Get 20% Off LOBA Floor Care Products!

Footprints Floors
Reviews & Testimonials


What Our Customers Say

Recently we had carpet installed in our master bedroom by your company. Our sales representative was Theresa who gave us wonderful service in showing us all the sample types and many shades of tan/beige we needed to see in order to match our carpet to other rooms with carpet. She was very patient with us. It was during the rainy days and she was hurrying in and out of the rain to bring in sample books from her car. The carpet was installed on the day and time we agreed upon with Footprints. Three installers came in and were very professional and had the carpet installed and stretched in an hour. We are very pleased with our new carpet. Footprints took good care of us. We recommend them to future customers.
The Larsons
Lakewood, CO
Aaron and his team are AMAZING!!! I would absolutely recommend them for anyone looking at refinishing their hardwood floors. Aaron and his team communicate with you daily to keep you up to date on the progress/status, they keep the job site clean, they are professional. I can't thank them enough for the amazing job that they did! We were trying to complete this project ourselves but quickly found out that refinishing hardwood floors is a true craft. We are so thankful that we were able to have them refinish our floors which we will enjoy for many years! Thank you!
Bekah B.
Fort Collins, CO
Our experience was professional excellence from the first contact forward. What we were told is exactly what happened and even though we changed our plans mid-job, the crew happily complied and finished the job with smiles all around. From a great bid to fabulous service (and I do stress fabulous service), this company and its employees are the ones to work with. Excellence is what they strive to achieve and in my case, they achieved it and went far beyond. I am a very happy customer with brand new refinished floors and a whole new mudroom, bath and two closets that have design tile. Gorgeous. Thanks to all.
Laurie A.
Highlands Ranch, CO
It's a pleasure working with Kris and the team at Footprints Floors. Always professional, they are responsive and easy to communicate with. We enjoy working with the team at Footprints Floors.
Dowd Insurance Agency
Jenn Dowd
Cedar Park, TX
From our initial inquiry to a beautifully finished floor, the guys at Footprint Floors were top notch. They were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, timely, and just incredibly pleasant to work with. Our new floor is GORGEOUS and we couldn't be more pleased with the final product at a very fair price! They are craftsmen of the highest degree - we will be back for more!
Sherri Buete 05/20/24 — google
Great experience. Floors look amazing!
Anthony DeMercado 05/20/24 — google
In repairing and refinishing our kitchen hardwood floor, Footprints stayed focused on getting it right and we are delighted with the end result.
Hugh Appling 05/19/24 — google
We were recently shopping around to have our hardwood floors refinished and after several in home estimates, we decided to go with Footprints Floors. They were very knowledgeable and extremely professional. They were also able to accommodate and work around our schedule. I am very pleased with the final product. If you need your floors redone, don't hesitate to call them.
P T 05/19/24 — google
My project went smoothly, David was very thorough and came through on his work window. I was very happy to work with someone who kept his word and delivered on his promises. Work was professional and done in a timely manner, will use Footprints floors for my future flooring. Highly recommend them
Roger Carey 05/18/24 — google
We had a small repair job that turned into a nightmare. Many thanks to Peter and crew for perservering and getting the job completed. The finished product was excellent. I would recommend Footprints Floors to anyone.
William Jones 05/18/24 — google
My floor is stunning. We had the entire first floor of the house refinished. We went with Mike because of his responsiveness and the products he uses. It did take longer than anticipated, but that was after finding some rough spots at the final inspection. I’d rather it take longer and be done right than be left disappointed. And we certainly aren’t disappointed! Thanks Mike and Mike!
Carla Giacobone 05/18/24 — google
It’s a great job 👏 I love it and crew was quick Clint worked hard to get material to completion 🙏
Connie Wehrle 05/18/24 — google
Great to work with. Joseph is honest and we highly recommended them!
Paula Loscher 05/17/24 — google
I was very happy with the entire process. From getting measurements to ordering the flooring to people being on time to start the work day. Happy with the workmanship. Very detailed which I really like. Brandon came to the work location days before project started. Helped moved the flooring from garage to house because delivery person doesn’t not bring flooring into the house. At post inspection, he was very thorough and answered any questions we had. Made sure we were satisfied with the job. We would highly recommend him and his crew. Definitely a 5 star job.
