019
Google
Footprints Floors did a phenomenal job on floors. The were very personable, professional and easy to work with. The owners stopped in during and after the project. Furthermore, another company, who did an unrelated project, accidentally scratched our floors a few days after they were completed. Floorprints came back in a timely manner and fixed it at no charge to us. I highly recommend Footprints Floors.
— Kristen Pingitore-Tschanz
Posted May 11th 2019
Google
I love working with Footprints floors! A great company that is pushing a quality product and experience.
— Brandon McBrier
Posted May 10th 2019
Google
The floors are amazing! Very professional and took the time to do it right. Everyone that sees our floors comment on how beautiful they look. Thank you so much.
— Dave Lane
Posted May 9th 2019
Google
These guys did a great job our fooors. They look great and turned out better than we could have imagined. Their staff is very friendly as well, making the experience that much better!
— Mary Kaye Dolan
Posted May 4th 2019
Google
I highly recommend Footprints Floors and Aaron Benedict for not only the beautiful floor installation, but also the top notch customer service. Aaron assisted me with every step of the process, from selecting the areas of installation, the color of stain, what to expect through every step of the process, and promptly answering my numerous questions. He stayed in contact, and notified me with texts and pictures while I was out of my home so I could see firsthand what the floors looked like from beginning to end. He also promptly serviced the few areas that needed touch up, again sending pictures and communicating how he attended to my requests. I am very happy with the finished product.
— Laurie Richards
Posted May 4th 2019
Google
I highly recommend Footprints Floors and Aaron Benedict for not only the beautiful floor installation, but also the top notch customer service. Aaron assisted me with every step of the process, from selecting the areas of installation, the color of stain, what to expect through every step of the process, and promptly answering my numerous questions. He stayed in contact, and notified me with texts and pictures while I was out of my home so I could see firsthand what the floors looked like from beginning to end. He also promptly serviced the few areas that needed touch up, again sending pictures and communicating how he attended to my requests. I am very happy with the finished product.
— Laurie Richards
Posted May 4th 2019
Google
Excellent communication, fast service, professional work, and even courtesy follow-up to make final adjustments. I highly recommend Footprints. Thank you!
— David Champion
Posted May 2nd 2019
Google
Great job by Footprints! They brought new life to our hardwood floor in just under 2 days time. We opted for a natural, semi gloss look and it really turned out great! Thanks again guys!
— Ralph Machesky
Posted April 29th 2019
Google
An excellent job done for a reasonable price. We had a new laminate floor installed within a week of getting the bid. Hayden from Footprints Floors was a great help in estimating what we needed and responded promptly with answers to all of my questions. Leo (who installed the floor) did an outstanding job. Everything was cleaned up when the job was done.
— David Thersleff
Posted April 22nd 2019
Google
We had a relatively small job, kitchen and dining area flooring. Footprints was professional start to finish. Came and gave a quote (decent price considering all the work they included like taking down and replacing base boards), ordered the materials, and though there was a minor one week delay due to back-ordered material, they were here right on time the following appointment time/day and did the job in one day. Walk-through was informative and professional. We had a board that needed a bit more mallet work and the crew was scheduled to arrive following Monday, job done in a few minutes. We are thrilled with the material offered, the job that was done (great craftsmanship) and the price. We will be calling them for carpeting when we have that saved up for.
— Pauline E.
Posted April 21st 2019
Yelp
Showing 20 of 96 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.8645833333333 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

Better Business Bureau  - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 2018 Winner - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 100 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Top Rated - Footprints Floors
Thumbtack - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Installers - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Sanders - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Elite - Footprints Floors
Colorado Company - Footprints Floors
National Tile Contractors Association - Footprints Floors
Why Tile.com - Footprints Floors
Team Dave Logan - Footprints Floors
Refferal List - Footprints Floors
Yelp - Footprints Floors
Shaw FLoors - Footprints Floors
Missouri Hardwood - Footprints Floors
Houzz - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Screened and Approved - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 5 Years - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 20 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Best of 2016 - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 1 Year - Footprints Floors