Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
It's a pleasure working with Kris and the team at Footprints Floors. Always professional, they are responsive and easy to communicate with. We enjoy working with the team at Footprint Floors.
Dowd Insurance Agency
Jenn Dowd
Cedar Park, TX
They did a great job. The crew was receptive to instruction, cleaned up after themselves and did a lovely job.
— Monika G.
Posted September 3rd 2021
HomeAdvisor
We were very pleased and impressed with their professionalism, courtesy and knowledge of the field. Jordan and Tyler guided us through a water repair, purchase and install of a small area in our living room. They stuck to their reasonable quote and finished as scheduled! Would highly recommend this company.
— s polly
Posted August 23rd 2021
google
Footprints Floors is outstanding from customer service to the finishing touches on the job! They demonstrate professionalism from start to finish. Their sales team shows up in collared shirts and not bro tanks, and they even send a project manager to the job site to ensure customer satisfaction. Not only would I recommend them for flooring, but I would even let them babysit my children. Well done Footprints team!
— Jordan Murphy
Posted July 26th 2021
google
Tyler and his crew did an amazing job refinishing our floors and stairs. They were respectful of our home and very professional. They were on time and delivered as promised. They communicated and sent pictures throughout the whole process. I think our floors are more beautiful every day! Thank you.
— Christi S
Posted April 1st 2021
google
I had them do the stairs and landing above the stairs and couldn’t be happier. The service tech was great and cleaned up really well. Will use them again in the future
— Phill B.
Posted March 19th 2021
Thumbtack
I'm very pleased with footprints floors. They are a stand up company and delivered to what they said they would. Floors look great and pricing was competitive.
— Bryan G.
Posted February 25th 2021
yelp
Namita from footprints came out to give me a quote on re-doing my old gross linoleum floor and discovered that there was original hardwood underneath. She got me a quote that night and we got started a week and a half later. The techs were prompt and knew what they were doing. The floor looks great and I was honestly shocked at how affordable it was. Only downside was that they used oil based finish (which looks great!) but didn't give me a heads up on how toxic and potent it would be. Had I known I would have stayed with a friend for a week and avoided exposing myself and my pets to the fumes. Just a lapse in communication and I probably should have researched that kind of thing before hand. Overall though I would recommend them. Even though my project was small they put in the effort and did a nice job.
— Ari Simenauer
Posted February 8th 2021
google
An employee at floor&decor hooked me up an estimate. We did have to have 2 separate estimates for our floors, and countertops. But they were reasonable, and I wasn't going to let just anyone install marble or our wood floors.
I think the 1 year labor warranty was what really sold me.
— Charles H.
Posted January 9th 2021
yelp
The whole experience was good. Our only issue was the communication of matching the existing floor color. The floor layers did not speak much English. Asked us to pick a stain from samples on plastic swatch’s. We would have thought the Field Supervisor would have helped us through that process. We were aware that the floors wouldn’t match perfectly, however if we had someone that knows how the stains look, a little coaching would have been nice. They are currently working with us to correct our issue. Fingered crossed.
— Susie C.
Posted November 28th 2020
Thumbtack
Chris scheduled an appointment for an estimate right away, as my timeframe for the kitchen floor was very short. Although my description was very clear that I was looking for a sheet vinyl installation, they do not do that product, period, but I listened to his presentation. The second company I had an appointment with didn't show up, so I decided to go with installation of waterproof vinyl planking and had them do the job. The floor was installed carefully and looks great.
— Jessie T.
Posted October 29th 2020
Thumbtack
My main contact Dustin has been absolutely amazing to deal with! He has been very professional and always puts the customer first. I appreciate his attentiveness and his goal to make sure everything is complete to the customer's satisfaction. I have another project coming up in the near future and I will definitely use Footprints Floors.
— Marla Sewell
Posted October 27th 2020
google
The whole team at Footprints was wonderful. From the quote gentleman, Todd. The project manager Jon and the crew Freddie and Alex, they were so kind. The floor looks amazing, they cleaned up and were communicative thru the whole process. Great experience. Thanks Footprints!
— Enid Spinks
Posted July 16th 2020
google
After a rough start that had nothing to do with Footprints, the flooring project couldn't have been better. Dustin was on it and the installation by Don Roberts was flawless. Thank you.
— Cari Gunsaulus
Posted July 8th 2020
google
Our experience with Footprint Flooring was great from start to finish. Namita came and did the measuring and estimate. She was very pleasant and very accurate. We ended up with two full boards and very little scraps left over. Jeff was great at keeping us informed through the whole process, answering all are questions and concerns. Juan and his crew were on time and respectful. It was amazing how quickly they got it done. They had to come back and fix a couple of spots that we had concerns with. He was back the next day to fix them. You can’t even tell where he repaired it. I was in St Louis watching our grandkids so my wife was home through the whole installation. She kept me updated through the whole process. The only thing she complained about was the noise. But that was to be expected. So I came back to a beautiful new floor.
— Eric Hermanson
Posted April 21st 2020
google
From start to finish we had a great experience on all levels - customer service, project management, communication, honesty, integrity and craftsmanship. If you're looking for a personalized touch and want gorgeous floors, I would highly recommend Footprints Floors.
— Noah Cheek
Posted April 16th 2020
facebook
From start to finish we had a great experience on all levels - customer service, project management, communication, honesty, integrity and craftsmanship. If you're looking for a personalized touch and want gorgeous floors, I would highly recommend Footprints Floors.
— Noah Cheek
Posted April 16th 2020
google
Footprints floors did a great job in laying a new hardwood floors in our house, they started on time as promised and the crew ( Alex & Freddy ) were very polite and professional. When the work was completed, Jeff contacted us to insure that all the work is to our satisfaction. Minor repairs was needed and Jeff came the next day with Freddy and did the repairs to our satisfaction. Footprints floors is a great company to work with and we will definitely use them again in the future.
— Sam Quraini
Posted April 12th 2020
google
Bryan is a total professional that will make sure your job is done right! Highly recommended!
— Noel Brewick
Posted April 10th 2020
facebook
I would highly recommend Footprints Floors! They are professional, knowledgeable, and produce high quality work. Bryan is easy to work with, and so friendly. I will use them for all my flooring projects!
— Kayla Olson
Posted April 8th 2020
facebook
Showing 20 of 208 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.91 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are What We are All About!

Room
Visualizer