Carl Henning 05/17/24 — google
Josh, Saul, and Miguel and the crew were absolutely amazing to work with. They were efficient, hard working, conscientious, and did a fantastic job on all my floors. Highly recommend this group!
Beth Bowie 05/17/24 — google
Noel repaired a gouged spot in our hardwood floors today. He was fast, efficient, and did a terrific job. I am very happy with the end result. A+++ workmanship & service!
M Peller 05/17/24 — google
If you are considering Footprint Flooring please know you are in the best of hands. My complicated marble tile floor repair turned out seamless and beautiful. Mitch takes the pain and worry out of doing a tedious tile project. His team is talented, informative, respectful, and mindful of already occupied space where tip toeing around the area is required. Not only is his work of the highest quality but he is an excellent communicator along the process, which is 50% of doing a project so that the details are effectively carried out both logistically and aesthetically. Mitch and team take great care personally of the project with ownership, which is difficult to find in today's industry. Simply the best.
Jennifer S Cross 05/17/24 — google
Oliver Hellested -- Owner of Footprints Floors -- did ALL of my floors in Providence and they look STUNNING! (The wall-to-wall carpeting had to go.) His crew was GREAT and Oliver was on site to check in on the progress both days. I recently moved to Providence from Boston and did major renovations in Brookline and Boston, so I know what contractors are like and Footprints Floors was TOP NOTCH! Hire Oliver and Footprints Floors -- you won't be disappointed!
Ann Lammers 05/17/24 — google
Best! very thorough highly recommend.
Carol Less 05/17/24 — google
The crew did an excellent job! I came home and couldn't even tell anyone had been working in the house. Completely dust free!
jeff phillips 05/17/24 — google
Imagine buying a nearly $1M house and the discovering when moving in that there are big scratches in the wood flooring from furniture being moved out and dull shadows where large area rugs had been. Called Footprints hoping for expert flooring advice and options to restore the wood finish. Mark carefully evaluated the problems and explained that due to the ridges in the hand scraped flooring, that screening or buffing were not options since the flooring was not smooth and flat. Even though Footprints could not provide restoration services, Mark spent several minutes with me discussing DYI cleaning and other possible options that might improve the appearance of the flooring. Very friendly, professional, and considerate - rare qualities in service providers. Would not hesitate to work with Mark and Footprints flooring.
Douglas Cook 05/16/24 — google
We had a great experience. The installers were fantastic hard workers. Did a great job.it took us a long time To get the materials and they were available right away the following week to do the install.
Jennifer Stubbs 05/16/24 — google
We used footprints for a whole home install of luxury vinyl plank flooring and baseboards. We had some repairs that needed to be done over a year later due to a manufacturers defect. They arrived promptly, did a great job and cleaned up. A great experience and we highly recommend them!! Thank you!
Derrick Potter 05/16/24 — google
I recently had the pleasure of working with Footprints Floors Denver on a flooring project in my home, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The team provided excellent costumer service from my initial inquiry to the completion of the project. Everyone was responsive, courteous and attentive to my needs. The project was completed on schedule which I greately appreciated. I would certainly recommend Footprint Floors for all the flooring needs.
Ella S 05/16/24 — google
Footprints did such a great job restoring the floors in my 1900’s home. They were able to repair the broken flooring and brought it from looking dull and dirty to absolutely beautiful! Very happy with how fast they got the job done and fit me into the schedule. Will definitely use them again for future projects.
Amanda V 05/16/24 — google
I would definitely recommend Footprints floors to friends and family. Mike is very professional and had excellent communication with us throughout the whole process. The installer's did a fantastic job installing the floors and arrived on time every day.
susan martin 05/16/24 — google
I hired Footprints Floors to refurbish a bedroom floor in an older home built in the 1850's-1900's. The old pine floor ended up beautiful. It is hard to believe that it is the same floor and not a newly laid floor. Ralph and his workers did a great job and worked professionally at all times. I would definitely hire this Company again and would recommend them to anyone. Great job people!
