Footprints Floors Reviews & Testimonials

What Our Customers Say


Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Quick and quality service.
— Oscar F.
Posted June 10th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Quick and quality service.
— Oscar F.
Posted June 10th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Love the results
— Kent S.
Posted June 5th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Love the results
— Kent S.
Posted June 5th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Professional communication
— Edie A.
Posted May 29th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Professional communication
— Edie A.
Posted May 29th 2021
HomeAdvisor
They were fas and the floors look great,
— Donna K.
Posted May 26th 2021
HomeAdvisor
They were fas and the floors look great,
— Donna K.
Posted May 26th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Tyler and his crew did an amazing job refinishing our floors and stairs. They were respectful of our home and very professional. They were on time and delivered as promised. They communicated and sent pictures throughout the whole process. I think our floors are more beautiful every day! Thank you.
— Christi S
Posted April 1st 2021
google
I had them do the stairs and landing above the stairs and couldn’t be happier. The service tech was great and cleaned up really well. Will use them again in the future
— Phill B.
Posted March 19th 2021
Thumbtack
They were always on time and did a beautiful job with both of our tile jobs
— Carole S.
Posted March 15th 2021
HomeAdvisor
We were very pleased with the work that was done. They were prompt and the floor looks great
— James V.
Posted March 7th 2021
HomeAdvisor
I'm very pleased with footprints floors. They are a stand up company and delivered to what they said they would. Floors look great and pricing was competitive.
— Bryan G.
Posted February 25th 2021
yelp
These guys worked magic on my floors. They were damaged when I moved in four years ago and only got worse since then. I wasn't sure they were able to be saved. When I first saw the work, I was shocked. It looked like completely new floors. Friends who have seen it have demanded to know who did the great work! They were great at communicating with me along the way. I do wish the guys would have warned me about the dust--I was cursing myself for getting my house professionally cleaned and the carpets cleaned BEFORE the floor was refinished--but that was my own stupid fault! Thanks very much, guys. My house sold quickly and the floors were a stand out feature.
— Susanne M.
Posted February 12th 2021
HomeAdvisor
I was trying to finish this before Chinese New Year and they made it happen.
— Tri N.
Posted February 12th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Namita came by to give me an estimate on redoing my old kitchen floor and discovered that there was original hardwood underneath. She gave me a quote that night and we started 2 weeks later. They demo'd the old linoleum floor and restored the original hardwood underneath and it looks great. Only criticism is I would have liked to have been given a warning about how harsh the oil based finish fumes are. I would have taken my dogs and stayed with a friend for a week if I had known. Otherwise they did a great job and honestly I doubt I would have found a better price for the work they did. I definitely reccomend.
— Ari S.
Posted February 8th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Namita from footprints came out to give me a quote on re-doing my old gross linoleum floor and discovered that there was original hardwood underneath. She got me a quote that night and we got started a week and a half later. The techs were prompt and knew what they were doing. The floor looks great and I was honestly shocked at how affordable it was. Only downside was that they used oil based finish (which looks great!) but didn't give me a heads up on how toxic and potent it would be. Had I known I would have stayed with a friend for a week and avoided exposing myself and my pets to the fumes. Just a lapse in communication and I probably should have researched that kind of thing before hand. Overall though I would recommend them. Even though my project was small they put in the effort and did a nice job.
— Ari Simenauer
Posted February 8th 2021
google
Thanks HomeAdvisor for having quality companies like Footprints Floors call me to get great work done. Cheers!
— Jesse G.
Posted January 31st 2021
HomeAdvisor
Sales explained everything. The job was completed and workmanship excellent! Every day the installer asked if we had any questions, explained what would take place that day. When job was complete did a great clean up. I would recommend Footprints. They said what they would do, they did what they said they would do. Installed tile in two bathrooms. One bathroom also installed tile floor. Tom Savage
— Tommy S.
Posted January 28th 2021
HomeAdvisor
Showing 20 of 359 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.79 stars!)

Great Floors & Great Impressions are what we are all about!

Room
Visualizer