Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
We were overwhelmed by all of the options for hardwood flooring and ignorant of the details to consider for the floor we were installing. Aaron was fantastic taking us through the process and we couldn’t be happier with the results! We have a beautiful, high quality floor that was installed on schedule at a fair price. Aaron was amazing and feel so fortunate for his leadership!
— Joe Kiley
Posted July 25th 2019
Google
We were overwhelmed by all of the options for hardwood flooring and ignorant of the details to consider for the floor we were installing. Aaron was fantastic taking us through the process and we couldn’t be happier with the results! We have a beautiful, high quality floor that was installed on schedule at a fair price. Aaron was amazing and feel so fortunate for his leadership!
— Joe Kiley
Posted July 25th 2019
Google
We were overwhelmed by all of the options for hardwood flooring, and ignorant of the many details to consider for the floor we wanted. Aaron was amazing taking us through the process, to insure we got the floor we wanted, on schedule at a fair prices. We are ecstatic with the results, and feel fortunate to have found Aaron and Footprint Floors to lead us through everything!
— Joe K.
Posted July 24th 2019
Yelp
We were overwhelmed by all of the options for hardwood flooring, and ignorant of the many details to consider for the floor we wanted. Aaron was amazing taking us through the process, to insure we got the floor we wanted, on schedule at a fair prices. We are ecstatic with the results, and feel fortunate to have found Aaron and Footprint Floors to lead us through everything!
— Joe K.
Posted July 24th 2019
Yelp
I have only written one other review for a business that I have dealt with in the past but I feel compelled to take a few moments to write something about Footprints Floors. Aaron and his crew that installed my floors were absolutely the best I have ever dealt with in any business... a five star review is nowhere near enough I’m thinking 100 stars for these guys should do it! Aaron is actually one of the nicest guys I have ever met, super friendly, and very knowledgeable about his trade. He followed through and kept every deadline exactly as he laid out and went over and above anything I could expect… Oh yeah and our floors turned out absolutely beautiful we could not have been happier! Usually with contract work you always need to go back and touch a few things up here and there but from the moment the crew cleaned up the last bit of dust there was not one single thing that had to be looked at or redone it was just perfect! I’m telling you hire these guys for your next home/office project and don’t even bother calling anyone else. I always do my homework and have several estimates... it’s not only about price but it’s about integrity, quality, value & doing what you say and Aaron is the best, if there is a category for contractor of the year in Fort Collins and the surrounding area my vote is for him & Footprints Floors hands down!!! Great job guys!!!!
— Jason Wolf
Posted July 15th 2019
Google
I have only written one other review for a business that I have dealt with in the past but I feel compelled to take a few moments to write something about Footprints Floors. Aaron and his crew that installed my floors were absolutely the best I have ever dealt with in any business... a five star review is nowhere near enough I’m thinking 100 stars for these guys should do it! Aaron is actually one of the nicest guys I have ever met, super friendly, and very knowledgeable about his trade. He followed through and kept every deadline exactly as he laid out and went over and above anything I could expect… Oh yeah and our floors turned out absolutely beautiful we could not have been happier! Usually with contract work you always need to go back and touch a few things up here and there but from the moment the crew cleaned up the last bit of dust there was not one single thing that had to be looked at or redone it was just perfect! I’m telling you hire these guys for your next home/office project and don’t even bother calling anyone else. I always do my homework and have several estimates... it’s not only about price but it’s about integrity, quality, value & doing what you say and Aaron is the best, if there is a category for contractor of the year in Fort Collins and the surrounding area my vote is for him & Footprints Floors hands down!!! Great job guys!!!!
— Jason Wolf
Posted July 15th 2019
Google
Footprints floors did a fantastic job installing new hardwood floor and refinishing an existing hardwood floor. Replaced damaged carpet on our stairs. Work was done in a timely manner. Excellent customer service. Very happy with the results.