Judith Vasalle 05/16/24 — google
Awesome! That sums up my experience with Footprints Flooring. From the initial call to request a home visit and quote, to the continued communication throughout the project-they were there for support and education. Grant was extremely patient and talked through the options with us, came up with a reasonable quote-that was detailed and clearly laid out. He was always available to answer the questions, provide the stain samples and adjust the quote and work order as we added and removed things. He accommodated our schedule and there was no pressure/no rush atmosphere. Freddy was the man who did all the work-his attention to detail was exactly was we were looking for. He took his time and really knocked it out of the park. James was on site every day-updating and talking through what we should expect next and accommodating any concerns I had. He did the final walkthrough and was very pleased with the work as were we. Honestly the floors look brand new. Such a drastic improvement. I wiped highly recommended Footprints and would not hesitate to use them again.
Tim Vanni 05/16/24 — google
Having gone through my share of major renovations and repair work, it is a joy to have a skilled person doing the job. From start to finish the installation of flooring in the kitchen and dining area of my home was flawless. Mike was very helpful and accommodating in ordering materials, the contract was very detailed and easy to understand, and all work was completed in a timely manner. Mike and his team are very capable, did quality work, cleaned up afterwards and were pleasant to have in the home. I highly recommend this company.
Cyd Ames 05/16/24 — google
Have been working with Mick and his company for a few years now as their Permit Expediter (All City Permits) and have seen first hand their quality of work and their attention to detail and wonderful customer service to their clients. We work with a lot of Flooring Contractors and Mick's company is up there as a leader of the pack.
Shawn Snow 05/16/24 — google
Doug and his team were very professional with their estimate and did an excellent job with our project. I would def recommend them to anyone!
Greg Delp 05/15/24 — google
Shawna and the team at footprints were fantastic! We had purchased flooring that we wanted to install and they delivered, answering every question along the way! The carpet we hated is gone and we’re left with a beautiful, perfectly laid laminate floor. Looking forward to having them work on more projects for us in the future!
Patricia DaSilva 05/15/24 — google
They were very professional, arrived on time and beautiful work
LRS S 05/15/24 — google
I highly recommend Footprints Floors if you need any flooring work done in your home. Their work was done in a timely manner and looks great. Very easy to work with and provided very competitive pricing.
Eddie Maria 05/15/24 — google
We had a great experience using Footprints Floors! Joseph was quick to respond, very informative and made sure we were taken care of and happy throughout the whole process. Chris, who worked on our floor, worked efficiently and did a great job! Would definitely recommend.
Annalise Wallis 05/15/24 — google
Amazing job by footprints floors! They did a great job. Felix he was doing the work was nice and accommodating and even helped with moving some things and Travis our project manager was extremely great at communicating everything along the way and even came back to do some final touch ups To make sure the job looked perfect!
Taani Ammon 05/15/24 — google
Joseph is willing to go the extra mile and puts his customers first. Highly recommend him and footprint floors.
Hunter Hall 05/15/24 — google
Joseph is an outstanding guy to work with. Remodels and construction in general can be a crazy process, and Joseph has always kept us informed, communication is top notch, and he’s committed to outstanding results.
Kyle Davis 05/15/24 — google
We had a great experience. Great company to work with, floors look amazing. Alex did a great job, we are thrilled with the outcome.
Chris DiMarcella 05/15/24 — google
I hired Footprint Floors to tile a small bathroom which we’re renovating. I bought the tile and grout, they provided the underlayment and mastic. The work they did was beautiful! I am quite pleased with the result. Very profession installation.
Elaine Corwin 05/15/24 — google
The technician arrived on time and worked efficiently. The finished job made our tired old floors look beautiful again. I would use Footprints Flooring again.
Bruce Erdman 05/14/24 — google
We have used Footprint Floors for two large flooring projects with different flooring materials over the past 4 years. Saul and his crew are skilled, knowledgeable, communicative, efficient, and professional. For both projects, the cost was an excellent value for the quality and quantity of work. We highly recommend Footprint Floors!
Beth Conway 05/14/24 — google
I was very impressed with the thorough, professional and detailed estimate I received from Footprints Floors. They were a pleasure to work with.
Rick Gorski 05/14/24 — google
Arron and his team were amazing. Job was done in sufficient time. I would highly recommend Footprints Flooring.
Kirt Haynes 05/14/24 — google
Excellent service, very personable! The floor looks amazing!!
Claudia Thomas 05/14/24 — google
Great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Ralph and his team!
