Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Footprints Floors is the Bomb! Project was Smooth and very little stress!!!! I was terrified of process with fish tanks and floors! They made easy! The payed attention to little things! Stoked to have New Floors and Footprints hit Home Run! Ty
— Ricky Ratajaczyk
Posted January 28th 2020
Google
Incredible team, they do an amazing job!
— Toby Driscoll
Posted January 21st 2020
Google
The whole process was good from the first estimate to the final coat .. I will use this company again!
— todd park
Posted January 21st 2020
Google
Beautiful Work, great professionalism and care so much for their clients!
— Namita Khanna
Posted January 20th 2020
Google
Clear, honest and upfront communication from Aaron on pricing and great advice on how to get the floors you want. Incredible craftsmanship on installation and the utmost professionalism. Truly a great experience, we now have the floors we've always wanted! Cannot recommend this company enough!
— Kane Leins
Posted January 20th 2020
Google
Amazing company, great service, quick responding. High quality work.
— Dustin Berkowitz
Posted January 20th 2020
Google
Footprints Floors Denver is a wonderful company to work with! They manage their projects with a great eye for detail and they place huge importance in valuing each and every customer and their unique needs! I would highly recommend Footprints Floors for any flooring projects!!
— Jonathan Jarvis
Posted January 20th 2020
Google
Aaron is great to work with. He is responsive and professional. He places a huge value on each and every customer and manages his projects with a great eye for detail! Great value for a great results! I would definitely recommend anyone hiring Footprints Floors!
— Jonathan Jarvis
Posted January 20th 2020
Google
Aaron is awesome to work with!!
— Matt Hoeferlin
Posted January 20th 2020
Google
Simple quality and service, with excellent communication throughout the process. This is what I imagine service was like for my grandparent's generation, and these guys delivered. By the way, the floors were beautiful, better than I expected. Thanks guys!
— Jordy B.
Posted January 17th 2020
Yelp
Integrity, transparency, communication, quality workmanship: Footprints Flooring has all the factors that = an outstanding company. We won’t hesitate to recommend Footprints to anyone seeking tile/backsplash/flooring!
— Green Mountain Painting & Contracting
Posted January 13th 2020
Google
Tyler Campbell was wonderful and very responsive to any questions or concerns I had. He is a true customer service professional. He is kind, caring and goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy.
— Michelle Manring
Posted January 2nd 2020
Google
Outstanding service!
— Bee-Kleen
Posted December 7th 2019
Google
Meticulous, beautiful work even with difficult, intricate floor areas. Frequent, consistent communication, punctuality, thorough follow-up. We chose this company because friends had an excellent experience and recommended it.
— Carolyn Hammond
Posted December 5th 2019
Google
Hired this company to install hardwood in my home and couldn’t of been happier with how well it turned out. They were super helpful with every step, answered any questions I had, and got the job done in the time quoted. I would highly recommend!
— Brandon Kistler
Posted December 4th 2019
Google
Mark and his team did an excellent job refinishing our hardwood floors. At first we thought we’d need to replace them because they were so scratched up from our dogs, and the area around their food and water bowls was extra damaged. When he came over to give me a quote, Mark assured me we would only need to buff and refinish the floors to make them look like new. What a relief to find out we didn’t need to replace them! We were preparing to sell our home and needed the work done quickly, so he got us on the schedule and had the work done very fast. The floor really did look like new when the work was done!
— Candace Walker
Posted December 3rd 2019
Google
I needed some old flooring refinished as well as some newly installed DIY flooring sanded and finished. Aaron came in and gave a VERY fair estimate, and they stuck to it exactly. The work was top notch, and was done two days earlier than they predicted. They did an excellent job on the new flooring and fixed a lot of sanding/finishing mistakes the first refinisher committed many years ago. If you need wood flooring, give these guys a call...it'll be worth your time.
— Tim Harper
Posted December 3rd 2019
Google
Top notch company and experience! Price was competitive, communication start to finish was fantastic and the quality of the work exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be recommending Footprints Floors.
— Aaron Benedict
Posted November 29th 2019
Google
Working with Hayden and Footprints Floors has been a wonderful experience. Great customer service, prompt communication, and quality work. We could not be happier. Sharon & Tom
— Sharon Opsahl
Posted November 27th 2019
Google
Excellent local company! They were professional, quick, and did a great job! We had tile installed in both our bathrooms.
— Jennifer Bollinger
Posted November 26th 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 110 reviews (Average rating of total: 3.99 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

MID News: FF Minneapolis - Footprints Floors
Business Radio X - FF: Sandy Springs - Footprints Floors
Better Business Bureau  - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 2018 Winner - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 100 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Top Rated - Footprints Floors
Thumbtack - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Installers - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Sanders - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Elite - Footprints Floors
Colorado Company - Footprints Floors
National Tile Contractors Association - Footprints Floors
Why Tile.com - Footprints Floors
Team Dave Logan - Footprints Floors
Refferal List - Footprints Floors
Yelp - Footprints Floors
Shaw FLoors - Footprints Floors
Missouri Hardwood - Footprints Floors
Houzz - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Screened and Approved - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 5 Years - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 20 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Best of 2016 - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 1 Year - Footprints Floors
McKinney Chamber of Commerce - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 2015 Winner - Footprints Floors