— Crystal Cease
Posted July 9th 2019
Google
I highly recommend Footprints Floors! We met with a few other companies before deciding to go with Aaron. He seemed the most knowledgeable and honest about his work. It was the best decision. They are professionals and did an impeccable job. They worked really quickly so we could move back in as soon as possible and answered any and all of our questions. JJ who worked on our floors is an artist! Simply the best!
— Masumi Arakane
Posted July 8th 2019
Google
I highly recommend Footprints Floors! We met with a few other companies before deciding to go with Aaron. He seemed the most knowledgeable and honest about his work. It was the best decision. They are professionals and did an impeccable job. They worked really quickly so we could move back in as soon as possible and answered any and all of our questions. JJ who worked on our floors is an artist! Simply the best!
— Masumi Arakane
Posted July 8th 2019
Google
We're absolutely in love with our refinished hardwood floors!! The Footprints team was great from consultation to refinishing. Our floors weren't in great condition (from 1955), but the guys made them look brand new! They were also really helpful in working with us to figure out a custom stain.
— Caitlin Boers
Posted July 3rd 2019
Google
Footprints Floors of Centennial, Lone Tree did an outstanding job refinishing our hardwood floors! I would highly recommend them to everyone! They were prompt for their estimate appointment, gave a fair estimate price, moved furniture carefully and replaced it two days after all the finish was dry, and made out floors look and feel like new! Bryan, Jon, David, and Danny were all very professional and took pride in their craftsmanship! Emily, from their office, contacted me twice to see how our project was going and ask if she could answer any questions. Our floor finish is beautiful and dried very quickly. Great company!
— Debbie Venrick
Posted July 3rd 2019
Google
This is a great company. Don't bother with getting any other estimates. You would be wasting your time (and probably your money, too). The two man team was in and out in one day and we were completely satisfied.
— john t
Posted June 26th 2019
Google
Footprint Floors installed hard wood flooring and wood stairs in our home and did a very good job . Fast & Clean !
— Vincent Gaffney
Posted June 20th 2019
Google
Mark and his crew did a great job installing our solid hickory floors. There were punctual, did great clean up and the floors look wonderful! I will definitely be calling Mark when I complete my flooring installations for the upstairs.
— Robben Lashua
Posted June 18th 2019
Google
Great experience with Footprints Floors. They were professional and my wood floors look like new.
— Ken Lee
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Their installer really cared about quality and pride in his work, very refreshing
— David Gertz
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
The customer service, workmanship and communication was very good. The floors look great with no problems. The crew did a great job from laying the wood to the finishing. Hayden did a great job overseeing that all was done correctly. Thank you Footprints for the nice experience!!!
— Judy Yaeger
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
They did a great job on our project! They were able to get us scheduled very quickly, and everyone I talked to was super friendly and helpful. We are so excited with how our floors came out, and we definitely plan on using Footprints Floors again when we do the floors in the rest of our house.
— Holly Beeson
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Excellent customer service and workmanship. Quick. Arrived on time. Seamless transaction.
— A G.
Posted May 25th 2019
Yelp
Mark did an AMAZING job. He was helpful and professional. Floors look Great. I am so happy I used this company and highly recommend to others!
— Heather Cormier
Posted May 23rd 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 98 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.8061224489796 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

Better Business Bureau  - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 2018 Winner - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 100 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Top Rated - Footprints Floors
Thumbtack - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Installers - Footprints Floors
NWFA-Sanders - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Elite - Footprints Floors
Colorado Company - Footprints Floors
National Tile Contractors Association - Footprints Floors
Why Tile.com - Footprints Floors
Team Dave Logan - Footprints Floors
Refferal List - Footprints Floors
Yelp - Footprints Floors
Shaw FLoors - Footprints Floors
Missouri Hardwood - Footprints Floors
Houzz - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Screened and Approved - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 5 Years - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 20 Reviews - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor Best of 2016 - Footprints Floors
HomeAdvisor 1 Year - Footprints Floors
McKinney Chamber of Commerce - Footprints Floors