The O'Brien's 05/14/24 — google
As an experienced interior designer, I would highly recommend John and his crew. They are professional, attentive to detail and provide experience and appropriate knowledge of all things flooring.
Dale Minske 05/14/24 — google
To start, let me say I wanted my master bath remodeled and had a terrible time finding a contractor (they either wanted to charge enough to build a whole house or they never called back). My son happened to find Footprint Floors online and took a chance calling them for me. Gene showed up at my house on time, very professional and respectful. I could tell from the start, that he was very knowledgeable and was going to be great to work with. I actually cancelled another estimate and just went with Gene, once I got his very reasonable quote. Gene gave me a start date much sooner than I expected, and communication was great and consistent throughout the job….Then, Diego showed up! That man took my vision and made it come to life! He worked until the job was done, even late some days. He was also so patient with me when I changed the vision slightly. His workmanship is absolutely the best, my bathroom is now about to be the best room in my house! It’s not quite complete yet or I would post a picture. Gene and Diego are magic together, and I HIGHLY recommend them! I was sad to say ‘goodbye’ .
deborah pickett 05/14/24 — google
I had a great experience with Footprints Floors. They were professional and did the job well. I confidently recommend them.
Sasha Sol 05/14/24 — google
I used the “Thumbtack” app to find this business - as I was searching for someone to install tile backsplash in my kitchen. The business messaged me back on the app - which I missed - so they followed up with a phone call (which I appreciated). I spoke to someone named… Kyle… I think… to schedule my in home quote. He set me up with someone named Austin who was to come out the next day. The day of the scheduled quote - Austin text first thing saying he had a personal situation to deal with and asked if we could reschedule - which was totally fine. So, we reschedule for the following Tuesday at noon (I had to move my work schedule around to accommodate this appointment, but was okay doing so because I want to get the tile up). I text and called Austin (at the number he text me from the previous week) the morning of the rescheduled appointment to confirm - but I never heard back. Around 12:30 (because he was due at noon), I decided to call the business phone number listed in the Thumbtack app to see if anyone could get me an update on Austin’s ETA. When I called this time, I spoke to Kyle again, I believe (sorry if I’m getting the name wrong). Kyle had no record of my rescheduled appointment - and suggested I try to contact Austin myself. I let him know I already tried that - with no success. He (Kyle) said he’d try to contact him and get back to me. I never heard back after that (two days ago). All in all, I’m on the search for another business to help install - but just wanted to share my experience here so others could be informed of the lack of professionalism and follow up from this company. To the business - I appreciate that you all do free in home quotes (that’s very helpful for someone needing work done) - it just is unfortunate that you chose to ghost a potential customer. Thank you for your time and attention to this matter. Update (5/9 @ 11:30am): just spoke to the owner of the business who was unaware of the above mentioned situation. I appreciate the call and explanation. He offered to come out and personally do an estimate for us - so we will be proceeding with that plan. Again, thank you for the call and making it right - that means a lot. Also, Austin called to rectify the situation as well - which was unexpected but really appreciated. Overall after we get through the estimate process and come to a conclusion, I’m happy to update the overall rating. Update (5/14): Josh came out and did an estimate for us. I appreciate the quick turnaround and attention to the initial issue. All in all, the quote was higher than I anticipated (more than I paid for the tile itself) - and I’m sure this will be a similar story regardless of who gives the quote, so nothing against this business (I understand time and labor costs have to be accounted for). Thanks!
Quentin Salas 05/14/24 — google
I have used Footprints for 3 flooring projects and 1 tile project and they are one of the best contractors I have worked with. Everyone from the estimators, project managers, and installers were excellent. Could not recommend them more!
kyle broadway 05/14/24 — google
I am very pleased with the installation of my Floresta Verde Hexagon Porcelain Mosaic tile and my Swiss Madison One-Piece Toilet by FOOTPRINTS floors. The floor looks so AMAZING that I can't stop talking about it! What I like about this company is that I was told exactly what to expect throughout the entire process. They even picked up the tile from the store. The installation was completed in a short amount of time and done in a professional manner. This was my first time using this company and I definitely will use them again for other projects in my home. I give them a "Thumbs up". A very satisfied customer! :-) Thank you, Jeff Harris, for giving me the floor I always wanted!
cafjona 05/13/24 — google
Great crew, tiled a good size room and were done in 2 days . Really done nice - whole floor flat with no irregularities because of the way they lock the tiles down. Will definitely use again and recommend them
Pike Realty 05/13/24 — google
The guys are doing the great job. They are professional. i will recommend for everyone this company. Thank you so much, I am happy with my project.
Mix Match 05/13/24 — google
Worked with Mandye in regard to our Engineered Wood floors. She was extremely helpful & knowledgeable. She provided an honest assessment without worrying about a sale. Would highly recommend!
Philip Arrison 05/13/24 — google
Exceptional service! I couldn't be happier with the tile installation done by this team. Not only was an outstanding service, but they were also always punctual. Highly recommend!
Belen Lozano 05/13/24 — google
Footprints flooring did an excellent job on my project. Communication was a breeze and everyone started from Alonso, Miguel, Jose and the crew everyone showed professionalism throughout the entire time. The price was very competitive. Alonso helped me with securing the exact floor color from the supplier to match the rest of the floors. Miguel who is the project manager was very transparent with the cost of the materials, showed me the exact sample beforehand, and was overall a pleasure to deal with. Jose and his crew were fast and efficient. I am happy with the end result and will definitely go back to this team for any flooring related projects.
Sakib Jamil 05/13/24 — google
Dan and his team did a wonderful job at our house. The wood floors were in desperate need of help due to previous damage and mistreatment. We decided on a satin finish and they came out great. The team was very efficient, got the project done in a timely manner, and were very communicative throughout the process. 100% recommend.
Sarah L. 05/12/24 — google
We had Footprints Floors replace carpet, laminate, and linoleum with LVP and had a great experience. The pricing was competitive, the communication from Joseph was top-notch, and we are very happy with the finished outcome. Chris also went above and beyond in helping us replace the baseboards and making the floor look amazing.
Dan Egbert 05/12/24 — google
Great experience. Our floors look amazing. Could not ask for a better company to work with. Thank you!
Chris DiMarcella 05/12/24 — google
So, I interviewed three or four places. Why did I pick Kyle and Footprints? One place, who was supplied by my condo's management company, said the floors were too old to be sanded and stained. I got a good price form someone else but it did not include staining. When Kyle came, the tipping points for me were (a) I liked him (b) he gave me a pamphlet of stains and showed me the most popular ones per real estate agents (c) he said the floors were old but could take one more sanding and stain. That to me showed knowledge, expertise, and consideration of my ultimate goal - selling the place. And, they did a great job.
Paul Hope 05/11/24 — google
Keith was wonderful and amazing! He did an excellent job installing our tile floor. I would use him again and recommend him to my friends
Carolyn Finke 05/11/24 — google
Kyle and his team were absolutely fantastic. They worked with us on a tight timeline to level the floors in the back rooms and put in all new wood floors throughout our unit. It was a big job, and they were straightforward about the work, respectful of our time and space, extremely easy to communicate with, and very kind as well. Our new floors look and feel incredible - we’re so happy with the work they did. Would work with them again without hesitation!
melissa pollay 05/10/24 — google
Dan (his son Conner and the lead guy Jonny) did an amazing job with our project. We hired them to get rid of the carpet on our stairs and install hardwood to match our floors. The work was exceptional and the team was very friendly and communicative. We would recommend them to anyone with a flooring project!
Natalie Schneider 05/10/24 — google
Easy to work with, professional ,did a wonderful job, offered options. 100% pleased with our fireplace surround.
Sue Gardner 05/10/24 — google
Chip was very professional and knowledgeable. His workers were very kind and on time to complete the job.
Janet Howard 05/10/24 — google
Very pleased with the whole experience of having my floors replaced . From the first contact Rebecca knew what she was talking about and had everything well planned. A 2 day job was done so efficiently that they finished in 1 day and showed up with no problems. Very happy.
Vera Matthews 05/10/24 — google
Brilliant
Amalia La Rosa 05/10/24 — google
Kyle is the owner of Footprints Flooring in Chicago. He was very responsive and professional throughout the whole process of restoring my floors. His guys did a great job and I am happy with the results.
Jolanta Gal 05/10/24 — google
Our hardwood floors were overdue for some TLC, and we had several local businesses come out for estimates. When Aaron from Footprints Floors came out to visit, I knew right away that he ran his business differently from the others and he was the one to get the job. Top notch service from the get-go: competitive and fair pricing, EXCELLENT communication throughout the entire process, a fantastic (and respectful!) crew that was hard working and efficient with their time, and a finished product that exceeded our expectations. Without hesitation, 100% recommend!
Katie Z 05/9/24 — google
From start to finish, those with Footprints Floors were exceptionally friendly, helpful, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Their task was to tear out carpeting and lay vinyl flooring, including ¼ rounds and transition pieces on about 1,500 sq ft. It was done beautifully, and incredibly, in just over 4 days. I would recommend them to my friends in a New York minute.
Linda Lou 05/9/24 — google
Oh my goodness! If you are looking to get flooring done this is the place. I have had them work on several different styles of floors such as LVP, vinyl sheeting, carpet, and hardwood and they have knocked it out of the park every time. I even had them redo one of my showers for me! Joe and his team are super professional and handle problems as they arise and make me feel comfortable with the plan moving forward. I would recommend to anyone!
Ty Bradshaw 05/9/24 — google
Kevin was quick to respond and communicated well, checking in on the progress prior to the tiling and then checked in, in person, each day the tilers were here. Excellent craftsmanship and professionalism. He was also able to recommend a great plumber who had amazing availability and would also recommend him. We are very happy with the work!
Ansley Riedel 05/9/24 — google
I would highly recommend print flooring! Tom is absolutely amazing. He is a true professional! We updated the flooring in our house and he helped us every step of the way. We chose manufactured hardwood flooring for the living room and bedrooms and tile in the kitchen and both bathrooms. They did incredible job and the quality of work is superior! We are going to use Footprints Flooring to update both showers in the house as well. Tom made everything so convenient and stress-free!
Robin Meyers 05/9/24 — google
Brian and his team from Footprints Floors were amazing. We had the hardwood in our home sanded and refinished. We also installed LVP in our kitchen. They completed the job right on time and it came out great!
Parth Patel 05/9/24 — google
I called Footprints on a Thursday and they were able to do the installation on Monday. The installer Charles brought all the supplies he needed down to brooms and trash bags. He was amazing and very professional. I would highly recommend this company.
Robin Sherin 05/9/24 — google
We recently finished our basement which included a living room, guest room and bathroom and needed new flooring. The salesperson, Billy, came by for a quote and after listening to our vision provided us with several options on how to make it happen. He answered all of our questions and provided recommendations and an estimate that day and was able to get us on the schedule the following week. The crew that installed our LVP/Floating Floor was punctual, professional, and did a fantastic job. I'd highly recommend Footprints Floors and will use them again.
Mark Miotto 05/8/24 — google
Brett installed backsplash in my kitchen and did a great job. He was very reasonably priced as well. Will contact again for future projects.
W B 05/8/24 — google
Very pleased with the flooring and installation. Friendly crew and Professional. FOOTPRINTS FLOORS are #1. Great company, Leadership.
Roger Strange 05/8/24 — google
Great work! The whole process was seamless, highly recommend!
Jeffrey Gunness 05/8/24 — google
I have used Footprint Floors on two occasions once to install hardwood flooring in our entire home. Very recently they installed LVP flooring in our basement. Our experience with them has been outstanding! Noel does a great job of supervising his team making sure the work is being done on time and to the customer's satisfaction. I'd highly recommend them!
Kumar Choudhuri 05/8/24 — google
We are very happy with our new hardwood floors. Highly recommend working with Matt and his team.
bruce shrader 05/8/24 — google
Brett was very professional in his quote for the flooring in our bedroom. The men that put the flooring down were excellent! We would use both Brett and his team again and refer them to our friends and neighbors! Great job!! I would definitely give them a 5-star review!
Dottie Browning 05/8/24 — google
I was very pleased with the whole experience with Footprints Floor. Gene came out quickly to help me sort out what was needed, he provided a quote later that day for me and had me on the schedule as soon as we confirmed everything. The crew that came out was very professional and did a great job. I couldn’t be happier with how the floors turned out.
Dee Rodriguez 05/8/24 — google
Just got my flooring done after much deliberation and several DIY attempts. Mick and his team are amazing. Very knowledgeable and get the work done! We weren’t sure if I would have enough flooring because of me trying to do it myself but they did a beautiful job. Best prices, fast and amazing results!
Cecilia Morales 05/8/24 — google
Brian was a great communicator, had a competitive price, and did the work as promised and in a timely fashion. We had a great experience working with him!
Payton MacDonald 05/8/24 — google
Dear Footprints Floors Bridgeport , We regret to inform you that your page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that infringes upon our trademark rights. This decision has been made after careful consideration and adherence to our intellectual property protection policies. To learn more about the issue you are facing, please contact us at: MMike be Please note ❗️ that after 24 hours from the sending of this notice, if we do not receive any response from you, we will proceed with the deletion of your page. Thank you for your cooperation. Best regards, Support Team.
William Albert 05/8/24 — facebook
Did a good job matching pattern when installing tile.Cleaned uo when finished each day.
Barbara Bishoff 05/7/24 — google
I bought a condo from 1922 and the previous owner did not take care of the floors. I wanted to restore them and Footprints Floors Denver did just that! I worked with Jordan and he was so amazing and helpful. They made the floors look almost new! I am going to suggest them to anyone who ever needs their floors restored/refinished!
Robyn Purvin 05/7/24 — google
We are delighted with the work completed by Footprints Flooring. Our good experience began when Todd Park came to our home and gave us the estimate, which was very reasonable. The field manager, James Dowdy, was on top of things all the way. The father and son team (J and A Crew) did a spectacular job. They went above and beyond what was required. The floor looks better than it did when it was new. We’re very pleased.
Connie Carson 05/7/24 — google
Would highly recommend footprints floors. Brandon, Darrin, Juan and team did an excellent job from start to finish and the floors look amazing. I had a lot of questions throughout the project (first home improvement project) and everyone was super responsive and helpful. And the communication on timing and scheduling was spot on. Thanks!
Zachary Rothman 05/7/24 — google
I’ll start by saying that I’m very happy with our new floors and would hire Footprint Floors again in the future. Cons: Initially I was going to give 4 out of 5 stars for two reasons. 1) I think having some reviews that are not perfect is helpful. Too many 100% 5 star reviews can look fake. After the job was completed and I did a walkthrough with Jonathan he asked if I was willing to review them on google and later texted me a link to make reviewing easier. I doubt if there was tension or any sense of dissatisfaction he would not have offered that. This is slightly manipulating the reviews they get on google but it is also the game business have to play in the age of internet marketing. 2) The first coat of hardwood finish was applied a day earlier than expected. This normally wouldn’t be a problem but it was applied very late in the evening and we returned to the house after dinner to find out that we couldn’t stay the night there as we had planned. More of a heads up about this would be appreciated. Pros (Great Service!): Having a project manager who introduced himself at the start of the project, was very helpful. Jonathan shared his phone number and email so we could ask questions about the project whenever we had them. We did have a few issues that came up as things often do during construction. What sets Footprint Floors apart is how they handled these situations. How you fix mistakes is more important to me than avoiding them. 1) During our initial quote there was a misunderstanding about the type of vent covers we wanted. The order had “Drop-In” vents while we wanted “Flush” vents. This was probably a terminology mistake on the part of my Wife and I. But after the first day of construction I noticed the mistake. Jonathan had the team come back to the house to do additional work to install the flush vent covers. This was needed so we wouldn’t get behind on schedule. There was no finger pointing about the mistake, or adjustments to the budget for the correction. 2) After Completing work we found a few cracked floor tiles in our bathroom on the edge of the hardwood floor. Footprint floors came back a few days later to replace the broken tiles and it looks good as new again. 3) Two weeks after work was completed and paid for, we noticed a board in the middle of our living room starting to swell up on the edges. (looked almost like water damage). We reached out and they scheduled someone to come out the next morning to fix it up at no additional cost. Leo (the person doing the repair) told us that it was likely a bad board. Photos - Living Room (After all flooring complete) - Living Room (After new boards installed before sanding/finish) - Broken bathroom tiles (before fix) - Repaired living room floor (after repair, still drying, actual damaged area was about 12 inches long. It is slightly darker in the middle of the taped area)
Neal Gragg 05/7/24 — google
Great work. Efficient. Floors looks beautiful.
Lucia Williams 05/7/24 — google
Excellent company! David went above and beyond our expectations. I highly recommend them!!
Heather Sparkman 05/6/24 — google
Footprints is a very professional company and they did a great job. There was a problem with my order of tiles and they very helpful in getting this resolved. With their help this resolve even yielded a 10% credit of cost to my tiles. You can feel comfortable using Footprints as your go to for tile installation.
Chris Mckinney 05/6/24 — google
We were very fortunate to have Footprints Floors recommended to us. We had a very complex backyard demo, drainage and tile remodel job that took a very trained eye and design coordination Mick, Rob and team initially reviewed and scoped the job also aligning with our plumber before any work was started. Multiple moving parts to the job that required a start / stop process model all of which was handled through tile install with a great tile design finish. The job met / exceeded expectations including some follow on questions / assistance once the job was completed all of which were tackled. Highly satisfied and will recommend forward.
James Schildknecht 05/6/24 — google
The footprints crew arrived bright and early on a Wednesday morning and efficiently set up equipment, supplies, and began their work. Within 2 days, the team, managed by Clint, were done leaving beautiful refinished floors in our 1954 home. Original floors were given new life! I give 👍👍 to the team! Thanks!
Martha Prior Ryan 05/6/24 — google
Rebecca and her team did a beautiful job with our fireplace tile. Rebecca was easy to work with, helpful with ideas and followed through on questions. We were on deadline and she was able to have our project complete. The team who installed our tile were friendly and very thorough, staying late to ensure the project was complete! We are so happy with the outcome and would certainly recommend Footprints Floor!
Laura Ozimek 05/6/24 — google
I called Footprints Floors because I had some bowing in the floor of a house I just moved into. Mike came out a few days after I called to look at it. He tested the moisture and told me he thought the bowing was caused by a water intrusion incident that appears to have been resolved. He told me to keep an eye on it and that the floor would very likely return to proper condition on its own as the moisture escaped. When I asked him if there was any regular maintenance recommended for his company to do, he said "no". Then he went on to give me recommendations for which cleaning products are best for a hardwood floor. I appreciate that he was honest with me and didn't try to sell me service I didn't need. I will call Footprints in a heartbeat for any future hardwood floor needs.
Marc Klenotic 05/6/24 — google
Every aspect of our work with footprints was first class. Communications were always answered in a timely manner. We had many many questions along the way, yet we were never met with impatience…only thoughtful listening and attention. No detail was too small to be handled with care. The highest level of expertise was shown through creative problem solving and professional craftsmanship. Pricing was fair and the bid process was quick and transparent, instilling confidence and trust throughout the job. Footprints were creative partners, helping us realize our vision and ending up with results even better than we’d imagined. We took the trouble to get multiple bids and Footprints were heads and shoulders above the rest. The job was handled professionally from start to finish, with Footprints sticking with us to the excellent conclusion of the project.
John M 05/6/24 — google
Footprints Floors did an outstanding job on replacing the flooring at our office in Lawrenceville. The price was fair, they did excellent work, and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to replace their flooring in a commercial space. Thank you, Footprint Floors and Kevin!
Claire Maki 05/6/24 — google
Footprints did a great job, will hire again.
Eric Klitz 05/5/24 — facebook
Really happy with the results! Very professional and the guys completed the with so fast! Highly recommend
Zac S. 05/5/24 — google
Alissa was on time for our consultation. Serghei was early both days of the job and was kind and courteous. Hard worker. He never took a break all day. Can't say enough. This was a great experience and I love my kitchen backsplash. I highly recommend Alissa and her crew.
Dina Maddox 05/5/24 — google

More About Footprints Floors


Professional Advice, Expert Installs


With your first call, you'll notice that Footprints Floors is different. You can call us a discount hardwood flooring installation and restoration company, but our full-service experience that includes highly competitive pricing and service extras like furniture moving and plumbing/appliance relocation are only a few reasons we are a step above the rest. We are close by, neighborly, and convenient and our number one goal is to make a great impression on you. Footprints Floors will do whatever it takes to make you happy with your floors and with us for years to come!

Schedule Free Estimate

Room
Visualizer